or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2012
All inclusive way to go

staff were extremely friendly and helpful, great pool, all inclusive a great deal
9
Club Mirage, although a little old the room were clean, bathroom was clean and seerviced daily. Children enjoyed the jet ski hire at the beach. Pool was great, plenty of room. All inclusive was fantastic, if you missed lunch then you could also order from the alacarte menu. A great place to relax after being in the busy area of bali. the bus to the convention centre was great and ran on time. We booked a driver throught the hotel "Made" who drove us to surf spots, he was extremely friendly. The staff at Club Mirage could not do enough for you, they were friendly and helpful...
Shopping Tip: Go to the little markets down the road, they are great and have what you would but in Legian/Kuta
Shaun W. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Great location but hotel requires maintanence

Sitting beside the lovely pool or beach.
5
driving into the entrance of club bali mirage we had great expectations given the hotel had a great star rating. the check-in and service were great. service was great the whole time we there actually. rooms leave alot to be desired. doors didn't close properly. each time we had a shower the bathroom flooded and we couldn't have a bath because when we went to run the bath taps the water still come out the shower head. we could not completely isolate the shower head so the bathroom flooded again. there are no imported spirits at all and no bintang beers. the location was great but we really were more than happy to be checking out of this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to the Chopstick restaurant for your all inclusive set menu dinner. We were supposed to have chicken and pork but the chicken was definately not chicken and the pork was definately not pork and tasted disgusting. So we are not sure what we starting eating...
Artur D. Families with older children United States of America, October 6, 2012
Decent hotel and service with a smile

close to resort, quiet , 30 mins from airport
6
staff were friendly with smile and very helpful. Receptionist did not accommodate our request such as upper floor ,adjacent rooms etc although we've booked and requested more than 2 months ago. Recommend to stay at upper floor if you are afraid of incest and other small creatures. We stayed in the ground floor and heard strange noises in the room at night. Not sure , mouse or some other insects. Good to relax as it's quiet and nice .Good Buffet. Not recommend for ppl who like to swim/play in the ocean as the beach is not a playable beach.
Restaurant Tip: many street restaurants next to the hotel
Clive A. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
the hotel was well located on the beach

loved the pool and closeness to beach
10
was disappointed with the deluxe room but the manager couldn't do enough for us and on day 2 we were upgraded to a romantic room. Breakfast was enjoyable and the staff always greeted us with a smile.
Naveen D. Families with young children India, September 25, 2012
Good location with all essentials of a resort

Located in Nusadua with good connectivity to other parts of Bali
8.3
Its a small resort with good value for money. It has all the features of a typical resort . Breakfast spread was nothing special to talk about. Hotel has a touch of Balinese art and culture . Hospitality was good . Rooms are clean and spacious. Hotel has good connectivity in I terms of transportation .
Gennie F. Groups Australia, September 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

breakfast i have fruit and yogert every morning yum it was fresh and yummy
10
linda and i came over to bali for a break from work and our families we both work in the health industry. we wanted to do yoga everyday, do lots of swimming and rest. I can honestly say it was the most relaxing holiday we did everything we set out to do and had a massage everyday it was great i would definately love to go back to club bali mirage the staff were exellent. thankyou i feel ready to get back to work and look after my family again.
Restaurant Tip: bumbu cooking school was the best dinner we had highly recommend it
Beverley S. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
very nice

on the beach
8
enjoyed our stay,close to some great restuarants, recommend the garden view rooms
Restaurant Tip: try Meads seafood restaurant its a must,just down the road
Plengchawee C. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2012
The old hotel and private beach.

The hotel's a pool and private beach.
6.7
The hotel's old. The restroom's bad smell. There's a private beach behind the hotel so you can see sunrise and sunset. There's a medium pool that's separate for children and adult. You can play basketball and volleyball in the poor. Free shuttle bus from the hotel to Bali collection so you can get in the bus in front of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: There're many shops near the hotel and a supermarket in front of the hotel.
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Great Hotel on a budget in Nusa Dua

Good price for the quality of hotel
8.7
I like club Bali Mirage, it is not expensive for nusa dua area, people are always very friendly and always willing to help. The rooms are clean and nice to stay in. lots of food and massage places near by. Will stay here again
Chariza B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
great location but it is rather old feeling

big room
7
The hotel staff is nice and helpful, but the hotel shows old feeling and need some refreshing colors

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03