or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Ivone U. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Beautiful Hotel With Nice Private Beach

Private Beach available in the hotel, nice swimming pool
8
Me and my husband are very satisfied staying in the hotel. The private beach was beautiful, not many people and exclusive only for the tenants to enjoy. Breakfast was good and staffs were all friendly. Location is a bit far from Kuta, but for those who wants to enjoy Nusa Dua area only, this place should be perfect.
Frans B. Couples Netherlands, August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel,nice room and bathroom.

Not close to shopping,restaurants.
7.3
We had a good time, only problem, that nothing is close, you have to walk 15min.before you get the restaurants, otherwise it is a very nice hotel.
Iman A. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
this hotel is real value for money ,

the beach is clean and good for jogging , food very good, easy to find massage place
8.3
I and my wife are very satisfy with this hotel ,the room is clean, in the morning we can walk along the beach , good breakfast quality , easy to get massage place,closed to minimarket , easy to find laundry and very cheap ( 1 kg of clothes is only Rp 25,000 ) . Next holiday can be chosen for stay .
Travel tip: very good hotel , value for money .
Zahed A. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Great location and helpful front desk staff

Has a nice big pool
8.3
Room are ok but needs refurbishment when it comes to washroom as it doesn't have hoses nor bidets to wash up and handicap facilities need to be looked into. The restaurant should clearly indicate the food they serve for breakfast as some of us don't consume pork and other diary products.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: An array of eat out and gift shops are along the road leading to the hotel
Zahed A. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Pleasant people and helpfull front office

helpfull
8.7
a nice place to unwind & relax with the family.had a nice time but the buffet breakfast was not so inviting.restaurant staff on that day was having their mood swings and was treated in a odd manner.
Restaurant Tip: lots of eateries close by and affordable
Bambang T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Good Location but looks old

In the beach front
6.7
Good hotel location, near nusa dua where you can find good shopping and dining location(Bali Collection and The Bay). At the back of the hotel you can find water sport activity station, such as Jet skiing, para sailing, banana boat, flying fish. But the hotel interior looks old, and breakfast food choice is very limited. But generally is good hotel, warm staff, and in the beach front
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for traveller who likes doing water sport
Rudy K. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2012
Unacceptable room for a 4-star hotel

Breakfast was pretty good
4.3
room was very old & definitely way below the standard i would expect from a 4-star hotel. mattresses were totally worn out & sagging in the middle. the coil springs hurt our back & we ended up with back aches. tv in our room was a very old one, not lcd like in the advertised picture. bathroom was in a poor condition & not user friendly. breakfast was good, nice view as hotel was located next to the beach.
Felix W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Hotel with good service

acces to beach and water sport
7.7
staff give excellent service, even has good locationand complete facilities but hotel look old.
Soehardja S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great location with beautiful beach !

The beach
6.3
It was a nice comfort hotel, nice beach, and excellent service.
Alfred S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Great location but a bit aging rooms

Great location, directly at the beach where the water sports are
6.3
great location of the hotel. directly at the beach to enjoy water sports. the hotel and the rooms are rather aged though. it is clean and tidy but we can see and feel that the rooms are old, i guess with the price that we pay, it is expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01