or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Ananthara Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Great Resort and Hospitality

Wifi, Swimming Pool, Big Rooms
7.3
I would say I was satisfied with my stay. As it is very cheap, it is value for money. Even the wifi sometimes gets on and off and the TV channels is a lot but keep on repeating the same channels, I do not mind as I spend most of my time out of the hotel. Overall I would recommend for a relaxing stay.
Dhruv Y. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2014
Overall stay was very good.

location and helpful staff
8
My 3 day stay at Club bamboo was really good. The only problem I faced was there was no hot water coming in the washrooms. Otherwise the staff and esp. the manager were really helpful.
Sufian A. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
AWESOME

shopping, peace, relax
8
it was peace and awesome. there is spa too.
Rainer R. Business travelers Germany, September 25, 2014
Dirt cheap off season

cheap, large room,
7
hotel has no parking whatsoever. The rooms are a bit run down: toilet was running non stop, they fixed it after I mentioned it at the reception. The shower holder at the wall was lose, small things. Didn't eat anything there, cannot comment on food.
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Very Pleasant and Relaxing Resort

The location,beautiful setting/gardens and the very pleasant and polite hard working staff.
10
My stay once again here was very enjoyable and relaxing in a very nice well managed resort. The restaurant food and service was a delight at all meal times. The room was large,very clean and comfortable. Thanks to Molly and her pleasantly polite staff for a enjoyable stay.
David H. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2014
Good value for money

value, attitude, atmosphere
7.3
Nice little hotel, it is a bit but not too far off the main strip. If you like peace and quiet without being too far away, this is a good choice. The food was meh, but service was excellent and friendly. I have stayed in nicer hotels, but I have certainly payed far more for far worse.
John C. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Great value

Economical, close to Patong Beach, quiet location
8.3
My family was there during tsunami and I have re-visited 10 years later. Good memories. Cordial hotel staff. Fortunately, staying at the hotel during tsunami (by chance) had saved my family as it was elevated from sea-level.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great stay

People, location, quiet
9.3
Love this place. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Close enough to everything but just far enough to have some quiet. Beautiful place.
John H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
This place is great value

Bungalows near pool
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. I booked a bungalow and was upgraded. It overlooked the pool. Such great value. Hired a motorcycle and everything was so close, patong and karon. If you prefer to walk, the beach is about 20 minutes away. I wouldn't hesitate staying here again.
Huey H. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good for the price

Staff were friendly, breakfast place and pool was clean.
5
Overall, the stay was ok. The staff could speak English and were willing to assist us whenever needed. The variety of breakfast was not marvelous but the taste was good. However, the cleanliness in the hotel should be improved, especially the bedsheet and blanket. And the humidity in the room should be taken serious care of. We woke up to a wet floor after a night of air conditioning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Ananthara Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin roomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite DeluxeClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08