My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Bedroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Living Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kamboja Restaurant & Garden Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Nofelriri Z. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2013
large room, just on the beach, good sun rise

large room, just on the beach, good sun rise
8.3
it was very nice stay, with large deluxe room, when you wake up at early morning, just go to the beach waiting for the sun rise, then you will get the wonderful sunrise with many boat on the beach and Rinjani Siluet at the front...:)
Lindsay D. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
good value for money, friendly staff, beachfront

near the Tanjung benoa water sports activities, attentive staff, lots of activities to choose from
7
near the beach lots of waters sports activities to do, would prefer international menu that can cater to foreigners, free shuttle service to Bali Collection in Nusa Dua and attentive staffs.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Wish I could have made it.

The surrounding area, close to the airport, Uluwatu is a must see near by
8
Wish I could have made it...as my plans changed and I wasn't able to stay, and had a non-refundable booking. Next time!
Sofyan A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Memorable stay

Great beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
6.3
Pleasant stay, wont forget the beach, friendly staffs.
Sofyan A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Memorable, great beach

Great beach, friendly staffs, not so good food
6
Beach's great, hotel bit old, friendly staffs, food was bad.
Christopher L. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Average Hotel

Quiet, Clean, no crowded
5.3
Hotel is quiet and no activity in the area after dark. good for honeymooners. no nightlife. limited restaurant.
Wendy K. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Quiet,cosy hotel

Relaxing,quiet and clean
7.3
The hotel is clean and surroundings are kept clean. We specially like the buffet breakfast. We did not have the chance of eating lunch or dinner as we went out most of the time. Unfortunately, the sea is not nice for swimming.but luckily the pool is superb and clean
Sarin T. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
Nice room, but air on is broke at night

Room, beach, location near to watersport point
7.7
Good room at first, we check in at late night and the staff were very helpful. However, after done showering we found that the air on was broke, too hot to stay at night. The service man come to fix it, but at the end, we need to move to another room, which is the first room is looking better, seems like they degrade our room. But the good thing is they are very helpful to pack our breakfast to our very early diving trip.
Brian C. Groups Australia, April 11, 2013
This stay was our 2nd stay & will be staying again

All-Inclusive, Beautiful Views, Lovely Staff
10
This was our 2nd time staying at Club Bali Mirage as an All-Inclusive guest which is the best way to go. We are already planning our next visit next year. If you are looking for somewhere quiet and tranquil this is the place you want and bus transfers run frequently plus there is payable transport at the resort available. Staff is lovely and fluent in English, very helpful. Rooms are beautiful, clean and refreshed very day plus mozzie sprayed every evening. If you planning a holiday to Bali I recommend Club Bali Mirage All-Inclusive 100%.
Jacqueline N. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location in tanjung benoa, water sports just in front of the hotel, large room, big pool
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at Club Bali Mirage Hotel. Sports / Water activities are just in front of the hotel. Even though the hotel is a bit old, we feel comfortable with its large room and comfortable bed. We ordered an additional extra bed, it was comfortable as well. The private beach was okay as well as the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite BedroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Living RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kamboja Restaurant & GardenClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05