or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Bedroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Living Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Exterior Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kamboja Restaurant & Garden Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Melisa M. Families with young children Australia, December 3, 2011
"Good spot loved the area"

The place felt like you were in Bali
8.3
The hotel was great flowers on your bed and the room done twice a day. the pools the kids loved but needed some shade even shade cloth would be great as they were like a really warm bath. The breakfast was good. would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: The resturants across the road were great eat at all of them and never got sick.
Syed R. Business travelers Pakistan, November 26, 2011
Affordable hotel with satisfactory facilities

Easy access, cordial staff
8.7
Hotel staff were cordial and cooperative. Nice facilities. If free WiFi internet is included for free then it will gain a lot of attraction. Nice options for breakfast every day. Location is very nice.
Marco D. Couples Netherlands, November 15, 2011
Beautifull hotel, nice rooms, however

Locations near the beach, price
7.7
the personnel at the lobby could be better. No/too late assistence with luggage etc.
Azeem A. Families with young children United States of America, October 17, 2011
Great location, but the hotel is really dated

Right next to the beach.
7.7
me and my wife stayed in this hotel with our 2 children (aged 3 and 5) for 3 days. the hotel is fabulously located in nusa dua, right next to the beach. there are lots of restaurants and convenience stores walking distance from the hotel. the fixture and furnishings are however really dated, and are screaming for an upgrade. breakfast(local and western cuisine) was included. all the water activities are right on the beach. they even had a kids pool, where my kids spent so much time, that they were blue in the face. we saw a complimentary balinese show at the hotel as well. internet was so slow it was non-existent. food quality in the hotel restaurants was mediocre at best. better quality food is available outside the hotel. overall an ok experience.
Rogers K. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2011
Short stay leisure hotel

Ocean front with restaurants nearby
7.7
What we like most, it is a medium size hotel. The reception was friendly. Our stay was pleasant despite short. The Swimming pool and the beach is within the hotel compound which is great. The room is nice, clean and well decorated. The room is priced appropriately. We would return to this hotel in the future
Anna L. Families with young children Sweden, October 10, 2011
Nice family hotel

The childrens part of the pool were really good
7.3
we stayed 10 nights at club bali mirage and had a nice time. the rooms were clean, breakfast menue good. the pool were really good for our 3-year old and then the beach was a lot of fun as well.
Restaurant Tip: There is plenty of resturants along the beach promenade or the street through the village alowing us to enjoy a new place every dinner.
Hartono O. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2011
Great location but old room interior design

good beach facility
6
the relatively affordable hotel along the beach hotel in tanjong benoa,location is strategic,but the interior is quite old especially the bath room
Angela C. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2011
Lovely grounds , good position, basic hotel

good position, reasonable price, great pool
6
The first night toilet flooded, next night after swapping rooms airconditioner leaked onto tiles every where. i had booked my stay at a mirage resort, thinking it was the grand mirage , not the club bali mirage. I was disapointed, and I couldn't swap hotels and pay more for a stay at the sister company hotel, next door. we made the most of our stay, but wouldn't rebook with the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go see the monkey forrest, it was fun, worth going to Ubud..
Kristie D. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2011
good facilities but old rooms

location and that you can use the grand mirage facilities
5.3
this hotel is the tied old sister of the grand marriage next door. you can use all the features there and will probably spend most of your time next door. The kids club is convenient for younger children but under utilised. the wifi costs extra and doesn't work in some rooms. there is no free wifi spots and only 2 public computers - one which doesn't work.
Lienawatie -. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2011
Good hotel with great entertainment

entertainment
4.7
Hotel was just OK - old and not too clean. Floor was sticky and bathroom smells funny. They could improve the service. There was no one to pick up the luggage so my brother did it himself!! On the other hand, the hotel provides great entertainment for adults and kids. The beach behind the hotel is beautiful and offer good water sport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite BedroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Living RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - ExteriorClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kamboja Restaurant & GardenClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06