Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Hotel Dolphin

Kammala South Waikkal, Negombo, Waikkal, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Villa Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Villa Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View All Inclusive Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View Room Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View - Bathroom Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Waves Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fine Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Bar Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool and Bar Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming Pool Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel View From Swimming Pool
Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Quiet Pool at night Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming Pool by Nightfall Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool area Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool area Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Entrance Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Reception Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Spa Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fitness Room Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Animation Shows Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Arial View Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Sunset view Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach View From Hotel
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Lark S. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
Spectacular pool!!

So many areas to explore. Spectacular pool!!!
8.3
Very pleased overall... A la carte restaurant needs attention as food needs improvement.
Report this review
Julie G. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Great place to chill

Great food close to airport good facilities
8
Second stay there perfect to relax after a long flight before you tour Sri Lanka
Report this review
Ling T. Business travelers China, November 4, 2014
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Bader B. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 3, 2014
Very good resort

View,facilities,foods,service
9
Wonderful
Report this review
Manal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 12, 2014
nice plase but need more activity in hotel

sea veiw _relax_quiet
7
Comfortable
Report this review
Nompumelelo Z. Couples South Africa, October 10, 2014
Way beyond our expectations, superb!

Location, food and staff
10
This was our first visit to Sri Lanka, so didn’t really know what to expect. We had taken previous reviews into consideration before making our choice. We loved every second, from the moment we arrived until the sad time to depart. We had booked a villa direct on the ocean and upgraded to an “all inclusive” package on arrival. Whilst the package we very good value it excludes a few things you would expect to be included – wine for example which was quite expensive to buy by the glass. The villa was beautiful and of a good size. The bed was comfortable and bathroom and shower was a high standard. This brings me onto an important point – cleanliness. Having travelled extensively in Asia you come to expect variable levels of cleanliness – not so in Sri Lanka. The people are very proud and as result pride themselves with a very high standard of hygiene. Of course there will be exceptions but we didn’t see any during our stay, the toilets and public areas of the complex were spotless. The food was wonderful, a mix of European (to cater for German tastes) and local food, all well prepared and served with superb efficiency by the team. Nothing remained on the table for a second after you finished but the service was not intrusive. We especially enjoyed the local food, it would a little spicy (read hot…) but for us it was delicious. One strange point – the coffee machine was only switched on for breakfast. A bit disappointing if you wanted an expresso after lunch…. come on guys that’s a bit mean! Overall I could not speak highly enough of the resort, the location and the staff – all were superb and we will be back.
Report this review
Vaidotas B. Solo travelers Lithuania, October 10, 2014
Awesome place for holiday

food certainly was excellent, nice swimming pool, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
Report this review
Nawal A. Families with young children Qatar, October 8, 2014
Every think good

Swimming pool breakfast room
10
Is the best hotel
Report this review
Caezar J. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2014
excellent

location, people and the villa
9.3
We enjoyed it very much! So sad it was just a very short holiday for me and my wife. But the hospitality of the staff and the hotel was excellent! Hope to be back!!
Report this review
Jou-Ying Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 7, 2014
nice beach

close to the beach
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Hotel Dolphin WaikkalClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - VillaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - VillaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View All InclusiveClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View RoomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View - BathroomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Waves RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fine DiningClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty DiningClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - BarClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool and BarClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel View From Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Quiet Pool at nightClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming Pool by NightfallClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool areaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool areaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel EntranceClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - ReceptionClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - SpaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fitness RoomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Animation ShowsClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Arial ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Sunset viewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach View From HotelClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - View from the hotelClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Villa Garden View BathroomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach and Swimming Pool ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach/Pool beds Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Exterior ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Exterior View by PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Sunset View from the PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach and Swimming Pool View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08