Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 866 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Li S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Beautiful Villa

Spacious , Pool , Neat
9
We book a villa , its very spacious and it comes with a swimming pool . Everyday the house very neat as we will go out to tour around but come back with a fully cleaned room , towel changed , bed folded neatly , staff is friendly as well . Overall for the price of it ,its perfect .
Report this review
Xian Q. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
It's OK

Cheap,clean,frendly staff
6
Report this review
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Excellent friendly hotel with great staff

Value for money, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
This is my fourth stay. Yes the hotel is abut worn but room renovations are underway. Couldn't fault the friendly staff. Dining is good value. Will come back again
Report this review
Vinod P. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Ok only

Clean but dont except 3 star services.
6.3
Dont forget to bring ur external plug for chargers. They dont have
Report this review
Natalie D. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
Loved our time there , will highly recommend it

Reception staff ,breakfast buffet, friendly atmosphere
10
Will stay there again, loved the friendliness of the staff and enjoyed the atmosphere of the place
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Staff and service good and close to town but quiet

Clean and good standard of food
8
Good stay but hotel does have lots of steps in some of the areas
Report this review
Pornnapa R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
The old Boutique Resort

The staff can contact with other service for you , cheap
5.3
I don't like that style. This Boutique is quite old. It is not seem like a photos.
Report this review
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
2 day stay in Club Bamboo

Location, accomodation, bike rental.
6.7
1. The bath tub for my first room was not maintained properly. We filled up the water for 1 hour but still didn't full. Ask the technician to check but he left after few minutes. Waited for 2 hours and insist to change the room. 2. For second room the bath tub was dirty. Please clean the room properly before you let customer check in.
Report this review
Rafidah R. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
first and last
4.7
One of the worse hotel stay. Our checkin took some time. The first room we got had aircon problems. We rang the reception who called technician to come over. The technician came over switched the air con on and off back and told us to wait for about 2 hours. We left for dinner and some sight seeing, came back 6 hrs later but the room was still hot and humid. Did not feel cool at all. We called the reception but was not answered so we went down personally. At the reception, the staff ignored us and wen we politely asked for a change of room, she yelled saying the technician not around and no other rooms available. She also snapped back at us saying she was busy counting money. Another staff attended to us and we got a room for a change however it was only for 1 night. They said they will have to change us to another room because that room was booked by someone else the next day. It was lots of inconvenience as we had to keep packing and unpacking.no apology from anyone. The breakfast was not included. We paid thb 120/pax per day and the variety was limited. There was no one eating for bfast either. Checkout was even worse as they claimed we took choclates from the mini bar and wanted to charge us. It took almost half hour. The housekeeping did not even bother to check properly. We had to go down to the room and show them in their face. It definitely made our stay less enjoyable. Our first and last time staying here.
Report this review
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Bad hotel
2.7
Everything was Bad...no recomended Is my First and last .. ,the staff really bad manners ,hotel really rundown ..100% bad
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04