or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Ananthara Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana Spa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (56)
Sort by:
Ang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Average

Swimming Pool
6
Maybe i'm just book on a deluxe room, myself feel that Hotel Room was old and the pipe water for bath was not clean. Is totally differently compare on the review been written.
Choo K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Cheap but no 2nd time...

Location
5.3
The review is accurate, staff don't perform well...
Antony C. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2014
Hotel on hill away from hustle and bustle

Peaceful, friendly staff, hot shower
7.3
I spent 15 days with my wife and 2 children aged 3 and 5 and found the hotel to be what we had expected plenty of stairs so not the best place for small children. The air conditioner broke down but the staff moved us to another room for the night until it was fixed which was a bigger room than we paid for, I found the staff to be very helpfull and friendly. Beds were very hard so if you expect a soft bed think again. Also breakfast is basic but very nice
Oliver S. Families with young children Germany, June 1, 2014
i cannot recommend this place

quiet environment, nature, good gym
5
as we were 12 people the staff was totally unable to cope with our group. it took a very long time until we could get to our rooms. the staff wasn't really friendly and warm. the room semmed to be very dirty - still a lot of sand on the floor. the minibar-prices were not suitable for that kind of hotel - far too expensive. overall there was just that feeling that we were not really welcomed.
Grzegorz J. Families with young children Poland, March 6, 2014
Acceptable accomodation in a dreadful town

nothing really
4.7
The accommodation was acceptable. The resort is quite old, you may be lucky to get one of the recently refurbished rooms, but if you're not, the rooms are bad. The swimming pool is ok. The SPA is overpriced, not sure about its quality, because we have never tried it. The resort is located in the 'russian' area of the town, there is a market nearby, lots of 7elevens in the area. Generally, for the price and for the fact that it's Patong, it's acceptable - otherwise we would not stay there.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
bad experience when check in

affortable price, friendly staff and quite location
4
When I arrived to the hotel, the staff told me that my booking was duplicated and there are not enough room for my families. The staff had suggested to upgrade us 2 standard rooms and 1 bigger room instead of 4 rooms we booked prior travel. After further negotiation and do not want to make missed out the schedule for the rest of the day. The equipments and stuff in the hotel seems are aging and heard the staff said it going to go for renovation. It totally look different if you compare the stuff from the photo against the real stuff, it really disappointed me. anyhow the staff are friendly and offer our kids free breakfast even thought the breakfast not much change for 3 days. That is only take back I ciuld gave.
Heinfried D. Families with young children Germany, January 11, 2014
Friendly helpful staff

Good sized rooms, lovely gardens, helplful staff
8
Does have a lot of steps but we knew this from other reviews
Tsui F. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Terrible service, unprofessional staff

Nothing god about it
2
For anyone with any sense, be warned! First of all, when we arrived at the hotel, we were basically palmed off to the apartments next door without being asked. When confronted with our unhappiness, the supervisor (how can she be a supervisor without any power) said it was because of the manager who coincidentally is an hour away on the other side of Patong at the sister hotel. Ridiculous! So, we spent one and half hour waiting for our room reason being that we did not state we had two small children with us in the first place, and they also want us to pay for their breakfast. It was the first time a hotel we booked kicked up such a big fuss over that, and we have booked well over ten by now. We eventually got the original room we were allocated which was in tatters. Spider webs in many corners, bath water looks rusty, cannot take bath because no stopper (besides I would not want to soak in suspicious-looking water), TV not working, Wifi not working. Husband had to go out to poolside to get Wifi and got bitten to death by mosquitoes. Breakfast area crowded with 7 cats as well. Anyhow, they decided to feed our poor children as sorry for the trouble. Even at the end, the sour and insincere faces of the supervisor and manager still leave a bad taste in my mouth.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, December 17, 2013
great location

pool, room service , location
9.3
Venugopal R. Families with young children India, November 16, 2013
Clean, tidy and value for money hotel

Clean, tidy and value for money hotel
8
Very Pleasant, friendly staff, though close to Bangala road but isolated and exlusive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Ananthara Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Double or Twin roomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite DeluxeClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Asawana SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03