or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Elizabeth W. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
Needs some work

Very friendly 'gopher' staff
4.7
The Club Mirage is old and needs a facelift. My first room had peanuts, hair and rubbish all over the floor. My second room the balcony door didn't lock. The bathrooms are old, and the loft didn't work. Lots of hair on floor in both rooms. Management stopped checking me in and checked regular guests in first (they arrived after my check in process started) then continued to check me in once the 'regular' guests had been processed. This hotel really needs some TLC
Lee C. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
friendly staff

staff location beach activites
9
very good thanks
Alf P. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Stay was good

Location
8.3
Stay was Ok - Average service. Rooms were OK and location great near beach
Yohana I. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2014
not so happy.

beach, that's pretty much the only good thing about this hotel
5.7
It was rather a disappointing experience. Hotel lobby looks okay and clean. But as soon as I enter the room, it looks very outdated. Really need to renovate!!! Bathroom looks very dark, linens color looks very old. Floor felt like it hasn't been sweep or mop. I paid almost $40 extra compare to my friends to have what they called "romantic room". When I checked in, I got exactly the same room like my friend's room. When talked to the front desk, the manager said that the hotel was full so all my friends got upgraded.
Rocky P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Nice location, and great staff

The staffs were very accommodating, Location is near the ocean with clean beach, and room was large enough
8.7
We picked this hotel because it had access to a private beach, and also a pool. The private beach was cleaned every morning. There were some water sports activities (paid) in the morning till afternoon. The pool was large and clean. There was a breakfast place overlooking the pool and a tiny swath of the ocean. This hotel has several second floor rooms overlooking the ocean. Staff: The staff were very kind and accommodating. We requested a room change because one of our rooms was near a hotel bar where evening Karaoke took place, and the staff kindly provided us with the room we requested at no charge. Room size: Our two rooms were clean and large enough to house 3 children and 3 adults. Foods: I expected more Indonesian food, but I think the hotel was geared towards international guests. There were one or two Indonesian dishes, but the rest of the dishes were western dishes such as omelets, french toast, etc.
Elizabeth N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Club bali mirage

Beach front, great location
8.7
I was stay for 4 days 3 nights. The room is great, nice and clean although the hotel is a little bit old. But it 's worth it for the price. The food in the breakfast is also delicious. There are many variety and they keep changing it everyday. But the lack of this hotel, they don't have a free wifi. They only have a free internet access from the computer in the lobby. If you want to get the wifi, you have to pay for about 65.000 IDR per hour. Well overall, it was a nice hotel to stay with your family :)
Shamyl K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 3, 2014
Value for money!

room size, beach activities, location
7
Overall stay was nice but staff not friendly and wifi very expensive!
Sun Y. Couples South Korea, August 1, 2014
Comfortable, clean

Small. Family environment. Bar service for all inclusive
7.3
Comfortable cozy and quiet. Food for all inclusive is a bit disappointing but drinks are ok. Kayak in the afternoon was enjoyable.
Sakti I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
great location

location
8.7
Great staff and location
Giuseppe V. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
a slice of paradise

size, staff, location
8
my stay was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01