or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Hsiao H. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
nice hotel

room is clean and big and staff are all very nice and professional
8
the wifi always disconnected. moreover, it's a bit noisy as my room was closed the street, sometimes got dog barking during midnight and early morning!
Marinah A. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great location

Friendly staff, gd wifi connection & spacious room
8.3
Marinah A. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
s

cooix
8.3
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Excellent small hotel near Shwedagon and Kandawgyi

Good location, clean and comfortable, good service.
9.3
Excellent small hotel near Shwedagon Pagoda, Kandawgyi Park and Bogyoke Aung San Museum. Good restaurant on top floor with view of Shwedogon. Clean, comfortable room with reasonable bathroom. Room big enough for two but not very big. Room safe. Credit cards excepted. ATM about 10 minutes walk away (ask at reception for directions). Slow Wifi.
Wiggo L. Solo travelers Norway, December 10, 2014
Good choise!

Servicemindet and friendly staff. Clean an confortable hotel
8.7
Confortable
Yihui G. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable, quiet
8.7
Hotel staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. Clean rooms.
Rungsinee K. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2014
Good location, clean room with good view

Location, cleanliness, staff
7
Matteo F. Business travelers Italy, November 28, 2014
Acceptable Hotel

Spacious room, clean
7
I stayed 3 night for a business trip. The hotel is ok. Rooms are quite big and clean. The location it is quite good not too far from downtown and near the Pagoda Shwedagon that is very nice to visit.
Ng C. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Great & honest service

Cleaniness, great service and comfort
7.3
This is my second time staying at Clover Hotel. I have left a set of document during my first stay for my business friend to pickup. The document was not pickup and to my surprise, the hotel staff could recall that my documents were left and not picked up. The documents were returned to me on my check in during my second visit. Good job!
Pimjai L. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2014
The location is good. Can stay modestly

Location, breakfast, air condition
7.3
Modestly fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Reception

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A03