or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Table Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - View Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant at Night Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recreational Facilities Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (20)
Sort by:
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8.3
Good location and cheap bar
Dennis H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8.3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4.7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5.7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Lex B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4.3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested
Amy M. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Good resort but very outdated rooms. Comfortable

Location, pools, staff
7
The rooms are just a little old with box air conditioners that don't really cool the room
Aldo G. Couples Argentina, November 10, 2012
"Good for young people"

Close to Airlie Beach Harbour. Travel Agencies inside so easy to book Whitsundays excursion.
5.7
We stay for 1 night and, as we arrived late at night and we departed early in the morning for the excursion, we couldn`t enjoy really much the Hotel. The room was OK for 1 night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Whitsundays Islands
Bronwyn N. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2012
Great set up and location and nice pool and bar

Swimming pool, spa and bar area
6.7
Was fine, the reception man was lovely and passed on a message from my sister as soon as I arrived, room was ok but should of had a toaster or a microwave, the breakfast finished at 9.00 where normally it is 10.00am so didn't have a chance to try the breakfast there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntranceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool TableClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ViewClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant at NightClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recreational FacilitiesClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ViewClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Newly Renovated Deluxe RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Newly Renovated Deluxe Room bathroomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03