or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
756 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Tobias E. Solo travelers Sweden, January 25, 2014
Clean rooms good pool

Friendly staff clean rooms and good pool
7.7
Heinfried D. Families with young children Germany, January 11, 2014
Friendly helpful staff

Good sized rooms, lovely gardens, helplful staff
8
Does have a lot of steps but we knew this from other reviews
Tsui F. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Terrible service, unprofessional staff

Nothing god about it
2
For anyone with any sense, be warned! First of all, when we arrived at the hotel, we were basically palmed off to the apartments next door without being asked. When confronted with our unhappiness, the supervisor (how can she be a supervisor without any power) said it was because of the manager who coincidentally is an hour away on the other side of Patong at the sister hotel. Ridiculous! So, we spent one and half hour waiting for our room reason being that we did not state we had two small children with us in the first place, and they also want us to pay for their breakfast. It was the first time a hotel we booked kicked up such a big fuss over that, and we have booked well over ten by now. We eventually got the original room we were allocated which was in tatters. Spider webs in many corners, bath water looks rusty, cannot take bath because no stopper (besides I would not want to soak in suspicious-looking water), TV not working, Wifi not working. Husband had to go out to poolside to get Wifi and got bitten to death by mosquitoes. Breakfast area crowded with 7 cats as well. Anyhow, they decided to feed our poor children as sorry for the trouble. Even at the end, the sour and insincere faces of the supervisor and manager still leave a bad taste in my mouth.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, December 17, 2013
great location

pool, room service , location
9.3
Tho P. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
clean comfortable and nice staff

clean, big room and friendly staff
5.3
i was stay there 2 days. The Club Bamboo room was clean and big enough. But the breakfast is normal and quite far away from the patong beach even the hotel provide the shuttle tuk tuk van for customer. By the way, still quite relax place for stay.
Anaru H. Couples New Zealand, December 8, 2013
Nice Hotel, however not super convenient location

Breakfast included, Free shuttle to the beach 3 times daily, Pool
6.7
Hotel was alright, a bit far from any shopping or beach. Overall standard of the hotel was ok
Peter K. Groups Hungary, December 1, 2013
Value for money, nice pool

pool, large room, quite area
6.3
We only stayed in transit as our main destination was not Phuket. It was decent, clean and quite with nice pool.
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Cheap & Cheerful

Staff, kittens, friendliness
6.7
A great cheap hotel, it is clean, though a lot of repairs need to be done, if you do happen to have hot water in your shower, you are lucky, and when you shower the whole bathroom gets flooded. Looks like the plumbing was done by Basil Fawlty, but......rooms were clean, staff friendly and helpful. This hotel is about a half hour walk from the beach and Patong, we didin't mind too much because you can get a scooter taxi or taxi from hotel easily or walk (although it is a bit dicey with the traffic). Lots of steps throughout the hotel, nice pool but once again looks like Basil Fawlty maintains it, everywhere is a bit tired it all needs a bit of loving! Restaurant/bar/reception staff are all lovely and friendly. If we don't mind basic on our next trip we would book again. We had a thoroughly lovely time, thanks to the staff and the people of Phuket!
Arjun A. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2013
The best place to stay in Phuket.

Friendly staff, close proximity to nightlife areas, and comfortable, spacious rooms.
8.3
Lemmy M. Solo travelers Zambia, November 25, 2013
not so good; provided pictures and my experience

none
2.3
terrible, regretted booking the place, level of cleanliness especially in the bathroom, poor internet connectivity, no phone system, rigid staff, no closet and shower curtain on first day...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07