or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Mircea G. Couples Romania, February 15, 2015
best in Patong

the staff, the food, the location away from noize.
8
Vvvvv good
Manoj K. Couples India, February 12, 2015
Had a cool and great experience

Staff are friendly and their service up to the standard
7.7
Great place to relax
Darcy R. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Club bamboo

Staff were very friendly. Food was beautiful and at a very good price. Good location that's with in short walking distance to the beach and market for food and shopping
9
Jovin C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
hotel old and dirty.
3.3
Room was dirty and old.
Stefanus R. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Good Staff, But The Hotel Must Renovate

Good Staff, Responsible Hotel, and Big Room
6.3
This Is Hotel Must Have Renovate, because first day i got room i came i have problem with air conditioner, they didn't cold, i complain to the staff and they upgrade me into family suite for free. And in my second room i got problem with water, i can't shower because the water didn't came out, but the staff solve the problem. And the ceiling have been leaking and in the morning the leaking ceiling is fall.
Raki B. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Very Old resorts

Old resort, very noisy, cars speedboat owner park next to the rooms however friendly staff
5.3
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
nice place

pool,gym,location,big bed
7.7
friendly helpful staff,nice room nice pool and gym ,the place could do sith some maintenance,and a coat of paint
Ang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Average

Swimming Pool
6
Maybe i'm just book on a deluxe room, myself feel that Hotel Room was old and the pipe water for bath was not clean. Is totally differently compare on the review been written.
Choo K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Cheap but no 2nd time...

Location
5.3
The review is accurate, staff don't perform well...
Amirul H. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Value for money. Poor english spoken staff.

Comfort room, good view, quite near to patong beach
6.7
Overall experience was okay. Good thing : 1. Near to patong beach, provided u rent a motorcycle 2. Comfort room, good view 3. They had kindly prepare honeymoon set up for the room since we are on honeymoon Bad experience : 1. Only 1 receptionist can speak good english. We had book cab to ferry jetty from the receptionist a day before, however late in evening when we ask about our booking, it was NOT yet booked. 2. We had book this hotel via agoda, but free breakfast was given only to one person, so we had to pay extra for another one breakfast. When we checked back from our agoda booking confirmation, it was written as 'breakfast included', but in the max occupancy column was written as 1, so the hotel receptionist presumed that the breakfast was for 1 person. It was quite difficult to explain due to language barrier. This is SECOND time agoda has wrongly given the booking confirmation detail, last time i book from agoda, breakfast was written as not included, when the offer was Deluxe with Breakfast! Lucky i realized and had made earlier complaint, but this time since i had book the hotel quite at the last minute, i did not realize the defect in the booking confirmation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03