Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort

5625 West Tropicana Avenue, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Sobhi A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
GREAT APARTMENT TO STAY AT IF YOUR DRIVING

CLEAN , QUITE , AND CLOSE TO MANDALAY BAY 5 MINS BY CAR
8
i will book this apartment from now on as i was impressed how clean and quite and ease from parking to room was
Report this review
Sarah A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2015
Better than expected

Ample towels
9.3
Great
Report this review
Justin D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Not the best

Location
4.7
Report this review
Glenn C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2015
good place to stay

comfort cleanliness and staff
9
It was very comfortable an enjoyable stay. I don't smoke or gamble quieter than standard strip hotels.
Report this review
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2015
Convience and practical

Shuttle bus to Las Vegas strip , nice go
7
Very peaceful and quite... Had all the accomodations on hand
Report this review
Heather C. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great Stay

Price, Room Size, Quiet Neighborhood
9.7
We had a great stay at Club De Soleil. The price was even better than what was on the strip. Pros: Staff was super nice Room size was large Having a kitchenette with plates/glassware (not plastic) Cons: Tub was not jetted. It was a roman tub, but no jets. Shuttle only took you to two hotels on strips and ended trip back at 1:30 on weekends, 11:30 on weekdays. Shuttle only went to Freemont Street on Thursdays.
Report this review
Douglas J. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2015
location privacy value

pass
7.3
Good
Report this review
Sangeeta K. Families with older children Canada, November 4, 2014
Excellent accomidations

Clean, great location, price
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. Impressed with the accommodations. Only let down was that their shuttle service didn't go to airport
Report this review
Sharlini K. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2014
If you like low income apartments...
3.3
We arrived to the resort around 9:30-10pm I'm not sure if the two women who were working just didn't like each other or their job. They were both on edge and abrasive. My husband and I stayed in a studio suite when we were given the key to the room it did not work. I took it back to the front desk and the woman told me I went to the wrong room I showed her on my key card and map the room number that was given to me she then said well that's not the room we registered you for...uhhh that's not my problem. Mind you the room they registered my key for was already occupied can you imagine if we opened that door? The other lady working with her corrected the problem unapologetically and sent me back to my room. When we walked in I immediately felt that I stepped on sand or something grainy on the floor, the bathtub had what looked like dirty foot prints in the basin, and the room reminded me of a motel. The walls were very thin, two of our lamps did not work so it was pretty dark. I could have paid and stayed and a nicer hotel on the strip!
Report this review
John K. Families with young children United States of America, October 5, 2014
Less than

Kitchen
2.3
While my family and I enjoyed the apartment style swimming pool. The rest of our stay was far less than what we execred and are use to.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV)Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomClub De Soleil All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01