Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali

Jl. Werkudara 526, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - En suite kitchen Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Living room Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - two bedroom Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Living Room Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - One Bedroom Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Bathroom Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Surroundings Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Double Bed Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Living Room Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Twin Bed Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - One Bedroom Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Garden Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Susan R. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Jayakarta club suites

Location. Accommodation. Pools
10
We thoroughly enjoy staying here at the jayakarta club suites. I will be returning to bali and will be staying here. The rooms are clean and comfortable staff are friendly and the hotel has 3 pools and the food is beautiful
Scott N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
great beach location

beach pool and food
7
the Club Bali is serviced apartments can be a big noisy but stay is acceptable
Emma F. Families with older children Australia, August 23, 2014
Great Value For Money

We loved the location, value for money & bigger room size.
9
Club suites is within the Jayakarta Hotel, even though it is a seperate entity. We still got to use all the jayakarta facilities, pools etc. we loved having the bigger rooms at club Bali. The staff were very accommodating,the room safe was fine, air con and power were only on if room key was inserted into socket, that was fine we just made up a substitute device lol which worked well when one was staying in room and other left with room key..the room furnishings were dated compared with privately owned rooms and jayakarta residence rooms but that didn't really bother us . Sofa bed was little annoying due to weird/old design but I still slept on it fine, it may not suit more fussy sleepers. I was a bit worried with gas stove top & gas bottle under sink. I got maintenance to check the bottle as it smelled very gassy, one day I noticed my friend had not turned off the gas stove top properly and gas was on without flame. So yeh just be wary- like I said good value for money, we were hardly in our room, room suited our needs, room could do with upgrade...
Luis A. Couples Spain, August 23, 2014
Someone opened our luggage

Location
7
It was good. But someone belonging to hotel staff (but no to the cleaning service) came into our room while we were in the swimming pool and revised all our luggage. We filled out an official compleint form but nobody did nothing. They asumed the commitment of sending us an email with manager's notification, but it never happened. Bad service and safety.
Marilyn W. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2014
Very disappointed

Price, separate bedroom, location
4
We were not happy with our stay here. the staff were most unhelpful and unfriendly.The room was very dated and a good walk away from the amenities. The air conditioning made a noise all night and there were insufficient towels.
Sierra J. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2014
not great for the price

en suite, cooking equipment, large pools
5.7
the hotel was old and not amazing. the facilities like the pool and the kids play equipment were old and worn out. but the location was really nice.
Rudy S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Good location

Location, beach and pool
7.3
This hotel is located at legian beach, it has direct access to the beach. The room was spacious, well equipped and has extra sofa bed in the living room. Overall it is good enough for stay in bali
Rikki G. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Fun and shopping

Cheap, easy and great location
7.3
The Suites are fairly dated but always well appointed and clean. Good cheap base for getting around Kuta/Legian
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
satisfatory

location,location,location
5.3
satisfactory
Andrew M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
It was satifactory

close to beach ,nice pools, near resteraunts
4.7
I choose of the internet ,did not realise club suites are seperate from the Jayakarta Hotel but you could use the swimiing pools.and had you breakfast at the hotel. I have stayed at the Jayakarta Hotel before & its better value than Club bali suites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali BaliClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - En suite kitchenClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Living room Club Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - two bedroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Living RoomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - BathroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - One BedroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - BathroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Swimming PoolClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - SurroundingsClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Double BedClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Living RoomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Two Bedroom Twin BedClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - One BedroomClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - GardenClub Bali Suites @ Jayakarta Bali Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04