or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Nandita M. Groups India, July 16, 2012
A beautiful hotel with great views. Good location

Service with a smile.
7.3
The stay was comfortable and per expectation. The ground floor room where we were initially put on the first night was a bit musty and the blankets could have been aired better. The staff ,particularly local female staffs were very helpful. The hotel has a pick up and drop off service to the airport .However they charged us 50% higher then the listed price with a hotel driver.Bit surprised, but better to be safe than sorry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit the Ulluwatu temple on the cliff,at the edge of Nusa Dua.Be careful of the monkeys though.
Evan K. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Great location but many children

Right on the beach. Perfect for families. All inclusive is american style but filling and tasty. Many free water activities available right at the hotel including catamaran rides and snorkling. The staff is attentive, friendly and very warm.
8
The only warning I would give to young people in their twenties and thirties without children would be that there are many and they are everywhere. To avoid spending your Bali vacation with 30 children, check the hotel amenities section and make sure it doesn't read "kids club" you will be spending Bali with the entire elementary school. Other than that the staff was friendly and the food was just what we would expect. There are many restaurants around the hotels where you can get a true Balinese meal.
Mohamad S. Saudi Arabia, July 15, 2012
quite hotel good service and close to beach

specious room
7.7
just room door keys need to replace by new active ones
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: recommended hotel for even short or long stay in Bali
Himanshu S. Families with young children India, July 13, 2012
Great Location, average hotel!

Proximity to beach and water sports
7
over all hotel looks preety old but well mainatained. the breakfast restrauant manager was rude and was keeping an eye on children like an egale. we asked for a warm milk and was rudely attended as if we have asked for haven. front desk and rest of the staff were evry kind and polite. the hotel rooms are very well done and have very basic amenities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please be careful of your tour drivers and work out an exact plan before you start the journey with them
Petter L. Families with young children Norway, July 11, 2012
Quite nice

Nice location close to beacn. Very friendly people working there
7.7
Had a nice stay for 3 nights all inclusive. Good breakfast, lunch and dinner may be a little boring after a few days. Had a nice stay there. The beach is a little bit noisy, a lot of traffic by all kinds of boats all day. Perfect place for people who want an active holiday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Massage down at the beach is very affordable.
Michael V. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2012
Older but comfortable hotel

Breakfast buffet hard to beat
7.7
Although an older hotel and we probably have been a bit spoilt in Bali this was a nice enough and comfortable hotel. Its not really our kind of place and seems suited better for familys and older couples. The beach is alive with activity and didnt really suit our lazing by the beach style. Service was excellent and the hotel was very clean. Just not our bag.
Aziz P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
"Nice view and lovely environment".

the environment is great. The staff s are friendly and helpfull. Small budget but great value
9
I was check in quite late but he staff gave a good service. My room is clean and have a good view since we can see the sea directly. I will stay at the same hotel in my next trip.
Narisa H. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel-pleasantly surprised

The service, swimming pool. Location. Price of food.
9
We absolutely loved this hotel after spending five days at the Hard Rock this was a much nicer change. We loved everything about this hotel, the traditional Balinese feel with all the extras such as cultural show and the nightly frangipani put on pillows and mosquito spray sprayed in our rooms. The rooms are abit dated but really not a problem still much better than a lot of Bali hotels as this is out seventh trip to Bali. We will be returning in again in Oct :)
Restaurant Tip: We didn't have the all inclusive as we like to go out of a night, we did eat lunch there most days an the food was fabulous and very well priced.
Anastasia N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

spacious room
8.3
Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful with our reservation upon arrival. Room was clean and big to accommodate our family (with 2 kids). The hotel provided good facilities, kids loved the pool. Breakfast was complete and good. There are many restaurants around but a bit pricey.It is a good place to rest and relax as it is located in a quiet area.
Michael S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Seaside hotel with huge rooms

size of the room is big enough, nice view of beach
7
Stay here for 3 nights, first enter the room are happy with the size. however design a bit old, still using tube tv (not lcd), and inside bathroom got peeled bathtub. My kid is happy with the games room, play ping-pong and fuzzball.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Behind hotel can rent watersport such as: jetski, parasailing, banana boat, etc. Can rent boat to turtle island. Also got plenty shops and spa nearby hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07