or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2012
Nice Hotel, Freindly and helpful staff

Clean Rooms and has the Bali charm
9.3
Staff extremely helpful and hotel room was clean and tidy. I enjoyed my stay at club bali mirage as had a great location!
Russell M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
comfortable and relaxing

beach access
9.3
we needed a location in Benoa and this was perfect.
Winu A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Good for the price

big room, beach front, good breakfast
7
enjoy the stay. hotel has private beach. old hotel, need some restoration.
Andi S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2012
great location but small hotel

best relaxation for families
6.3
we were stayed for holiday ,good for recreation family because they are offering alot of facilities, private beach,playground,beatiful view,its a good hotel but for bfast not fariative menu
Setiawan M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2012
Hotel with good beach for sport

Big room with long chair.
7.3
this is an old hotel with big room for a family. the beach have a sft wave good for kayaking, snorkling, jetsky etc. swimming in the beach is easy because the weak waves. the swimming pool is okey for family to play. we always choose tanjung benoa location for a family holiday when in bali. near the hotel by boat we can go to turtle island to make a foto with a big snake, turtle, big birds and some more animal. one of the best recommend place to stay in bali, this place is not as busy as in kuta or seminyak.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is good for water activity like snorkling, jetsky, kayaking swimming etc. The view in not impressive ilke in Uluwatu beach but Nusa Dua or Tanjung Benoa is good for a family to have holiday.
Julian W. Families with young children Canada, January 5, 2012
Good price for the location

good location in nusa dua, probably best price in the area, ok for young kids
5.3
the club bali mirage was a good deal, considering the location in nusa dua, where most other resorts/hotels in the area cost much more. staff were considerate and kind with our small children, and in general it was a good place for the young ones to run and splash around. downsides? the food quality was pretty poor, that part of the beach in nusa dua is actually pretty rundown and unnatractive, and there were a fair amount of mosquitos in the rooms. but our little kids didn't seem to mind.
Lau T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Nice hotel and good service.

Room is spacious, breakfast is ok and staff are well trained and polite.
6
a good place to stay with the price i paid, peaceful and windy.service is good.however is a big far to go down to kuta. not much choice for eating outlet.
George B. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Great Hotel

Acces to the beach
8
We enjoyed our stay here very much the rooms are good, the beds very comfortable and the staff very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: The Green Leaf restaurant just down the road has excellent food at a reasonable price.
George B. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
Great Hotel, execellent service

Backs onto the beach, nice pool, spacious rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay here, the rooms were clean and comfortable, we upgraded to a suite from a deluxe room for a bit more space and a better view. Food is ok but not brilliant
Dien P. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2011
Lovely Hotel for Family Stay with young kids

Nice and clean beach with fne white sands
8.7
The Deluxe room is spacious for a family with 2 young kids, and the kids love playing on the clean with fine white sands beach. Really enjoy it as a family holiday. Staff are nice and friendly with smiles, and the breakfast is good. Will surely stay in this hotel again next time...!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05