Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

247/1-8 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double Room Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (109)
Sort by:
Li S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Beautiful Villa

Spacious , Pool , Neat
9
We book a villa , its very spacious and it comes with a swimming pool . Everyday the house very neat as we will go out to tour around but come back with a fully cleaned room , towel changed , bed folded neatly , staff is friendly as well . Overall for the price of it ,its perfect .
Vinod P. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Ok only

Clean but dont except 3 star services.
6.3
Dont forget to bring ur external plug for chargers. They dont have
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2015
overpriced

nothing much actually
6
Do not waste your time here. There are many other better hotels around.
Thamil S. Groups India, November 24, 2014
Good to stay

Very good to stay in that hotel and food was awesome
7.7
Very good experience. Nice hotel to spend the holiday in phuket.
Huey H. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good for the price

Staff were friendly, breakfast place and pool was clean.
5
Overall, the stay was ok. The staff could speak English and were willing to assist us whenever needed. The variety of breakfast was not marvelous but the taste was good. However, the cleanliness in the hotel should be improved, especially the bedsheet and blanket. And the humidity in the room should be taken serious care of. We woke up to a wet floor after a night of air conditioning.
Warren C. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Had a great time

Nothing was a problem for the staff. They were very good
7.7
Very good staff and very good pool/ bar. Located just outside of Potong so nice and quite
Derek O. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Not bad

Cheap, safe, friendly staff
8
Leo M. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
Value For Money

Clean Room, Nice pool and Nice staff
8
My Friend loved the king size bed is he sleeping, while i loved my small single bed in the bungalow suite, the place is nice and i love the quiet surrounding. A bit walking to our room but is fine as i can just jump into the pool right in front of my room. Overall our stay is a nice one.
Leo M. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Value for money

nice small pool, big room and quiet surrounding
8
We stayed here for 3 nights and had a great time! Perched on a bit of a hill, the hotel is away from the crowds of Patong but easy walk into town takes 10 mins or their is a free shuttle to the hotel and back several times a day! Had nice food, lovely staff, nice pool, clean rooms that were always serviced and provided free water everyday as well as free wifi. Would stay here again, thanks for upgraded us to the bungolow suite for the first night stay.
Mohammad S. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Enjoyable quiet environment

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
7.3
Stay was enjoyable, although it could have been made better with softer cushioned mattresses & clean water in the toilet as the water that comes out is brownish yellow in color when collected in large quantity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Penthouse SuiteClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket -  Bungalow Suite Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Family RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool VillaClub Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Bamboo Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02