Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
762 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
David L. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2012
Good hotel for price, nothing bad to say

Price
8.3
We stayed her for 13 nights in June 2012. We arrived at 1.00am and our room was ready with a smile. It was clean, getting a bit dated but had everything we wanted. Clean bathroom, shower and bath, Rooms cleaned daily with clean towels and sheets each time. All staff friendly. Pool was clean and warm. Nothing bad to say at all. The kids club was quite as there were not many kids staying but we used the Grand Mirage kids club next door. Thjat was brilliant as they have a structured day, ie beach play, egg hunts, flower chain making, painting etc and the staff were lovely.
Hotel Feature Tip: We didnt take the all inclusive package due to the length of stay, but while there a couple we new arrived and they purchased it after arrival for $30 US each per day. Only about $rupiah. Considering a cocktail was about , and you could dring and eat all day, bloody good value if on a short break.
Emma R. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2012
Ideal location for couples and families.

hotel right on the beach close to all water sports, fantastic bars and restaurants without the hustle and bussle of kuta
9.7
The hotel itself is very clean and tidy. Nice big rooms. If you get a room with a balcony over looking the pool area, I can promise you there will be nothing that you could possible have to complain about. The staff are friendly and efficient, the buffet breakfast, well what can i say apart from the extra few kilos i put on!!! Superb!!!! One thing that i would like to see in the rooms and i can say its nothing major, would be, a tourist guide folder. Just something in each room with all that bali has to offer for sight seeing. Oh and by the way if your'e thinking of going over, you have to do the white water rafting!! amazing!The hotel booked this for us. Enjoy!! I know you will!
Restaurant Tip: The Tree Bar and Resturant, mm mm mmmmmmm! Wickedly Good!!! Casanova's and The green leaf. You cant go wrong!! And while in Bali Try their Food balinese!! Oh and Jimbarran Bay for sunset seafood Banquet! HAPPY DAYS!!!
Prima S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

pool and private beach is the best
8
lovely hotel with good staff and helpfull, excelent pool with private beach,
Barry L. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
good location

close to beach
6
great location hotel in nusa dua close to beach with good service and good breakfast
Lestari P. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2012
nice pool area

the pool
7.3
location hotel on the front of tanjung benoa beach,but not too much watersport provide around it. room quite big,nice garden but little bit dissepointed with reception cos we need to wait 45 mins bfore check in which at that time already 2pm.breakfast is ok,they allow me n my husband eat even they almost closed the breakfast time.overall its nice hotel.
Barry L. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
location

close to beach
6
good location hotel in nusa dua close to beach and good breakfast
Richard J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Very nice older hotel

Great pool area, right next to the beach
8.3
great hotel, we stayed as our last night in bali. was a nice refresher hotel from all the others we stayed at i would stay there again nd seriously think about the all inclusive angle.
Pok K. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location

Value for money
8.3
I booked a total of 9 rooms for our guest attending our wedding ceremony at Conrad. A total of 20 people range from families with kids, young couple to our ageing parents. Overall everybody had good time and a plus point us the buffet spread is good, beach is nice and close proximity to eating places.
Chiang S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Simple Hotel

Cheap, good beach access for water sports
7.7
Hotel was easy to get to. I would rate it 3 star. Very basic room that is bigger than a typical hotel room. We booked a B&B not the all-inclusive package as we were only there for 1 night arriving after 8pm from the airport and checked out at 1pm the next day. I frankly found the buffet breakfast unappetizing. But no major complains as I only paid $61 for 2 adults and a 10yr old (this resort is free for children up to 12). Good things about this resort are the direct access to the beach and availability of facilities and beachfront of it's sister hotel the Grand Mirage which is just next to it. Stay here for cheap accommodation and access to beach activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look around and compare packages for water sport like snorkeling, turtle island, flying fish, etc. The prices can vary quite a bit and make sure you bargain!
Rakesh M. Families with older children India, June 13, 2012
lovely resort,good location,big rooms

swimingpool,on the beach,free non motorised water sports
8
comfortable,good break fast,nice staff, 24 hrs. service,sofa bed for additional member,indian restaurent nearby,free shuttle service to bali-collection,free airport transfer on request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01