or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Antony C. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2014
Hotel on hill away from hustle and bustle

Peaceful, friendly staff, hot shower
7.3
I spent 15 days with my wife and 2 children aged 3 and 5 and found the hotel to be what we had expected plenty of stairs so not the best place for small children. The air conditioner broke down but the staff moved us to another room for the night until it was fixed which was a bigger room than we paid for, I found the staff to be very helpfull and friendly. Beds were very hard so if you expect a soft bed think again. Also breakfast is basic but very nice
Christine C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Value for money

Staff always tried to please,
8.3
Warren C. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Had a great time

Nothing was a problem for the staff. They were very good
7.7
Very good staff and very good pool/ bar. Located just outside of Potong so nice and quite
Vikas K. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
provides a nice environment to relax.

pool. gym. staff.
6.7
return stay here, as its one of the quieter affordable hotels with a decent pool+gym. great staff,attentive, always friendly.
Johan K. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Almost okay

Friendly and helpful staff
5
Old hotel. Very cheap and far from noise of bars. What you pay is what you get. Friendly and helpful staff
Woong C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Disappointing stay

price, quiet, friendly staff
3.7
To be honest, we didn't expect too much considering the price we paid. However, the location is certainly not ideal and the room we stayed in as well as the resort in general is in need of urgent repairs and refurbishment. In our room, the toilet flush lever was broken, the shower water pressure was too weak, the jacuzzi didn't work, the basin and taps were loose and the TV reception was poor. We didn't bother requesting a different room because we just assumed they'd all be similar. The buffet breakfast was very inadequate in choice and poor in taste. It was so bad we didn't bother having breakfast on two occasions even though it was included. At a price per person, it is certainly not value for money. The free shuttle bus service was also a letdown. There is only 3 daily services and we were once left stranded and had to walk back to the resort. Despite these problems, the room was clean and the staff were friendly and most importantly the price we paid was very reasonable but there are certainly better choices in Patong.
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Great value excellent hotel

Service, atmosphere and price
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel service was excellent and the room was great. The room looked really good and was very quiet/comfortable. The food was all also very good and along with the free internet service, pool and fitness centre, it made for really good stay.
George S. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
A pleasant stay

Location within easy reach of town.
6.7
Very attentive staff with good language skills.rooms were serviced daily and room service very quick. The only downfall for this hotel is that it's a bit outdated and requires some TLC. For the price you can not go wrong.
Oliver S. Families with young children Germany, June 1, 2014
i cannot recommend this place

quiet environment, nature, good gym
5
as we were 12 people the staff was totally unable to cope with our group. it took a very long time until we could get to our rooms. the staff wasn't really friendly and warm. the room semmed to be very dirty - still a lot of sand on the floor. the minibar-prices were not suitable for that kind of hotel - far too expensive. overall there was just that feeling that we were not really welcomed.
Terence N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
The place is awesome full of friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, attentive staffs, comfortable
9.7
The best stay I had so far. Staffs were ready 24/7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B05