Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
784 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Renelle S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Very disappointed, overrated hotel

On the beach, size of room.
2
We were very disappointed with our stay, Although clean the Hotel is very tired and needs to be upgraded, definatley not a 4*. Because it is an all inclusive hotel the pool drinks were overpriced and unaffordable if you havnt paid for the all inclusive deal. (Beer $5.50) the pool bar staff were rude when I tried to pay cash and seemed angry when they had to go and get change. guests were swimming in their cotton underwear, which was offputing. We would never reconmend this hotel to anyone.
Kylie W. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
too far from everything

pool was nice, right on the beach, good breakfest
7
Way too far out from everything, hotel was full of europeans they were not very friendly. The WiFi would not connect and when it did was very slow plus cost $6.00 AUD for 1hr even though it didnt work
Colin R. Groups Australia, February 27, 2013
nice hotel loverly staff

good staff
8
nice hotel resturaunt could do with a bit of a clean
Craig C. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Great location great views rooms a bit old

Beach front
6
Enjoyable location most facilities close by, is good value after discount suites are big but not really usable. The hotel could do with a refurbish as it is starting to look old and worn out, staff are friendly once you start up a conversation but very quite otherwise. Three restaurants in hotel but not all open all the time. I wouldn't pay the full price for these rooms. I did like the views from my balcony though.
Lolita M. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
great location but small bed for a couple.

back of the hotel is nice with the swimming pool,& the lounges where we can read our books and suntanning.
5.3
It has great location.The room given to us had 2 beds which is too small for a couple to use the one bed.The staff came and join the bed but it is still too hard to sleep in the middle of the bed.The hotel management have to check every room as we saw big lizard hiding near the airconditioner, this lizard make noise every hour or two..It is very annoying to hear the noise in the middle of the night.
Colette I. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Extremely disappointed. Requested a refund

Staff were friendly enough
2
The room smelt funny, had bugs, only a sheet and no blanket, very noisey airconditioner. Asked for better room but was refused. Left, requesting a refund.
Hui C. Couples China, February 6, 2013
Local style hotel with clean private beach

lovely pool & beach
7
located in nusa dua,great location.most windows towards to the garden and pool.all rooms have balcony for smoking.room service is not good, even no teethbrush till i asked.but its still suitable for the price.tip: no night life in this area, you can buy cocktail from the lobby bar indeed.
Travel tip: Book a room in Nusa Dua is a wise choice,quiet,beatiful beach,serve many kinds of water sports.Never book hotel in Jimbaran beach,very dirty,fulled with rubbish :( No Kuta as well, rough sands hurt my knees.
Linda P. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Good location but the motel is not 4 star standard

There were no pros at this motel
4.3
we booked into this motel after reviewing the site which showed lovely rooms and promoted excellent service. the motel room that we were given had no safe (despite this being highlighted on the site) and when we rang reception to inquire as to the whereabouts of the safe we were told that it had broken so it was removed and that there were safe deposit boxes at reception that we could use. we refused this and asked for another room with a safe in it which we were given (begrudgingly) the new room had a bed that was one of the most uncomfortable beds i have ever slept in and was extremely noisy especially during the breakfast service which was directly below our room and the music was piped through a speaker directly below our balcony from 6.30 am through till 11 am so there was no chance of sleeping in. we paid $20 for wifi internet access which worked for approximately 10 minutes a day!! we ended up going across the rd a down the lane where we bought a sim card for our ipad for $10 and had no further issues. we thought that it may have just been us for a minute until we spoke to some other guests who encountered similar problems. not happy at all and i have stayed in bali a lot. i would not recommend this motel to others and i will not be staying here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbom park for a great day out and bubba gumps for lunch makes for a great day out
Hendra G. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Cool and windy Lobby

Good size pool and easy acess to pool from rooms
7.7
Big room, big bathroom,big pool. Good for honeymoon or a relax holiday but a bit far to other parts of Bali.
Travel tip: upon arriving, the sea breeze does help with the humid weather in bali. The staff are quick to attend to our needs. Breakfast is good with variety of choices. Good for relax and rest for it is not noisy. Only quite far to other parts of Bali.
Lynne P. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
romantic, relaxing, beautiful

the room, the beach, the pool
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4D05