Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Table Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - View Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - View Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Reception
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Robyn Z. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Jason T. Families with young children Thailand, May 26, 2014
very average

close to city
3.3
Kerryn B. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9.3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Sunny M. Families with young children India, May 11, 2013
Budget stay..we stayed overnight ..good for groups

Near to Abel point , good swimming pool and good for groups.
5.3
Joshua L. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice staff
7.3
Was a pleasant stay would be lovely if done up a little close to everything
Sarah M. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2013
A big hotel that was run down

The pool and bar area was great to sit around
3
The hotel looks like it used to be a great tourist attraction with a big grand entrance pool, lounge and bar facilities but unfortunately the up keep is poor and looks like it has been let go. The room we were in was dirty old and not well maintained. The light switches were very dodgy and the shower was tiny! I wore my thongs inside so my feet did not get dirty! The pool area and bar was impressive but again it looks as though it is need of a bit of TLC. Pity as otherwise it has huge potential. If we were staying longer we would have complained and got them to clean our room or moves us.
Andrew M. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2012
Great pool but unexciting rooms

Swimming pool and surrounds
6
the pool and surrounding area are nice, and it's easy to spend time there relaxing. the rooms are nothing special, though, and it can be quite a walk from your car to your room (in our case, up three flights of stairs).
Restaurant Tip: DO NOT, whatever you do, go to the Airlie Thai restaurant. It has to be the worst Thai restaurant we've ever been to. "Barely Thai" would be a much more suitable name -- the menu has very little Thai food, and the (Chinese) cook has no idea how to cook Thai. Avoid this restaurant at all costs!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - LobbyClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntranceClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pool TableClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrance Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ViewClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PoolClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ViewClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ReceptionClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Newly Renovated Deluxe RoomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Newly Renovated Deluxe Room bathroomClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Standard Family Room - RefurbishedClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Standard Room - RefurbishedClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Refurbished Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01