My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Bedroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Living Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kamboja Restaurant & Garden Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Leslie H. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
enjoyable and peaceful

neighbourhood, beach access, good shopping closeby
8
We enjoyed our stay very much and the staff were all friendly.The hotel needs some renovation and maybe a better menu for European guests but in general, it was a good hotel.
Wulan M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2014
old hotel need renovation

private beach,pool,balcony with view
5.3
too expensive for old hotel old furniture old stuff need renovation everywhere there's no lift or elevator
Huan Y. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2014
Not good enough to meet the expectation

location, good beach, nice view
7
Generally it's okay, but not that good, the hotel is too old.
Deborah H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
great staff .average hotel

staff beach bar
7
Erika S. Families with young children Finland, January 8, 2014
Nightmare!

After 5 days we were just happy to chance hotel to a another.
3.3
One positive thing to say is The yoga Teacher in Grand Mirage hotel next to Club Mirage. Worse all inclusive hotel I have ever been to. We would have left the hotel asap, but luckily the Manager agreed to change our room to honeymoon sweet. Room was a nice size and facing the sea! Cleaning was worse part and we took photos to show the manager. Our five year old daughter was swimming in a pool and her hair turned green! Reply from the stuff was "it happens then you Color your hair" seriously!!! Who would actually Color their childrens hair?? Never going back and don't recommend this place to anyone!!
Margaret N. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Beach Front,very quiet and friendly
6.7
This was the second time we have been to Club Mirage. Good value for the money, and we would go again.
Derek G. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Good value for money

Location, Breakfast, Friendly staff
8.3
Very good. We especially liked the paved walkway on the beach. It is covered with sand where there is no one responsible for the upkeep ie where there are no hotels been built on that particular stretch of beach but it is mainly clear.
Qinfei Y. Couples China, November 10, 2013
will never come back again

dirty,dirty and dirty
3.7
it was horrible, the room is super dirty and the service was bad
Chantal L. Couples Germany, November 10, 2013
Good value for money

Great location, attractive price and friendly staff.
8
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights at the end of a 2 week tour of the island. We chose the area specifically to do water sports and were not disappointed as there was plenty on offer right at the beach in front of the hotel. Yes, the place is quite dated but it's so much cheaper than many other hotels in the area. Our room was spacious and clean and had a beautiful ocean view. The pool was big and we enjoyed lounging around it. The buffet breakfast was pretty good and had plenty of variety. There were quite a few people there on all inclusive package and I don't think it would be worth to go for it but if you are looking for a comfortable beachfront hotel in the area and don't expect 'luxury' it's worth a try. Only negative point for us was the ridiculous charge for internet but it wasn't an issue for us since we bought a sim card there for our trip and had cheap internet through our phones.
John D. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Lovely, relaxing stay

Cost, beach access and proximity to restaurants off property
8.7
We had a very relaxing stay at Club Bali Mirage. This is our second stay and we will come again next time we are in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite BedroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Living RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kamboja Restaurant & GardenClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07