Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Mirage Hotel

Jl Pratama 72, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Beach Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Lobby Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Bedroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Living Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest Room Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Exterior Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kamboja Restaurant & Garden Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Restaurant Club Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Buffet
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Elizabeth N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Club bali mirage

Beach front, great location
8.7
I was stay for 4 days 3 nights. The room is great, nice and clean although the hotel is a little bit old. But it 's worth it for the price. The food in the breakfast is also delicious. There are many variety and they keep changing it everyday. But the lack of this hotel, they don't have a free wifi. They only have a free internet access from the computer in the lobby. If you want to get the wifi, you have to pay for about 65.000 IDR per hour. Well overall, it was a nice hotel to stay with your family :)
Shamyl K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 3, 2014
Value for money!

room size, beach activities, location
7
Overall stay was nice but staff not friendly and wifi very expensive!
Sun Y. Couples South Korea, August 1, 2014
Comfortable, clean

Small. Family environment. Bar service for all inclusive
7.3
Comfortable cozy and quiet. Food for all inclusive is a bit disappointing but drinks are ok. Kayak in the afternoon was enjoyable.
Sakti I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
great location

location
8.7
Great staff and location
Giuseppe V. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
a slice of paradise

size, staff, location
8
my stay was pleasant.
Khaled D. Families with young children Lebanon, July 15, 2014
Old hotel need new furniture and gym

Quiet ,small,nice staff
4.7
Normal hotel and need more actives good luck for him
Akshay C. Families with older children India, July 15, 2014
What you pay for is what you get

Location, location, location
6
Enjoyed the stay because of the company and beach/supermarket/spa access, but the hotel was absolutely terrible. Wanted a reasonable place by the beach and we got that, but the quality of the hotel esp. service and responsiveness to guests' needs was the worst I've experienced. I've been to other 3,4 star hotels that were far better than Club Mirage. To give you a few examples, in the 4 days we were there, our room's bell wasn't working even after I asked them to fix it, the phones weren't working for 3 days (made it difficult to ask for anything as we had to walk up a floor to the reception each time), the sliding balcony doors were hard to open and close, rude lady at the restaurant asked us to come back for drinking water "the next day" as the dispenser was over, they gave us 2 bottles of water each day even though we had a room with 3 people and a paid,for bed (as expensive as a room) for the extra person, the shower leaked so much that the entire bathroom floor was enveloped in water after a 3 minute shower,,AND they didn't do anything about it after we complained, the AC in one of the two rooms we had stopped working at night, and the list is endless. I think you get the gist. I'm easy to please as long as the service, cleanliness, and location of the hotel are good. But this is one hotel you want to avoid. Pay some extra $$ and get a better place.
Tu A. Families with older children Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Close to the beach. nice staff, good value for money
7.7
Very nice!
Dennis G. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2014
This is the first hotel that has no Free WIF
5
The AC unit always leaked water over the floor. Also made noises throughout the night which made it hard to sleep. I left some new boardshorts in the bathroom the day I left but so far no sight of them by any staff. Not very happy our stay at all.
Steve G. Families with older children New Zealand, June 21, 2014
Great

Location water sports
8
Great family location close to quality restautants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Mirage Hotel BaliClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BeachClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - LobbyClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite BedroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Suite Living RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Guest RoomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BathroomClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - ExteriorClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kamboja Restaurant & GardenClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - BuffetClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - RestaurantClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesClub Bali Mirage Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Club Bali Mirage Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02