arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 787 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 KHALED D.
Lebanon
October 22, 2014
good beach
good
good

9 lee C.
United Kingdom
October 08, 2014
friendly staff
staff location beach activites
very good thanks

2.7 Lien N.
United States
September 20, 2014
Don't stay here!
Near dirty beach, local food stalls, market
I would never stay here. Imagine a nice nice hotel back in the 1900s yeah feels like it because everything was old. I felt so gross staying here. This hotel needs major renovations. Our room really stinks, linens and blankets (which we had to look for in the closet) was dirty, toilet was absurd as the sink was leaking and showering was a mess because the poor curtains failed to do its purpose, water flooded the entire floor. Asking for housekeeping services were horrendous.We had to help ourselves. Best to pay more for a better stay.The area is not good. I don't recommend nusa dua anyways.

8.3 Alf P.
Australia
September 15, 2014
Stay was good
Location
Stay was Ok - Average service. Rooms were OK and location great near beach

8.7 ROCKY P.
Indonesia
September 11, 2014
Nice location, and great staff
The staffs were very accommodating, Location is near the ocean with clean beach, and room was large enough
We picked this hotel because it had access to a private beach, and also a pool. The private beach was cleaned every morning. There were some water sports activities (paid) in the morning till afternoon. The pool was large and clean. There was a breakfast place overlooking the pool and a tiny swath of the ocean. This hotel has several second floor rooms overlooking the ocean. Staff: The staff were very kind and accommodating. We requested a room change because one of our rooms was near a hotel bar where evening Karaoke took place, and the staff kindly provided us with the room we requested at no charge. Room size: Our two rooms were clean and large enough to house 3 children and 3 adults. Foods: I expected more Indonesian food, but I think the hotel was geared towards international guests. There were one or two Indonesian dishes, but the rest of the dishes were western dishes such as omelets, french toast, etc.

5.7 Yohana I.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
not so happy.
beach, that's pretty much the only good thing about this hotel
It was rather a disappointing experience. Hotel lobby looks okay and clean. But as soon as I enter the room, it looks very outdated. Really need to renovate!!! Bathroom looks very dark, linens color looks very old. Floor felt like it hasn't been sweep or mop. I paid almost $40 extra compare to my friends to have what they called "romantic room". When I checked in, I got exactly the same room like my friend's room. When talked to the front desk, the manager said that the hotel was full so all my friends got upgraded.

7 Shamyl K.
Pakistan
August 23, 2014
Value for money!
room size, beach activities, location
Overall stay was nice but staff not friendly and wifi very expensive!

8.7 Elizabeth N.
Indonesia
August 14, 2014
Club bali mirage
Beach front, great location
I was stay for 4 days 3 nights. The room is great, nice and clean although the hotel is a little bit old. But it 's worth it for the price. The food in the breakfast is also delicious. There are many variety and they keep changing it everyday. But the lack of this hotel, they don't have a free wifi. They only have a free internet access from the computer in the lobby. If you want to get the wifi, you have to pay for about 65.000 IDR per hour. Well overall, it was a nice hotel to stay with your family :)

8 Ian W.
Australia
August 11, 2014
Nice beach
Good location, nice beach close to good restaurants
A nice hotel in a good location close to good restaurants with a nice beach

7.3 sun I.
South Korea
August 05, 2014
Comfortable, clean
Small. Family environment. Bar service for all inclusive
Comfortable cozy and quiet. Food for all inclusive is a bit disappointing but drinks are ok. Kayak in the afternoon was enjoyable.