Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali

Jl. Werkudara 526, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
158 reviews

144 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Jacqueline B. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2015
Thoroughly recommend

Location, facilities, staff & very quiet compared to the Jayakarta hotel
9
Fantastic, absolutely loved staying here
Report this review
Shelly M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Convenient & strategic location

Staff were very polite, easy excess, great facilities
8.3
It's our 3rd stay at the same resort, we have been to Bali 5 times. We love it as the cooking amenities are quite complete incld rice cooker. For a muslim family traveling in Bali, halal food is quite a challenge especially with big children. Therefore we would go for padang food outside when we are sight seing and do light cooking when we are back at the hotel. The ambiance and facilities are great, very big compound with two big pools, and a paddling pool for my little one. They also have a Jacuzzi located at the pool area. The pool is open 24 hours!
Report this review
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2015
The service not so good

good swiming pool, beach
4.3
My cover Luggage saya terkoyak disebabkan pekerja yang menarik luggage saya tidak menggunakan trolley bag, terkoyak dibahagian roda tetapi saya tidak membuat lapuran walaupun pekerja itu tahu dia yang merosakkannya, disebabkan itu saya tidak memberikan tip kepadanya.
Report this review
Sandra H. Groups Australia, August 30, 2015
Enjoyable

Location The people very friendly and helpfull
7.3
Good but for squirrels getting in room through roof and knocking my I pad on floor and cracking the screen. J
Report this review
Peter S. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2015
great place for families !!

Room size was brilliant with 2 kids, pools , playground , great location , accomodating staff.
9.3
we really enjoyed our stay, the room was perfect for a family with everything in it and clean , grounds at Jayakarta are brilliant for kids.
Report this review
Phillip L. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Feedback

Location, quiet and secure
6
Reasonable
Report this review
Brent M. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Jayakarta club suites 'the bronks'

The gardens, The gardens & The gardens
3.7
Expecting to stay in a well appointed villa style I instead was dumped into the multi storey block of flats which are not run by the Jayakarta. These were noisy a tiny balcony with views to the back end of another block. The swimming pools are 500 to 600 meters away and are usually packed by uncontrollable kids but of course all sun lounges are taken by the morning bandits. Breakfast is little more than eggs on toast. I left a day early would have been sooner if I could have got an earlier flight. If you are adventurous enough to stay here AVOID Club Bali Suites
Report this review
Saeidah J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Near the beach & shops.

Swimming pool, Near beach & Shops
7.3
Check price at website & location
Report this review
Catherine K. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
Wish i had booked at the Jayakarta

Location
5.7
Even though the Club Suites are in the same complex as the Jayakarta, I kind of felt ripped off. The Club is very very run down, things were constantly breaking, everything is chipped and looks overused. The only good thing about the Club Suites is the fact it shares the Jayakarta facilities. Pool is awesome and the place is in the best location- right on the beach. It's a good place to stay if you are never in your room.
Report this review
Susan R. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Jayakarta club suites

Location. Accommodation. Pools
10
We thoroughly enjoy staying here at the jayakarta club suites. I will be returning to bali and will be staying here. The rooms are clean and comfortable staff are friendly and the hotel has 3 pools and the food is beautiful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 144 reviews Next page
Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali BaliClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - Living RoomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - Master BedroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - Second BedroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - BathroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - Living RoomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - KitchenClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - Master BedroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - Master BedroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - BathroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Suite - BathroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Legian BeachClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Legian BeachClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Legian BeachClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - GardenClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - SpaClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Fitness RoomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Tennis CourtClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - PlaygroundClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03