or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Table Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - View Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - View Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Reanne S. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Families with young children Thailand, May 26, 2014
very average

close to city
3.3
Kerryn B. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9.3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8.3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Groups Australia, April 7, 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5.3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Sherri M. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Would stay again...

the pool, the cocktails and the friendly staff
6.3
Budget accomm, you get what you pay for.. the rooms are old but clean - just a bit run down. The pool area was great!!
Dennis H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8.3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntranceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool TableClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ViewClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ViewClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Newly Renovated Deluxe RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Newly Renovated Deluxe Room bathroomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Standard Family Room - RefurbishedClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Standard Room - RefurbishedClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Refurbished Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03