or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Lestari P. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2012
nice pool area

the pool
7.3
location hotel on the front of tanjung benoa beach,but not too much watersport provide around it. room quite big,nice garden but little bit dissepointed with reception cos we need to wait 45 mins bfore check in which at that time already 2pm.breakfast is ok,they allow me n my husband eat even they almost closed the breakfast time.overall its nice hotel.
Barry L. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
location

close to beach
6
good location hotel in nusa dua close to beach and good breakfast
Richard J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Very nice older hotel

Great pool area, right next to the beach
8.3
great hotel, we stayed as our last night in bali. was a nice refresher hotel from all the others we stayed at i would stay there again nd seriously think about the all inclusive angle.
Pok K. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location

Value for money
8.3
I booked a total of 9 rooms for our guest attending our wedding ceremony at Conrad. A total of 20 people range from families with kids, young couple to our ageing parents. Overall everybody had good time and a plus point us the buffet spread is good, beach is nice and close proximity to eating places.
Chiang S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Simple Hotel

Cheap, good beach access for water sports
7.7
Hotel was easy to get to. I would rate it 3 star. Very basic room that is bigger than a typical hotel room. We booked a B&B not the all-inclusive package as we were only there for 1 night arriving after 8pm from the airport and checked out at 1pm the next day. I frankly found the buffet breakfast unappetizing. But no major complains as I only paid $61 for 2 adults and a 10yr old (this resort is free for children up to 12). Good things about this resort are the direct access to the beach and availability of facilities and beachfront of it's sister hotel the Grand Mirage which is just next to it. Stay here for cheap accommodation and access to beach activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look around and compare packages for water sport like snorkeling, turtle island, flying fish, etc. The prices can vary quite a bit and make sure you bargain!
Rakesh M. Families with older children India, June 13, 2012
lovely resort,good location,big rooms

swimingpool,on the beach,free non motorised water sports
8
comfortable,good break fast,nice staff, 24 hrs. service,sofa bed for additional member,indian restaurent nearby,free shuttle service to bali-collection,free airport transfer on request.
Emmy T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2012
good location for relaxation

good location for relaxation
6.3
The hotel location at Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua is a good location for people who need relaxation. The environment is quite and relaxing. Our child can play happily on the beach and in the pool. The room is nice with traditional furniture, convenient with small refrigerator, LCD TV, hair dryer and safety box. We enjoy our time in the hotel.
Roni E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2012
great hotel with large rooms

location close to the boat for transport to the turtle island
8.3
the size of a room large enough for a small family with 2 children. position of the hotel straight to the beach and the sea.
David P. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Relaxing

Location
7.7
We found the hotel to be in an excellent spot right on the beach, we booked a deluxe room and was allowed to book in early in the morning but we where shown to a twin room which had no views and was very basic, I approached the check in desk and asked for a double room and they kindly upgraded us to a deluxe double with pool and ocean views the people where kind and looked after us very well, the food was not to our liking so we ate elsewhere, but I suppose it all depends on what you like they try hard to please, the alcohol was also basic Bali Hai beer and spirits which are made locally we did try some but again the cocktails just where not the same as if they where made with the proper stuff we ended up drinking the beer which was ok, there where a lot of people complaining about the food and where given discounts, the hotel is old but I would stay there again because I liked it, but if you do stay ask for a good room and make sure you get it at a good price because you may eat elsewhere.
Restaurant Tip: The Queen of India is an excellent choice to eat at the Tandoor Chicken one of our favourites also the grilled Jumbo prawns are perfect.
Agung J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2012
Nice location, good rooms and service

location, friendly staff, overall experience
9.3
The hotel is located on Tanjung Benoa, which is north of Nusa Dua. It shares the quiet atmosphere of Nusa Dua, but at the same time closer to shops and grocery stores, etc, which makes life easier if you are staying for several days. We had a couple of rooms on the ground level, with porches facing the center of the hotel. This is the best location, IMO, with easy pool and beach access. What I did not like: food (other than the breakfast). The breakfast was ok (6 - 8 on a (1-10) scale, depending on the day). The food at the hotel restaurant (Chopstick) and the lunch buffet get 4/10 or less.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can use the pool and other facilities at the other Mirage hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04