or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Toh Z. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
not good

nothing
4.3
Water heater is not functioning properly. Bed is not comfort
Katja P. Solo travelers Finland, November 11, 2014
Lovely staff but hotel not quite what I expected

Staff super nice, easy access, nice cozy pool/restaurant area
6.7
I was upgraded to a better room at the check-in, but after all I asked to get another room because of the smell (mould/moisture?) in the room that actually gave me breathing difficulties due to my astma. Lady in the reception was very kind and offered me another room, where I found my staying pleasant, though there were some dogs barking through both nights... Restaurant staff also more than helpfull and the food was ok, but I've had so much better thai food on half of the price in another places. Basically its a beautiful place, but there were some minor things that felt like unattended (bathroom in the first room was awful and the water was brown). They had a free shuttlebus service to the beach, points for that! Would advice to get the airport taxi from somewhere else, hotel charges 200 baht more than a taxidriver you pick up from the street.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Great Resort and Hospitality

Wifi, Swimming Pool, Big Rooms
7.3
I would say I was satisfied with my stay. As it is very cheap, it is value for money. Even the wifi sometimes gets on and off and the TV channels is a lot but keep on repeating the same channels, I do not mind as I spend most of my time out of the hotel. Overall I would recommend for a relaxing stay.
Dhruv Y. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2014
Overall stay was very good.

location and helpful staff
8
My 3 day stay at Club bamboo was really good. The only problem I faced was there was no hot water coming in the washrooms. Otherwise the staff and esp. the manager were really helpful.
Sufian A. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
AWESOME

shopping, peace, relax
8
it was peace and awesome. there is spa too.
Rainer R. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2014
Dirt cheap off season

cheap, large room,
7
hotel has no parking whatsoever. The rooms are a bit run down: toilet was running non stop, they fixed it after I mentioned it at the reception. The shower holder at the wall was lose, small things. Didn't eat anything there, cannot comment on food.
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Very Pleasant and Relaxing Resort

The location,beautiful setting/gardens and the very pleasant and polite hard working staff.
10
My stay once again here was very enjoyable and relaxing in a very nice well managed resort. The restaurant food and service was a delight at all meal times. The room was large,very clean and comfortable. Thanks to Molly and her pleasantly polite staff for a enjoyable stay.
David H. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2014
Good value for money

value, attitude, atmosphere
7.3
Nice little hotel, it is a bit but not too far off the main strip. If you like peace and quiet without being too far away, this is a good choice. The food was meh, but service was excellent and friendly. I have stayed in nicer hotels, but I have certainly payed far more for far worse.
John C. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Great value

Economical, close to Patong Beach, quiet location
8.3
My family was there during tsunami and I have re-visited 10 years later. Good memories. Cordial hotel staff. Fortunately, staying at the hotel during tsunami (by chance) had saved my family as it was elevated from sea-level.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great stay

People, location, quiet
9.3
Love this place. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Close enough to everything but just far enough to have some quiet. Beautiful place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06