or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Table Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - View Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - View Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (24)
Sort by:
Jakob H. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Good value for money

Value for money
6.7
Good value for money
Atli V. Couples Iceland, November 6, 2014
Good price for club Croc. Helpfull staff

price, room, staff, They gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room from standard which was good
7
Wery good for 3 nights.
Christine G. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Club Croc Airlie.

location, good walking area, good restaurant and bar.
9.3
Excellent, too short had great food and music. The staff were very helpful.
Karen P. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5.3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Reanne S. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8.3
Good location and cheap bar
Dennis H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8.3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4.7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5.7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntranceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool TableClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ViewClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ViewClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Newly Renovated Deluxe RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Newly Renovated Deluxe Room bathroomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Standard Family Room - RefurbishedClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Standard Room - RefurbishedClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Refurbished Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02