or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Hotel Dolphin

Kammala South Waikkal, Negombo, Waikkal Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Villa Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Villa Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Superior Sea View All Inclusive Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Superior Sea View Room Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Superior Sea View - Bathroom Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Waves Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Main Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Main Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Villa Exterior Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Villa Exterior Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Lobby Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Lobby Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Fine Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Specialty Dining
Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Specialty Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Bar Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Activity Pool and Bar Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Swimming Pool View Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Swimming Pool Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Swimming Pool Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Hotel View From Swimming Pool Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Quiet Pool at night Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Swimming Pool by Nightfall Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Activity Pool area Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Activity Pool area Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Hotel Entrance
Area: Waikkal Beach Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Olivia R. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 1, 2013
good

beach, swimming pools and bars
7.7
Well, the only thing that was disturbing / almost everybody was booked all inclusive. So people were drinking a lot.
Priya S. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Nice room, nice beach, 30 mins from airport

Beach, breakfast and room
7.3
The hotel is very nice, room is lovely and breakfast was brilliant.
Majed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 8, 2013
i was good but the hotel needs more care

beach sun room location
6
Not bad but the hotel ac and room bed needs to be change it is noisy
Thusith L. Couples Sri Lanka, July 23, 2013
Nice location, Relaxation

Nice view, Good rooms, Comfert
8
Good stay, no complains. Nice beach and we had good relax. Reasonable price.
Mahesh W. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
Great

Food,accommodation, entertainment
10
General hotel staff was brilliant but the general manager and front office manager ruined our visit because of some internal issues. Villas were amazing and the food and beverages was also up to standard.
Caroline B. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Relaxing Stay

Ocean view, lovely pool, helpful staff
8
Lalith D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 23, 2013
happy and relax with the beach and sea

nice design, large pool, great food
8.3
good place to be with the family and realax . the beach is great and hotel has got spacious garden too. the rooms are cubbana type so it is very much private set up
Joseph P. Business travelers India, May 20, 2013
Nice hotel to enjoy the holidays

Good service, Great good, decent hotel to enjoy the stay.
8
Had a nice stay for the good price, friendly people and good food.
Mir O. Couples Lebanon, May 20, 2013
very bad kitchen very bad internet and management.

room, beach, swimming pool
5.3
well we went there at the end of our trip because we were backpacking and decided to pamper ourselves at the last day. I used to work as a tour representative and for my experience this Hotel is BEAUTIFUL but the management is ZERO. No wireless connexion was available as they claimed there was a problem. the Internet at the Business center needed an hour to log in to my Gmail and i couldnt even send an email. the hotel is too far from any civilization and the kitchen is too poor. if you want to eat something the menu needs half an hour to be on your table the waiters always unavailable and the food is too expensive for what it is. That is why we checked out as soon as possible and went by tuc tuc to negombo city. They dont have any transportation for their clients at night. They told us they have a Taxi we asked them for it they told us that the taxi isnt answering them. Well here you go its a beautiful Hotel as an object but as personnel its a total dissapointment.
Roshan R. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
hotel staff ws good except the restaurant staf laz

room, breakfast pool
5
BBQ food was poor, Waiter's gave very poor service Check in was delayed No inter network

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Hotel Dolphin NegomboClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - VillaClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - VillaClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Superior Sea View All InclusiveClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Superior Sea View RoomClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Superior Sea View - BathroomClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Waves RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Main RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Main RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Villa ExteriorClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Villa ExteriorClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Lobby Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - LobbyClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Fine DiningClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Specialty Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Specialty DiningClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - BarClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Activity Pool and BarClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Swimming Pool ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Hotel View From Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Quiet Pool at nightClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Swimming Pool by NightfallClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Activity Pool areaClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Activity Pool areaClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Hotel EntranceClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - ReceptionClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - SpaClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Fitness RoomClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Animation ShowsClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Hotel Arial ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Sunset viewClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Beach View From HotelClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - View from the hotelClub Hotel Dolphin Negombo - Villa Garden View Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04