or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Ananthara Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Anders N. Solo travelers Finland, March 20, 2014
A great stay, nothing to complain about.

Friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet surroundings
7
I enjoyed my stay at Club Bamboo. It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff. I would recommend it to my friends.
Walter M. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient , pool , bike hire
8.3
Very good value and pleasant resort hotel .. should be ideal for most low budget travellers
Katie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
plesant stay, very friendly staff

friendly staff and close to the beach, shops and nightlife but away from all the madness
8
I had a pleasant stay, the staff were all lovely which made a differnce to me as I was travelling on my own for the first time. It was walking distance to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars but was just outside it all so you could escape the madness.
Nattira A. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Good location, attentive and friendly staff

Staff, Location, Value for Money
6.7
The most outstanding thing was the friendly and courteous staff at reception, the restaurant, and the staff who came to help fix our air-con. The hotel is conveniently located close to the attractions of Patong while being in a quiet neighborhood. Good value for money.
Debashish R. Groups India, February 15, 2014
Mosquitoes and no elevator

NOTHING
2.7
1. Room was full of mosquitoes 2. Balcony rails were broken 3. Staff was not hospitable 4. Water supply was poor in the bathroom 5. Dirty and Not-In-Use swimming pool 6. Slightly far from Patong beach & Bangla road, so need to spend extra money on Tuk Tuk 7. No Housekeeping staff after 6 PM 8. No Elevator and staircase was under repair 9. Need to transfer your luggage since no porter available
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
bad experience when check in

affortable price, friendly staff and quite location
4
When I arrived to the hotel, the staff told me that my booking was duplicated and there are not enough room for my families. The staff had suggested to upgrade us 2 standard rooms and 1 bigger room instead of 4 rooms we booked prior travel. After further negotiation and do not want to make missed out the schedule for the rest of the day. The equipments and stuff in the hotel seems are aging and heard the staff said it going to go for renovation. It totally look different if you compare the stuff from the photo against the real stuff, it really disappointed me. anyhow the staff are friendly and offer our kids free breakfast even thought the breakfast not much change for 3 days. That is only take back I ciuld gave.
Yuk C. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
No good

High speed internet
4
No good hotel, totally broken down, the stick out nail on the bed frame will cut your feet out easily
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Very tired resort

staff, lots of trees, big room
6.3
Only OK, nice place but water didn't work quite often, bit out of town
Robert P. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Unpleasant customer service. Over not very clean.

Location close but away from all the noise. The garden feel was nice.
4.3
The girl at reception with acne and the twitches was a lying hypocrite and sadly should not work with the public. She made the place a nasty experience.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
A comfortable stay

Interesting layout
6
The hotel sprawls down the side of a hill - so is not very friendly for those with wheelchairs etc. Room (mine was a deluxe, I think) had an elevated platform on which the bed sat. The edge of the platform could be a bit tricky for a midnight stumble to bathroom. There are also several cats that seem to live at the hotel - under tables in the restaurant etc. Good location - just 15 - 20 minutes' walk down to the beach and all the action

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Ananthara Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin roomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite DeluxeClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06