Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (265)
Sort by:
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Excellent friendly hotel with great staff

Value for money, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
This is my fourth stay. Yes the hotel is abut worn but room renovations are underway. Couldn't fault the friendly staff. Dining is good value. Will come back again
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Staff and service good and close to town but quiet

Clean and good standard of food
8
Good stay but hotel does have lots of steps in some of the areas
Pornnapa R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
The old Boutique Resort

The staff can contact with other service for you , cheap
5.3
I don't like that style. This Boutique is quite old. It is not seem like a photos.
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
nice place

pool,gym,location,big bed
7.7
friendly helpful staff,nice room nice pool and gym ,the place could do sith some maintenance,and a coat of paint
Chie W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Worth of most in Patong Beach

Very Kind, Friendly Receptionists, Peaceful and Quiet Environment, Spacious and clean room
9.3
If you are just looking for place for rest and away from the Patong Town (Bangla Route, Junceylon Shopping Mall). This is a wise choice for staying in this resort. CBBRS is little bit far from the city but it give you more Phuket Rural taste along the way to the hill. CBBRS provide free shuttle mini bus service ( following schedule) and motorbike rent service as well. To have a very good exploitation around Patong Beach, having a motor license is very useful in here. Enjoy! Bon voyage!
Carolyn M. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2014
It's just okay!

Pool area, restaurant, view from penthouse
6.7
They lost my reservation so I was upgraded to the penthouse suite. It was a really nice unit. However, very aged. Felt like it's been partied in a lot. The bed was a rock and not comfortable. The tub was so big that I couldn't even fill up to have a decent bath; plus dirty & extremely old. There was a shower head, but hard to use as not a good height. The view was beautiful though. the staff was great with moving all my luggage around and upgraded me to suite, to accommodate for the issues.
Katja P. Solo travelers Finland, November 11, 2014
Lovely staff but hotel not quite what I expected

Staff super nice, easy access, nice cozy pool/restaurant area
6.7
I was upgraded to a better room at the check-in, but after all I asked to get another room because of the smell (mould/moisture?) in the room that actually gave me breathing difficulties due to my astma. Lady in the reception was very kind and offered me another room, where I found my staying pleasant, though there were some dogs barking through both nights... Restaurant staff also more than helpfull and the food was ok, but I've had so much better thai food on half of the price in another places. Basically its a beautiful place, but there were some minor things that felt like unattended (bathroom in the first room was awful and the water was brown). They had a free shuttlebus service to the beach, points for that! Would advice to get the airport taxi from somewhere else, hotel charges 200 baht more than a taxidriver you pick up from the street.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Great Resort and Hospitality

Wifi, Swimming Pool, Big Rooms
7.3
I would say I was satisfied with my stay. As it is very cheap, it is value for money. Even the wifi sometimes gets on and off and the TV channels is a lot but keep on repeating the same channels, I do not mind as I spend most of my time out of the hotel. Overall I would recommend for a relaxing stay.
Dhruv Y. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2014
Overall stay was very good.

location and helpful staff
8
My 3 day stay at Club bamboo was really good. The only problem I faced was there was no hot water coming in the washrooms. Otherwise the staff and esp. the manager were really helpful.
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Very Pleasant and Relaxing Resort

The location,beautiful setting/gardens and the very pleasant and polite hard working staff.
10
My stay once again here was very enjoyable and relaxing in a very nice well managed resort. The restaurant food and service was a delight at all meal times. The room was large,very clean and comfortable. Thanks to Molly and her pleasantly polite staff for a enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03