or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (40)
Sort by:
Darlene N. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2014
Great staff

staff, food, cats
9
it was enjoyable
Leon F. Families with older children South Africa, November 1, 2013
One word only....OUTSTANDING

Staff - Location - Cleanlyness
9.7
Great..............will reccomend to all friends and future travellers..........Club Bamboo Boutique Resort/Spa will be seeing me again in the near future
Kim O. Families with older children Australia, September 13, 2013
Value for money, comfortable rooms

Free transport 3 times daily to shopping centres, free Wi Fi access & TV
9
Very comfortable stay staff are very helpfull, amenities were all functioning, value for money,the surroundings are peacefull as the resort is away from the main centre & most services are a few minutes away, 10 mins walk will get you any services,the free shuttle we utilized daily. We did all our tour bookings with the resort, pick up at the door. This is our second trip to Phuket & we like the space without the crowds, around the resort area, also the prices are more realistic than the beach front.
Lau C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
WORTH

GARDEN , SWIMMING POOL , ROOM
8.3
Danny W. Families with older children Belgium, June 2, 2013
you get what you paid for ....

pool, restaurant, garden
5
Some of the staff very uninterested in the hotel guests. some staff I really had feeling they don't like foreigners and that is not an attitude for hotel staff. When I had dinner a empty soda bottle broke by mistake and the charged me 50 baht for the bottle (a soda bottle costs only 6 baht and normaly the bottle they throw it away). One night it started raining and the rain came trough the seiling and it was raining in the room. the name from the hotel sounds very good but I had feeling its just a backpacker hotel
Susan G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Standard

Rooms Location. Price
6.3
............?..........................................................................................
Mara C. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2013
quite location rooms a bit run down

lovely pool, friendly staff, free bus to the beach, away from busy part of Patong
6.3
I called the reception to fix the door as my daughter couldn't open it and they were very quick in fixing the problem. we asked for non smoked rooms but my other 2 children got a room that was smelly. Breakfast is very basic. Stuff are very friendly and helpful with organising bay sitting for my youngest daughter. Rooms are a bit on the old side.
Shopping Tip: catch the free bus to the beach and then walk back 1 block to OTOP Markets we spent almost every day there shopping or having drinks at the bars. ALso nearby is BB Massage great Thai massage and fantastic braiding for children.
Alan V. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2013
Poor service

Restaurant next door
4
No help with luggage, room not made up and breakfast cold. Won't stay again...
Vy H. Families with older children November 28, 2012
A bit rundown

Ok location
6
I think it was a nice place in the past, huge room but look so tired, need to renovation
Nightlife Tip: Chao far variety -- weekend market opposite Nakha temple in Phuket town, open every satuday and sunday
Cheryl C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
Great hotel Amazingly friendly and helpful staff

The hidden restaurant by the pool. Interesting layout of facilities such as gym and spa.
10
Nothing to fault! We were upgraded to the Villa where we had our own pool and loungers and the villa just to ourselves It was the perfect few days and the staff could not do enough to make sure we were well looked after! The free shuttle service to Patong beach and back to the hotel three times daily was an added bonus .If we are ever fortunate to travel to Thailand again this hotel would definitely be the place I would head to!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite Deluxe RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bungalow Suite DeluxeClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PenthouseClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PenthouseClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi with BreakfastClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Jacuzzi with BreakfastClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05