My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (49)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
bad experience when check in

affortable price, friendly staff and quite location
4
When I arrived to the hotel, the staff told me that my booking was duplicated and there are not enough room for my families. The staff had suggested to upgrade us 2 standard rooms and 1 bigger room instead of 4 rooms we booked prior travel. After further negotiation and do not want to make missed out the schedule for the rest of the day. The equipments and stuff in the hotel seems are aging and heard the staff said it going to go for renovation. It totally look different if you compare the stuff from the photo against the real stuff, it really disappointed me. anyhow the staff are friendly and offer our kids free breakfast even thought the breakfast not much change for 3 days. That is only take back I ciuld gave.
Heinfried D. Families with young children Germany, January 11, 2014
Friendly helpful staff

Good sized rooms, lovely gardens, helplful staff
8
Does have a lot of steps but we knew this from other reviews
Tsui F. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Terrible service, unprofessional staff

Nothing god about it
2
For anyone with any sense, be warned! First of all, when we arrived at the hotel, we were basically palmed off to the apartments next door without being asked. When confronted with our unhappiness, the supervisor (how can she be a supervisor without any power) said it was because of the manager who coincidentally is an hour away on the other side of Patong at the sister hotel. Ridiculous! So, we spent one and half hour waiting for our room reason being that we did not state we had two small children with us in the first place, and they also want us to pay for their breakfast. It was the first time a hotel we booked kicked up such a big fuss over that, and we have booked well over ten by now. We eventually got the original room we were allocated which was in tatters. Spider webs in many corners, bath water looks rusty, cannot take bath because no stopper (besides I would not want to soak in suspicious-looking water), TV not working, Wifi not working. Husband had to go out to poolside to get Wifi and got bitten to death by mosquitoes. Breakfast area crowded with 7 cats as well. Anyhow, they decided to feed our poor children as sorry for the trouble. Even at the end, the sour and insincere faces of the supervisor and manager still leave a bad taste in my mouth.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Bahrain, December 17, 2013
great location

pool, room service , location
9.3
Venugopal R. Families with young children India, November 16, 2013
Clean, tidy and value for money hotel

Clean, tidy and value for money hotel
8
Very Pleasant, friendly staff, though close to Bangala road but isolated and exlusive.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Pakistan, September 2, 2013
Great hotel for relaxing

Big room, decent breakfast
9
We had a relaxing day here. Wanted to extend stay for one more day but hotel was not showing up on agoda search anymore. Would definitely stay again.
Thomas N. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2013
Great Hotel, Nice Pool, friendly staff

the pool, the staff, the balcony
8.7
I stayed at Club Bamboo for 29 nights while taking a course. My two young children were with me and they really enjoyed the swimming pool. The room was a nice size with a nice balcony. The staff were really friendly and our kids really enjoyed the camaraderie with them. The food at the restaurant was ok but expensive-ish. When the food was 50% off the portions also seemed 50% off. It's about a 15-20 minute walk to Jungceylon for shopping but there is also a Macromart which sells fruit and vegetables for cheap. Just a short 5 minute walk from the hotel is a mom and pop thai restaurant that sells noodles and rice dishes for 40 Baht a dish which is excellent. Everything was great. If there was one thing to complain about it was the taxi drivers "assigned" to the hotel. We took one to the airport and he drove like an absolute maniac. We asked them (there are two) about prices and they charged 500Baht more than drivers outside the hotel.
Amrit P. Families with young children India, June 10, 2013
hotel is good

swiming pool, room ok. reception ok.
4
The hotel is good, however the room i booked on internet was a delux room, when i reached they said we have upgrated your room with the bangloo room whithout any cost, when i saw the room was ok, however the ac not working room stinking. Told them to chnage the room initialy staff denai, then they game delux room which was ok.
Lau C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
beyond what we pay

cheap, relax ,comfortable
8.3
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Great hotel with cheaper price.

Bigger room, provided shutter bus and hotel design.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite DeluxeClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PenthouseClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PenthouseClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi with BreakfastClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi with BreakfastClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06