or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Tony E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
close to airport

good price, clean and strategic location
8
Rian S. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
Value for Money

Beachfront, Nice Breakfast, Big room and bath
10
Mohammad S. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 27, 2013
Swimming Pool was young child's great attraction!

Swimming pool, Beach & Sun, Good breakfast
8
It was nice leisure time we spent there. We enjoyed very good breakfast in the morning and cultural show in the evening. Specially our young daughter was very exited to enjoying in the swimming pool. We enjoyed the attached beach and shopping areas from the hotel. We liked the room comfortability and the nice balcony.
Hesti S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
comfortable activities for family

family friendly, good food, nice view
6.7
Great time at affordable price with convenience surroundings for family vacation.
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
location, breakfast,poll was good

beach, breakfast,location
5
this is for 3 times we stay in this hotel, the good is behind hotel directly access to the beach for walking, but not for swimming, hotel already old,have to maintenance the room, especially change the mattress,improve the cleanness of hotel, food and beverages too expensive.
Derek G. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Friendly staff

Early Morning swims, Shuttle to the shops, Easy access to the beach
8
The hotel Club Bali Mirage was a good hotel with some things we can not get in other hotels. I like to swim at 6 o'clock in the morning but in many hotels the pool do not allow you to swim that early. The staff at the Mirage do allow swimming providing that you do not interfere with their routine cleaning of the pool. The buffet breakfast was good and the service was good without being intrusive.
Marilou K. Couples Germany, June 25, 2013
Good,but needs renovation

nice swimming pool, direct to the beach,good breakfast
6.3
Sarah B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Filthy beach spoils this beach hotel.

The room was 'okay', the food was 'okay' and the staff were friendly.
5.7
This hotel was on the beach but unfortunately the beach and ocean were too filthy to use, covered with plastic bags and garbage. All other beaches on either side were just as disgusting. I watched a man spend the whole morning raking the seaweed (which doesn't bother me)AND garbage into piles on the beach in front of the hotel before digging holes and burying the lot!! Very SAD to see! I asked a Mirage employee why they were burying plastic and non-organic garbage and he claimed they only buried seaweed, despite us both watching plastic being buried. He spoke to the cleaner who made a token gesture of picking up ONE plastic carton before continuing burying garbage as before. Even if trash is washed up from elsewhere, the hotel should clean the beach in a responsible and eco-friendly way to preserve and protect the environment - NOT burying it (and their heads) in the sand! If you love the beach, avoid this whole area of Bali as this whole coastal area was badly polluted.
Shailja B. Couples India, June 24, 2013
Hotel was below expectations. Need maintainence

Beach was ok. Nothing else was good.
2.7
Did not like the hotel. Will not recommend to any one else. Breakfast was below average.
Yanuar I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Amazing and Nice Hotel

This Hotel is Very Nice and Closed with beach and many activities arround the beach, beside that the pool is very nice also.
8.7
I am very interesting with this situation at this hotel, Nice staff, nice service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02