or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Natalie D. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
Loved our time there , will highly recommend it

Reception staff ,breakfast buffet, friendly atmosphere
10
Will stay there again, loved the friendliness of the staff and enjoyed the atmosphere of the place
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Staff and service good and close to town but quiet

Clean and good standard of food
8
Good stay but hotel does have lots of steps in some of the areas
Pornnapa R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
The old Boutique Resort

The staff can contact with other service for you , cheap
5.3
I don't like that style. This Boutique is quite old. It is not seem like a photos.
Wan N. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
2 day stay in Club Bamboo

Location, accomodation, bike rental.
6.7
1. The bath tub for my first room was not maintained properly. We filled up the water for 1 hour but still didn't full. Ask the technician to check but he left after few minutes. Waited for 2 hours and insist to change the room. 2. For second room the bath tub was dirty. Please clean the room properly before you let customer check in.
Rafidah R. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
first and last
4.7
One of the worse hotel stay. Our checkin took some time. The first room we got had aircon problems. We rang the reception who called technician to come over. The technician came over switched the air con on and off back and told us to wait for about 2 hours. We left for dinner and some sight seeing, came back 6 hrs later but the room was still hot and humid. Did not feel cool at all. We called the reception but was not answered so we went down personally. At the reception, the staff ignored us and wen we politely asked for a change of room, she yelled saying the technician not around and no other rooms available. She also snapped back at us saying she was busy counting money. Another staff attended to us and we got a room for a change however it was only for 1 night. They said they will have to change us to another room because that room was booked by someone else the next day. It was lots of inconvenience as we had to keep packing and unpacking.no apology from anyone. The breakfast was not included. We paid thb 120/pax per day and the variety was limited. There was no one eating for bfast either. Checkout was even worse as they claimed we took choclates from the mini bar and wanted to charge us. It took almost half hour. The housekeeping did not even bother to check properly. We had to go down to the room and show them in their face. It definitely made our stay less enjoyable. Our first and last time staying here.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Bad hotel
2.7
Everything was Bad...no recomended Is my First and last .. ,the staff really bad manners ,hotel really rundown ..100% bad
Lv J. Couples China, February 24, 2015
club bamboo

service
5.7
Laura P. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Disappointed

Staff were very friendly. Breakfast buffet was good and we had lunch a few times in the restaurant which we enjoyed.
4
The rooms we were shown on arrival had a damp/sewage smell and water damage to the ceiling. We took the best out a bad bunch, it smelt like smoke but we were given an incense burner to mask the smell. All was fine until a few days later when we were lying in bed and water started to pour from the ceiling all over the bed. We told reception straight away and they said they would find us a different room. In the meantime they moved the bed away from the drip that had started and changed the sheets. We had to remind them a few times about the drip and were finally moved 2 days later. The next room wasn't much better. The bathroom had a leak somewhere and the floor was constantly wet but all they did was put a towel down to soak up the water. Then came the smell. Apparently there was a problem with the drains and our bathroom started to produce the most vile smell of sewage constantly. We advised reception and they wanted to move us again but after unpacking and with only a couple of nights left we stayed put as couldn't be bothered with the hassle. Despite all the problems, the staff were very friendly. However, it seems that their only solution to the problems was to move you to a different room and not actually try to fix the problem. The day before we left the door to our first room was open so we had a nose inside and the water was still dripping from the ceiling, a week later! Very disappointing stay at Club Bamboo.
Ming M. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2015
Not recommended for Villa

nice staff, nice service
6
It was a bit far from the Patong Beach, and the shuttle bus was not so frequent. We had to take TukTuk to the town centre costing at least 200 baht per trip for 3 of us. We booked the villa but the first one was quite noisy because it was just along the road and the kitchen was flooded also. Then the staff assisted us to change to another villa as they only have 2 villas. The swimming pool of the other villa was not ready yet, and it was up the hill and took 5 mins to walk there from the reception. It was a bit inconvenient and the mattress of one bed was a bit broken and a bit uncomfortable. Therefore, I do not recommend for the Villa stay but the overall environment in the main hotel was ok.
Mircea G. Couples Romania, February 15, 2015
best in Patong

the staff, the food, the location away from noize.
8
Vvvvv good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03