Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Bahan, Yangon, Myanmar 11201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Interior Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom
Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Business Center Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Area: Bahan Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2049 reviews

1141 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Chormuang J. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2016
Great service

Friendly /polite staffs, clean, comfy
8.7
It was a last minute booking as I cancelled the hotel I booked earlier as I found it's not as good as I expected when I arrived. So I made a booking with Clover hotel. My first impression was the staffs are friendly, polite and willing to help. The place from outside doesnt look much big but it's well organized and clean inside. I and my family really happy to stay here.
Report this review
Sakia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2016
A cozy haven near Kandawgyi lake

Easy access to the city center, the picturesque royal lake and Shwe Dagon Pagoda, friendlines of staff, easy access to transport
6.7
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed in a deluxe twin room. The room was spacious and has all the amenities one needs. But the material of the bed sheets were a bit slippery. The hotel can improve food sections particularly for breakfast. Restaurant staff may also be groomed for better appearance and performance.
Report this review
Jonathan B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2016
Pleasant stay my at quiet hotel

Quiet location, helpful staff, rooftop view of the big pagoda
8.7
This location is centrally located near the famous pagoda and a short taxi ride away from fabulous Bogyoke Market. It is clean, simple and reasonably priced.
Report this review
Mark T. Couples Netherlands, January 3, 2016
Nice hotel. Shwedagon Paya within walking distance

Comfortable rooms, extremely helpful staff, good location
8.7
Walking distance to Kandawgyi park en Shwedagon Paya. Spacious, clean, comfortable rooms with nice bathroom. Extremely helpful and courteous front desk staff. Breakfast could be a lot better, but that goes for almost every hotel in Myanmar.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
Excellent boutique hotel near Shwedagon pagoda

Location, restaurant, all-round excellence.
9.3
Excellent boutique hotel in near Shwedagon pagoda and Kandawgyi Nature Park. Reasonable sized double rooms with fridge, good bathroom with shower and tea making facilities. Room safe. Comfortable clean bed. Clean room. Good top floor restaurant with meals all day and reasonable breakfast. Lift. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Sutthi K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2015
Excellent place to stay when stay in Yangon.

1.location 2.Service. 3.clean and comfort
8
Good location. Good staff.
Report this review
Heejung L. Business travelers South Korea, December 6, 2015
Standard hotel

The staff, the view from the restaurant area, and the size of the room
9
The hotel itself was quite boring with no character but the staff who were always wiling to help and smiling made the stay much more pleasant. And the room was quite big compared to other hotels in Yangon. I especially want to thank the cleaning crew who left my room impeccably clean and neat. The view from the restaurant was also remarkable.
Report this review
Han C. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2015
small rooms

location is quite good
6
stay was generally good, simple and budget
Report this review
Ting C. Groups United States of America, November 29, 2015
Clean and friendly staffs

location. clean, friendly
9
I had one night stay but experience is quite good. The location is very good. Walking distance to Shwedagon Pagoda, Chauk Htet Gyi Pagada, and Kandawgyi Lake. The hotel is just next to Japanese Embassy and is quiet. The room and bath room are clean. The stuffs are super friendly. The dining room has good view and offers above average breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Hathaichanok B. Groups Thailand, November 14, 2015
Nice place and great service

Staff / Location/ Comfy bed
7.7
We spend 1 night at the hotel by receiving the good service such as walm welcome drink, helpful bellboy and also front office staff. If you guys looking the nice place to stay in Yangon, this is the place I recommended.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1141 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - InteriorClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Business CenterClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01