Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Steven A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
Good location

Clean, Nice pool, beach area
6.3
Nothing fancy here, bfast food wasnt very good but it was included in the price. Great pool area and beach location is nice.
Manoj K. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Avg hotel with mediocre service.

Good location with nearby shops
5
Me and my wife were there for six days during 2nd week of Jan-2013. Let me go through the positive first. Best part of the hotel was the accessibility to nearby shops, massage centres, Pharma, art and craft collections and ofcource wide variety of restaurants. Also you can find lots of trip activity outside the hotel. The hotel has some friendly staff(the young ones) some old staff are rather rude and sometimes made me thing whether I stay here for granted. The room service was good as well as the swimming pool and few indoor activity(Pool, dart, chess..etc). The complimentary breakfast was average, since we are Vegge we found we didn't have much choice. However you do have lots of bread and fruits, so we managed. Regarding the room, the worst part was the connecting door to the next room. [Absolutely NO privacy if you are coming with your dear once]. You can clearly hear the telephone ring of the next room and may sometimes go and pick your telephone (thats true and I did that first time). Also the toilet was so bad that water was clogging. Overall I will not recommend this hotel for family or couple stay. However for business visit or for 1-2 days trip its ok. For sure I am not going again. I would rate 2.5 out of 5.
Shopping Tip: Check the massage centre. You can get body massage for $4 to $5 per hour.
David P. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2013
Awesome place to stay, relaxing and enjoyable

Hotel backs right up onto the beach, amazing swimming pool, nice restaurants across the road
10
the club mirage is located on a little peninsula shaped piece of land in bali. hotels run along the entire length of the peninsula with the beach running parallel behind them. the club mirage is about two thirds up the peninsula and has some of the best resort facilities that i have seen to date. i recommend selecting the included breakfast because it is amazing! you'll recognise the hotel as you're driving up the peninsula by the huge white staircase going into the lobby. at the rear of the resort is the pool, followed by a beach walkway and the beach itself. although the water is uncomfortably warm there are heaps of beach activities like scooba diving, snorkelling, paragliding etc. these, like anything else in bali, need to be haggled for, do not pay the initial price of 30 - 50 dollars aud per activity, you should pay about 15. across the road from the hotel there are lots of lovely restaurants and plenty of mini marts for your basic grocery needs. if you're looking for tourist style shopping and nightclubbing then kuta is a 6 dollar taxi ride away. i've been to bali many times and recommend this hotel above all else.
Shopping Tip: dont pay too much for the beach activities, read my review
Francis S. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2013
Lovely Hotel and staff always very freindly

Every thing was nice and clean
6.3
the hotel itself was ok and the staff were very good.for a 4 star hotel some things need to be changed , the bed we had in our room you could feel the springs when you were trying to have a sleep at night or during the day . the shower every time you had a one it would run along side the bath and the wall and all over the floor which makes it very slippery , it was reported to the front counter and some one had a look but it was the same as when he got there. i cannot say that the rest of the rooms were the same as ours. the rooms that my sister & daughter stayed in the air con was leaking on the which again made it slippery , we had 3 rooms in total for our 7 day stay. at the way thing are with the rooms we would not be going back.
Marissa N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Great area, poor service

Pool and direct beach.
4
We switched hotel from Seminyak area for our last 2 nights of our stay, to enjoy Nusa Dua. To our dissapointment, there was a vast difference in the level of service and attitude of the hotel personnel. Being in Bali, an internationally recognise holiday destination known for its hospitality, hotel personnels shouldn't be bias whether guests are local or foreigners. Seen few occasions with my own eyes, which was a total dissapointment. Hotel was quite old, bed also was very uncomfortable as it has sunken over the years of usage. Moreover, should be more careful with your belongings, as although I put "Do Not Disturb" on the door, when i came back from breakfast, they were CLEANING THE ROOM!! I've left my valuables in the room just to go down for their buffet breakfast. Although tedious, never again.
Bambang P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
relaxing hotel

close to the beach
6.3
It's good for family recreation. Every member of the family can have their activities in this hotel. we can do any water activities n sport over there.
Kong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Old hotel
5.3
The hotel in convenient area, the convenient store just opposite the hotel, while the room door attached to the garden could lead to beach and swimming pool, unfortunately the beach with black sand and many seaweed, also many debris. There are many hotels along the beach, many of them offer the body massage on the beach with open air bed.
Kong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

20 years old hotel
6.3
The hotel room big enough and comfortable even the age 20 years old. There is a Chinese restaurant attached to the hotel name Chopstick restaurant provided pretty good Chinese food, where else there is a Hong Kong restaurant about 3 KM away also offer good Chinese food with reasonable price. The breakfast also the same food everyday, anyhow highly recommended the grid coffee from the machine, not recommend the coffer from the hot pot.
Mohammad B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice location not as clean to my expectation.

location. good breakfast.
7.3
nice location, need to keep area clean. food is good and reasonable.
Chui P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Nice Hotel with a lovely beach

swimming pool
7.3
Rooms are average and have a big couch which can be substituted for an extra bed. Comfortable and cosy rooms. They have a change of menu for breakfast everyday with a taste of local and western food. Easy access to mini marts and restaurants located before the entrance to the hotel. Beach and water activities located just after the swimming pool. Overall my stay here is good and I give it a 4 star rating.
Hotel Feature Tip: Extra bed not needed as couch is big enough as another bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07