Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Clover Hotel

7A, Wingabar Road, Bahan Township, Northern Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Superior Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Bathroom Clover Hotel Yangon - Amenities
Clover Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Exterior Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Reception Clover Hotel Yangon - Lobby Clover Hotel Yangon - Business Center Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet Clover Hotel Yangon - Buffet
Area: Northern Yangon Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2002 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2002)
Sort by:
Jasmin C. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
Good For Business

Pleasant staff, helpful staff, considerate staff
9
I will return to the same hotel on my next visit.
Report this review
Saowaluk C. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2015
Good

Room location service man
8.7
Nice i love view in 7th floor Nice people Nice room
Report this review
Dianne G. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2015
disappointing service

clean room, quiet location, staff was courteous
5
- in the first room we were in the shower was only a trickle and had to change rooms - when the safe didn't open we called the main desk and they carried another safe up, which meant the safe is not bolted down to the desk that it's on, and the cleaning lady carried the old one away - anyone could have carried the safe away - how safe is this safe? - when we asked for a wake up call to go to the airport, we did not get one and our friend who picked us up said the clerk at the front desk was asleep when he came into the lobby - the food in the breakfast buffet was cold - when we ate dinner in their restaurant, we were told the Hong Kong chicken was NOT spicy but it came out spicy, then we sent it back and ordered another chicken dish, but then they returned the Hong Kong chicken I think after they washed the spices off and refried it - I accidentally broke a juice glass at dinner and they charged me 25,000 kyats (about $2.50) for it
Report this review
Lwin L. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2015
good hotel

good location. good servic.
7.3
Report this review
Wuttiporn K. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2015
Good Hotel

Staff Location
9.3
good
Report this review
Pinyada N. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2015
Best location for ShwedagonPagoda,very nice staffs

Good location,Good Staffs,Best value
10
I feel warm welcome from staffs,feel safe to stay here. I appreciate.
Report this review
John F. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
My first visit to Yangon.

ROOM STAFF VIEW FROM RESTERAUNT
9.3
Very comfortable staff very helpful and friendly Resterant very good with stunning views if the Pagagoda would defnitly stay there again
Report this review
Ong J. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Value for money Hotel

Location, Staff friendliness, wifi speed
8
Pleasant stay with polite staff Room is clean and tidy. However, breakfast serving at 0700 am is rather late compared to international set at 0600 am. Not convenient for travelers going out early to skip the traffic jam
Report this review
Ting T. Couples China, June 25, 2015
Nice and tidy and room is big.

Nice location and delicious meal
7.7
Its a nice trip
Report this review
Poh P. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
Hotel with good location

It has a good location with cpmetitive pricing. The staffs in this hotel are very helpful.
8
The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly. However, the free wifi is very poor and you need to pay to upgrade to a faster one. The breakfast buffet need to improve as there is not much variety to choose from. The common container for sugar was accidentally filled with salt on one particular day and I had a salty coffee. The staff did apologized to me for his mistake. Overall I will continue to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Clover Hotel YangonClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinClover Hotel Yangon - Deluxe RoomClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - SuperiorClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - DeluxeClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - BathroomClover Hotel Yangon - AmenitiesClover Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ExteriorClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - ReceptionClover Hotel Yangon - LobbyClover Hotel Yangon - Business CenterClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - BuffetClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - RestaurantClover Hotel Yangon - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Clover Hotel, Yangon

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03