Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 787 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Indra Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice Old Hotel
Near to leasure object
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Roderick S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fair for the Price
On the Beach Quite Close to water sports
A Bit dated and run down A shower over the bath tub went out years ago. The house keeping was a let down ...
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Jayson N. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in March 2013
very good and relaxcing. had a great time there.
the very friendly staff the great food and the.surowndings
It was very good and very restfull. My only complaint is that the dinner was served to late for familys with young children. They only started at 19h30 wich is very late for young children.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Julie L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Hotel looking old and staff unfriendly.
Pool, pool and pool
The hotel is beginning to show its age. The pool was fantastic. The staff where very unfriendly, and too many flies hanging around at breakfast which was by irritating..
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Rohana A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Very relaxing and great service always
Breakfast , friendly staff, good pool
Reviewed March 20, 2013

kylie W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
too far from everything
pool was nice, right on the beach, good breakfest
Way too far out from everything, hotel was full of europeans they were not very friendly. The WiFi would not connect and when it did was very slow plus cost $6.00 AUD for 1hr even though it didnt work
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Renelle S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very disappointed, overrated hotel
On the beach, size of room.
We were very disappointed with our stay, Although clean the Hotel is very tired and needs to be upgraded, definatley not a 4*. Because it is an all inclusive hotel the pool drinks were overpriced and unaffordable if you havnt paid for the all inclusive deal. (Beer $5.50) the pool bar staff were rude when I tried to pay cash and seemed angry when they had to go and get change. guests were swimming in their cotton underwear, which was offputing. We would never reconmend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

colin R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
nice hotel loverly staff
good staff
nice hotel resturaunt could do with a bit of a clean
Reviewed March 04, 2013

CRAIG C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location great views rooms a bit old
Beach front
Enjoyable location most facilities close by, is good value after discount suites are big but not really usable. The hotel could do with a refurbish as it is starting to look old and worn out, staff are friendly once you start up a conversation but very quite otherwise. Three restaurants in hotel but not all open all the time. I wouldn't pay the full price for these rooms. I did like the views from my balcony though.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

lolita M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
great location but small bed for a couple.
back of the hotel is nice with the swimming pool,& the lounges where we can read our books and suntanning.
It has great location.The room given to us had 2 beds which is too small for a couple to use the one bed.The staff came and join the bed but it is still too hard to sleep in the middle of the bed.The hotel management have to check every room as we saw big lizard hiding near the airconditioner, this lizard make noise every hour or two..It is very annoying to hear the noise in the middle of the night.
Reviewed March 02, 2013