Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 787 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Willy S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2012
Great place to stay at Bali

Private Beach, Quiet place,water sports activities
8
Lovely place to stay in Nusa Dua,Bali. In here, you could enjoy the private beach and pool or you could just sun bathing in the very calm and quiet place.. The room is worth it for the money you pay, and the hotel location is really near if you want to do water sports activities or visit Turtle Island.
Restaurant Tip: Just go to Jimbaran, more or less 15 minutes by car, and you could enjoy fresh seafood for your dinner at the beach
Report this review
David P. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Amazing accommodation, beautiful location

the deluxe room is beautiful, foxtel tv (with cartoon network), buffet breakfast, beach location
10
the location of this hotel is superb, there is only one street going up and down the benoa peninsula with one entire side of the road lined with resorts. the club mirage is about two thirds of the way up the road and is adjacent to the grand mirage and thalasso resorts, both of which are owned by the same company. the staff are all very nice, i arrived a day early and they allowed me to stay in my room for a small extra price. the breakfasts are delicious, make sure you get these included in your deal (we're talking a full buffet breakfast here) the taxi staff out the front of the resort are a bit dodgy, i'd avoid them because they took us to the wrong locations a few times. the resort backs onto the beach which is truly beautiful, and it has a lovely pool. i wouldn't eat at the restaurant though as the prices are ridiculous. just walk across the road and find somewhere equally as nice for half the price :)
Shopping Tip: Don't get your massages at the resort, walk up and down the beach and find a local business where the massages are longer and cheaper
Report this review
Taramjit K. Families with older children Thailand, February 24, 2012
Good hotel and service with a smile

Great location have beach backsite and not so quiet and not so nosiy
7.3
the room is quite big and comfortable except the air condition didn't work on first day but after that is ok.the hotel is old but still in good looking and has their own beach that make us happy and feel good.the breakfast is ok has a reasonably variety.the staff is cheery and helpful.nearby can find many restuarant with reasonble price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see many old traditional of Bali like temple and natuaral place that will make you calm down and relax.May be just sitting or lie down at the beach of hotel you'l feel very good and happy.
Report this review
Dato S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Value for money with 5 star treatment

Comfy room, close to amenities, great facilties
8.7
Very satisfied with the overall experience staying in this hotel. We stayed at a room with two beds and one sofa bed. Our teenage girl slept at the sofa bed with no additional cost, it was very comfy. Aircond was very cooling and the bathroom was ok. I would suggest they change the shower curtain because it looked old & a bit rundown. Wished they would install nozzle spray beside the toilet bowl. Facilities was just nice, pool is a bit small for my liking but you can go to the sister hotel Grand Mirage for bigger ones. There were a lot of seaweed at the beach and boats parked too. Since facilities and the beach at Grand Mirage is better you should go there because it's free to use. They organized lots of activities for all-inclusive guests and they have traditional dance on certain days. I guess this is free for whoever wants to see it because it was shown at the common areas. Breakfast was really nice, really appreciate the variety of it as we stayed on at other hotels in our 3-weeks trip to Bali, they really put effort in making their breakfast interesting.
Restaurant Tip: For free wifi you can go to a mart beside the hotel which is called Basket. They have dvd shop in front of the hotel. For cheap halal food theres a small lane in front of Basket that sells satay, bakso, mixed rice etc. Since this hotel is located at Tanjung Benoa and is near to Nusa Dua, make a trip to Geger beach as the beach is really beautiful. They have white sandy beach with crystal clear water. Best time to go in the morning or early afternoon when the tide is high. We did beach hopping when we stayed here, we payed the driver about 200,000 rph from 12-30pm - 6pm to go to Geger, Dreamland, Padang-padang, Bluepoint & Uluwatu Temple.
Report this review
Tun Y. Families with young children France, January 23, 2012
Big hotel with impersonal service

Private beach on Nusa Dua coast
6
We stayed 3 nights in Jan 2012. We were first given a twin room when we had asked for a double one when we booked. The request was again made at check-in but the staff didn't listen. Also we had asked for a baby cot but didn't get one. So we were waiting in the twin room while the reception was inquiring about available double room + baby cot. There was a problem with electricity being cut in the room every 10-15mins and finally after 45mins, we were given a new room. Rooms are run down and not very clean, there was quite thick dust on one of the bedside tables, room amneties were basic. Hotel is situated in Nusa Dua, around 1hr drive (with traffic time included) to Kuta, taxi costs around 80,000 rupiah by blue taxi (with meter). We were happy about the location as we didn't like Kuta. Also at the time we were there, the wind was blowing from the East so it made Kuta beach strip very dirty, while in Nusa Dua, it was better and we could enjoy some beach time and swim. On the beach, there were also many companies offering water sports service, we found it convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has its own Kid's club but it is small and empty every time we passed by it. We dropped off our kids at Grand Mirage instead (sister hotel just next door), their kids club was much bigger with many toys and most importantly, there were other kids to play with.
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2012
Nice Hotel, Freindly and helpful staff

Clean Rooms and has the Bali charm
9.3
Staff extremely helpful and hotel room was clean and tidy. I enjoyed my stay at club bali mirage as had a great location!
Report this review
Russell M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
comfortable and relaxing

beach access
9.3
we needed a location in Benoa and this was perfect.
Report this review
Winu A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Good for the price

big room, beach front, good breakfast
7
enjoy the stay. hotel has private beach. old hotel, need some restoration.
Report this review
Andi S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2012
great location but small hotel

best relaxation for families
6.3
we were stayed for holiday ,good for recreation family because they are offering alot of facilities, private beach,playground,beatiful view,its a good hotel but for bfast not fariative menu
Report this review
Setiawan M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2012
Hotel with good beach for sport

Big room with long chair.
7.3
this is an old hotel with big room for a family. the beach have a sft wave good for kayaking, snorkling, jetsky etc. swimming in the beach is easy because the weak waves. the swimming pool is okey for family to play. we always choose tanjung benoa location for a family holiday when in bali. near the hotel by boat we can go to turtle island to make a foto with a big snake, turtle, big birds and some more animal. one of the best recommend place to stay in bali, this place is not as busy as in kuta or seminyak.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is good for water activity like snorkling, jetsky, kayaking swimming etc. The view in not impressive ilke in Uluwatu beach but Nusa Dua or Tanjung Benoa is good for a family to have holiday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06