or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort

5625 West Tropicana Avenue, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/Terrace Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Randy G. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Stressful

My stay was short
3.3
No Internet in the rooms, occasionally in the lobby ( late at night). Was even a major problem getting the phone in the room connected. Not being able to connect with my office was very stressful. I would not recommend this place to anyone! No pets here, had to leave them at home. Very stressful, especially with no Internet or phone.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
Okay for rest but not for business

Spacious and clean, have household equipment like washing machine and ovens
4.7
The ads said I can avail of Internet services but there was none even if I pay for it, and available only at the lobby. No help at all except for some maintenance work done in the room (the front door lock wouldn't work). Also, it was not as near the strip as I thought it would be. The return shuttle service should be available every 30 minutes and not every hour, which is too long. Only order-in for food, no resto in the resort. Also there Are always confusion as to Club 1 and 2 as the location. Most of the time, my key card would not work and I had to go down to the lobby.
Joshua A. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2013
Nice Room

Fast internet, cheap room rent and fairly close to the Strip
6.3
It was good
Brenda H. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Haven of Relaxation

Quiet room, friendly staff, clean room
8
I had a very comfortable and quiet room which allowed me to get a lot of work done. The jacuzzi tub was AMAZING! I would readily stay there again and would recommend it for a relaxing getaway.
Edgardo L. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfortable and away from the crowds
10
Very nice resort and staff are very pleasant and helpful
Florin C. Couples Romania, January 30, 2011
Nice room and cozy

Best beds
9.7
Very nice area just 5 min drive to casinos. A quiet and relaxing place. You will enjoy.
Fung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2010
Nice value Hotel for relaxing

Quiet nice enviroment
7
Overall it is a nice relaxing hotel located in a quiet enviroment, if you are not looking for the luxry nightlife in Las Vegas, just want to stay a couple days and relax, do some sight seeing, that is the one. staff and very friendly and helpful. There is a bus station located close to the hotel and it will take you to the Stripe District in Las Vegas.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Usually Buses in Las Vegas go 24hours,so if you don't mind staying a bit far from the Stripe, go for a bus and you can save around 20USD on taxi everytime you go to downtown
Angela P. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2010
Perfect Hotel

great accommodations
9.3
I was really impressed with the accommodations. It was like being at home. The staff during check-in were very pleasant and accommodating. I thought the hallways to the rooms were a bit narrow, and the elevator access was a little less desirable, but overall it was a great place to stay. I would definitely stay here again.
Moshe F. Israel, September 28, 2010
Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort,
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Laura Z. Couples Mexico, November 5, 2010
Bonita la suite, pero muy lejos de la strip

la suite muy amplia, limpia, la cocina con los utensilios suficientes, hasta tenía lavadora y secadora de ropa.
7.7
No tengo ninguna queja de los servicios del hotel, ni de la suite, muy cómoda, sin mucho ruido. Lo único que no me pareció es que, a menos que quisieras hacer ejercicio podías irte caminando hasta la strip, necesitas vehículo para ir a la avenida principal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV)Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Balcony/TerraceClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C06