My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Zulkarnain A. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
the hotel is okay....

quiet surrounding the most
7
A little regret i booked a superior room they gave me a deluxe room, the receptionist told me that i can move the next day, but i got a lot of things repack and unpacked again, seem i ride a motorcycle to Phuket, so its okay for me .
Rachel S. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
great holiday accomodation

friendly staff, clean comfortable room, pool side restaurant & bar
9.7
I would highly recommend this resort to anyone visiting Patong. Friendly staff that speak excellent english Check in/checkout was fast and receptionist was very accomodating when we asked to upgrade to a bigger room. The Bungalow we stayed in was nicely furnished, airconditioned with large TV, free wireless in the room and room was made up everyday. Swimming pool was a good size with loungers and restaurant & bar pool side so could sip cocktails or have a beer by the pool or in the restaraunt. The menu has a wide selection of Thai and international cuisine and it was delicious and resonably priced The hotel also has a Gym and Spa onsite and a Taxi usualy available from reception Great value for money
Vikas K. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
cozy older style, resasonably priced resort/hotel

nice pool, well equipped gym, not too far from all amenities
8.3
this place is great value for its heavily discounted rates on agoda during april. i booked a superior, but received a free upgrade to a deluxe room. the resort is very clean, all the rooms i saw were well appointed and comfortable (though the bathrooms could use a bit of maintenance-everything worked fine), air-conditioning functioned well, front desk staff communicated clearly in english and were always helful. housekeeping clean the room and restock the fridge daily. its a 20min walk to town (shopping or nightlife areas), but there are 3 free shuttle runs a day, and while the resort is about half a km from the beach, its still in the tourist district, and is surrounded by all the usual thai amenities (restaurants, convenience stores, massage etc) all within a few minutes walk. not too much traffic noise. after checking the place out i decided to stay for another 2 weeks - mostly because of the nice pool and well equipped gym. its just a great value, well run, small resort- recommended!
Mark Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
pleasant stay,relaxing

The Food the Pool and Staff friendliness
8.7
Would stay there again Good Value for money, though the surrounding area is being built on and health and safety are non existent This place is a good bet
Kirk H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Very nice stay

Staff, breakfast and staff.
7.3
I had a very pleasant stay at the Club Bamboo. The rooms are clean and the property is unique. The staff is excellent, they worked hard to keep the rooms and property clean and tidy. Breakfast is good, they fixed me an omlet every morning and also had other items to choose from at the breakfast buffet. The water had a rust color tinge to it, not sure if this is typical of Patong or old plumbing. The Club Bamboo is not ideal if you have any mobility issues as there is no elevator and a lot of stairs. It is close to town and within walking distance however the first several hundred feet are along a narrow road with very little walking room. The great staff certainaly made up for any short commings of the property.
Sophie C. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Nice hotel, lovely very helpful staff and relaxing

It a quiet location, nice staff, easy walk into town 10 minutes away
7.7
We had lovely weather, hotel was always clean and tidy. Staff always had smiles on their faces especially the staff at the restaurant! Located on a bit of a hill but no problem. Would stay here again :-)
Andik S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
comfortable

clean, pool, wifi
7.7
i like everything in this hotel, except the location, a bit far from the beach, 20 minutes walk to the beach and to centre
Anders N. Solo travelers Finland, March 20, 2014
A great stay, nothing to complain about.

Friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet surroundings
7
I enjoyed my stay at Club Bamboo. It was a very nice hotel with very friendly staff. I would recommend it to my friends.
Katie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
plesant stay, very friendly staff

friendly staff and close to the beach, shops and nightlife but away from all the madness
8
I had a pleasant stay, the staff were all lovely which made a differnce to me as I was travelling on my own for the first time. It was walking distance to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars but was just outside it all so you could escape the madness.
Nattira A. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Good location, attentive and friendly staff

Staff, Location, Value for Money
6.7
The most outstanding thing was the friendly and courteous staff at reception, the restaurant, and the staff who came to help fix our air-con. The hotel is conveniently located close to the attractions of Patong while being in a quiet neighborhood. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite DeluxeClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PenthouseClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PenthouseClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi with BreakfastClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi with BreakfastClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03