or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Francis S. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel and staff always very freindly

Every thing was nice and clean
6.3
the hotel itself was ok and the staff were very good.for a 4 star hotel some things need to be changed , the bed we had in our room you could feel the springs when you were trying to have a sleep at night or during the day . the shower every time you had a one it would run along side the bath and the wall and all over the floor which makes it very slippery , it was reported to the front counter and some one had a look but it was the same as when he got there. i cannot say that the rest of the rooms were the same as ours. the rooms that my sister & daughter stayed in the air con was leaking on the which again made it slippery , we had 3 rooms in total for our 7 day stay. at the way thing are with the rooms we would not be going back.
Marissa N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Great area, poor service

Pool and direct beach.
4
We switched hotel from Seminyak area for our last 2 nights of our stay, to enjoy Nusa Dua. To our dissapointment, there was a vast difference in the level of service and attitude of the hotel personnel. Being in Bali, an internationally recognise holiday destination known for its hospitality, hotel personnels shouldn't be bias whether guests are local or foreigners. Seen few occasions with my own eyes, which was a total dissapointment. Hotel was quite old, bed also was very uncomfortable as it has sunken over the years of usage. Moreover, should be more careful with your belongings, as although I put "Do Not Disturb" on the door, when i came back from breakfast, they were CLEANING THE ROOM!! I've left my valuables in the room just to go down for their buffet breakfast. Although tedious, never again.
Bambang P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
relaxing hotel

close to the beach
6.3
It's good for family recreation. Every member of the family can have their activities in this hotel. we can do any water activities n sport over there.
Kong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Old hotel
5.3
The hotel in convenient area, the convenient store just opposite the hotel, while the room door attached to the garden could lead to beach and swimming pool, unfortunately the beach with black sand and many seaweed, also many debris. There are many hotels along the beach, many of them offer the body massage on the beach with open air bed.
Kong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

20 years old hotel
6.3
The hotel room big enough and comfortable even the age 20 years old. There is a Chinese restaurant attached to the hotel name Chopstick restaurant provided pretty good Chinese food, where else there is a Hong Kong restaurant about 3 KM away also offer good Chinese food with reasonable price. The breakfast also the same food everyday, anyhow highly recommended the grid coffee from the machine, not recommend the coffer from the hot pot.
Mohammad B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice location not as clean to my expectation.

location. good breakfast.
7.3
nice location, need to keep area clean. food is good and reasonable.
Chui P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Nice Hotel with a lovely beach

swimming pool
7.3
Rooms are average and have a big couch which can be substituted for an extra bed. Comfortable and cosy rooms. They have a change of menu for breakfast everyday with a taste of local and western food. Easy access to mini marts and restaurants located before the entrance to the hotel. Beach and water activities located just after the swimming pool. Overall my stay here is good and I give it a 4 star rating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Extra bed not needed as couch is big enough as another bed.
Xuan H. Couples China, December 11, 2012
good for wedding and photo

wedding, pre wedding
7.3
it is a very good place for wedding couple to live, nice view, and also nice view along their private beach.
Nightlife Tip: you can take a blue bird taxi, do not take any other brand in Bali, because other brand may ask for more payment anytime, to make your day unhappy.
Roy H. Couples South Africa, December 6, 2012
"good hotel" staff should speak more english
2.3
SIR , on arrival we were like allians to your staff...! they gave us rooms that were filthy, we pointed all the filth in the bathrooms to the staff. Then after quite a battle they gave us rooms on the upper level that was much cleaner than the ones below..! The next morning my wife had a problem @ breakfast !! which was so embaressing !! ... lack of communication!! She did not have any breakfast that day,,,! because she could not handle the lack of communication..! & told the lady @ the door to have the food on her behalf.. My wife did not enjoy her stay @ Club Bali Mirage Hotel... all because of the unfriendly staff & management.. We, @ the end of the day stayed @ this hotel like dogs.... because it seems that we were not white enough for those indian staff & I will never recommend this hotel to any family & friends... Thank U
Margaret N. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
value for money staff very good and plesant always

good location good beach aera with plenty of shade
7.7
arrived at midnight staff very good and quick to get you settled in breakfast good selection and plenty of it The rooms that over look the market area are quite noisey we asked for a move and was not a problem THe staff that clean the rooms could do a little better but overhaul did a fair job I would return to the hotel
Nightlife Tip: plenty of resturants near the hotel which are very good as we did not go fully inclusive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01