Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort

5625 West Tropicana Avenue, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room
Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Carlos O. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great Deal.

price , quaility , clean.
9.3
We celebrated our 25 anniversary.We were not disappointed at all. The pool and jacuzzi were great. The rooms were fabulous too.
Thu M. Groups United States of America, August 30, 2014
Mr

The staff on the second building that helped us. How big the suite were. And free breakfast
7.3
It was good. At the beginning the staff in building one was not that helpful but we got it sorted out in building 2
John K. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Quiet yet only a few minutes from the strip

Frequent free shuttle to the casinos and free parking for guests. Have fun and sleep well.
8
Great stay with friendly, polite, knowledgeable staff
Mijeong P. Families with young children South Korea, August 3, 2014
I will stay there again

Clean, reasonable, comfy
9.7
We stayed only 1 night, but enjoyed our time there. The pool was fantastic until several teenagers took it over with a loud music.
. Groups July 20, 2014
Big rooms

room was large, clean, full kitchen, washer/dryer, jacuzzi tub
8.3
The room was very large, like a normal apartment size. There was a full kitchen, washer/dryer, and jacuzzi tub. Kinda far from the strip but worth it if u have a big group or family.
Sean R. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Good for a short trip.

Parking, kitchen and loving room make it a reasonable place to stay. .
7
It's your basic time share set up. Not lux, but good enough for a few days. Breakfast was an English muffin, banana and apple. To be fair, I will likely stay again. At 120 or less it's a pretty good value.
Randy G. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Stressful

My stay was short
3.3
No Internet in the rooms, occasionally in the lobby ( late at night). Was even a major problem getting the phone in the room connected. Not being able to connect with my office was very stressful. I would not recommend this place to anyone! No pets here, had to leave them at home. Very stressful, especially with no Internet or phone.
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
Okay for rest but not for business

Spacious and clean, have household equipment like washing machine and ovens
4.7
The ads said I can avail of Internet services but there was none even if I pay for it, and available only at the lobby. No help at all except for some maintenance work done in the room (the front door lock wouldn't work). Also, it was not as near the strip as I thought it would be. The return shuttle service should be available every 30 minutes and not every hour, which is too long. Only order-in for food, no resto in the resort. Also there Are always confusion as to Club 1 and 2 as the location. Most of the time, my key card would not work and I had to go down to the lobby.
Joshua A. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2013
Nice Room

Fast internet, cheap room rent and fairly close to the Strip
6.3
It was good
Brenda H. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Haven of Relaxation

Quiet room, friendly staff, clean room
8
I had a very comfortable and quiet room which allowed me to get a lot of work done. The jacuzzi tub was AMAZING! I would readily stay there again and would recommend it for a relaxing getaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV)Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C08