Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 787 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Teddy S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
It was good

Large room, close to beach
6.3
Report this review
Hazel E. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
All inclusive fun!

Beach, clean, nice services
9.3
We loved our stay. Staff was accommodating and addressed all our needs. They could improve on their communication skills and the food, but the entire stay was fun over all. We got the all inclusive deal the first nights and for the last day, we got the standard rate. The hotel allowed us to shift our free breakfast to the lunch buffet since we'd be leaving early the next day.
Report this review
Ajay A. Families with young children India, July 4, 2013
Hotel in desperate repair without anything working

None what so ever
2
Pathetic as we had to change our rooms three times in four day trip as they were dirty with smelly bathroom, air conditioner not working, old mattresses with springs popping out and very unfriendly staff hungry for tips and money.
Report this review
Monique C. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2013
Very delightful and easy with two children

Great breakfast, close to beach and shops, quiet and safe for children
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at Club Bali Mirage. It was close to beach and shopping, I felt safe with my two children, who could wander around, swim and be safe Lovely employees who were very helpful with reservations we asked
Report this review
Tony E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
close to airport

good price, clean and strategic location
8
Report this review
Rian S. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
Value for Money

Beachfront, Nice Breakfast, Big room and bath
10
Report this review
Mohammad S. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 27, 2013
Swimming Pool was young child's great attraction!

Swimming pool, Beach & Sun, Good breakfast
8
It was nice leisure time we spent there. We enjoyed very good breakfast in the morning and cultural show in the evening. Specially our young daughter was very exited to enjoying in the swimming pool. We enjoyed the attached beach and shopping areas from the hotel. We liked the room comfortability and the nice balcony.
Report this review
Hesti S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
comfortable activities for family

family friendly, good food, nice view
6.7
Great time at affordable price with convenience surroundings for family vacation.
Report this review
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
location, breakfast,poll was good

beach, breakfast,location
5
this is for 3 times we stay in this hotel, the good is behind hotel directly access to the beach for walking, but not for swimming, hotel already old,have to maintenance the room, especially change the mattress,improve the cleanness of hotel, food and beverages too expensive.
Report this review
Derek G. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Friendly staff

Early Morning swims, Shuttle to the shops, Easy access to the beach
8
The hotel Club Bali Mirage was a good hotel with some things we can not get in other hotels. I like to swim at 6 o'clock in the morning but in many hotels the pool do not allow you to swim that early. The staff at the Mirage do allow swimming providing that you do not interfere with their routine cleaning of the pool. The buffet breakfast was good and the service was good without being intrusive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04