Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Hotel Dolphin

Kammala South Waikkal, Negombo, Waikkal, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Villa Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Villa Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View All Inclusive Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View Room Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View - Bathroom Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Waves Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main Restaurant Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fine Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Bar Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool and Bar Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming Pool Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel View From Swimming Pool
Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Quiet Pool at night Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming Pool by Nightfall Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool area Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool area Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Entrance Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Reception Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Spa Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fitness Room Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Animation Shows Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Arial View Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Sunset view Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach View From Hotel
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Ahmaed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 29, 2015
تجربة لن تتكرر

الشاطئ
5.7
تجربة لن تتكرر
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 23, 2015
it is very good for holyday & relaxing

every thing is good
8.7
it is very nice
Report this review
Leenjith J. Couples India, June 27, 2015
good

pack
9.3
Good
Report this review
Aboobacker S. Solo travelers India, June 18, 2015
Waw it's a beautiful place I really enjoy this Plc

Pool and beach is awesome... And room is near the pool waw that's also very cool ... I really enjoy it thanks every body
8.7
its awesome place I really enjoy it . The pool is very beautiful and the beach also and the staff also very polite they behaving ..... Waw
Report this review
Xi Z. Families with older children China, June 16, 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
9.3
Report this review
Rilwan A. Business travelers Maldives, June 7, 2015
NICE PLACE

ROOM FOOD LOCATION
6
very happy i like the hotel
Report this review
Dawn T. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
wonderful bungalow on the beach listening to the w

MAGNIFICENT food, on the beach watching and hearing the sea,calm ambience
8.3
EXTREMELY happy here
Report this review
Ling T. Business travelers China, February 24, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
Good
Report this review
Leo K. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
Pleasant \stay

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff
7
We only stayed one night and enjoyed our time there. The hotel is large but pleasant but it is a little removed from the main area. The buffet breakfast was varied and good. However, the coffe was very average as powdered coffee (nescafe) or stewed coffee was all that was available. If you like coffee, this will not make you happy !
Report this review
Jackie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Lovely hotel, location not as ideal as anticipated

Room, pool
7
I stayed one night and was put in a room literally next to the disco/karaoke. I had just travelled 5 hrs from the hill country so noise was the last thing I needed. After ringing reception 3x to ask to be moved/have the music turned down, they finally did turn it down at about midnight. I am still waiting for an email from the 'hotel manager' to apologise. I would not stay here again-stay somewhere closer to the airport-this hotel is actually not close to the airport and they charge you a fortune for a transfer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Hotel Dolphin WaikkalClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - VillaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - VillaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View All InclusiveClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View RoomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View - BathroomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Waves RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fine DiningClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty DiningClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - BarClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool and BarClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel View From Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Quiet Pool at nightClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming Pool by NightfallClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool areaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool areaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel EntranceClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - ReceptionClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - SpaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fitness RoomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Animation ShowsClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Arial ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Sunset viewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach View From HotelClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - View from the hotelClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Villa Garden View BathroomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach and Swimming Pool ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach/Pool beds Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Exterior ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Exterior View by PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Sunset View from the PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach and Swimming Pool View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07