Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Hotel Dolphin

Kammala South Waikkal, Negombo, Waikkal, Sri Lanka

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
200 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Hardip S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Best Hotel In Negombo

The Staff at ANIMATION, The Pool and the View
9.3
The stay was really good and we had lots of fun.....
Report this review
Kiran G. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2015
Perfect escape

pool, beds, gardens
9
I have stayed here a number of times and am not disappointed each time. The swimming pools are really amazing - snaking all through the centre of the resort. And the rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated with big comfortable beds. It is a great little escape if you want to just relax and do nothing and it is particularly good for children thanks to the lovely swimming pools (of different depths to suit different ages/swimming abilities) and range of activities. I will definitely be staying again!
Report this review
Amer A. Families with young children Jordan, September 25, 2015
Good poll

food & poll
5.7
i will recommended for rest
Report this review
Mohammad H. Families with young children Jordan, September 25, 2015
I enjoyed in this hotels as many thing to do

Good location, nice pool, cleaning
6.3
The hotel is nice and all the thing available pool, sea and different activity for child's My issue with this hotel bad staf and slow internet
Report this review
Amer A. Families with young children Jordan, September 25, 2015
Perfict thotel

Swimming pool, food and location
6.3
i like it for relax from long travel
Report this review
Eddie C. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2015
Costa del Columbo

Swimming pool, dinner buffet, drinks in the bar
6
A cross between Butlands Holiday Camp in Bognaregious and Sunny Bendioum. Full of happy red round people with their all inclusive wrist bands, indulging on buffets. Shame about the breakfast which emphasised quantity not quality
Report this review
Kumar J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 10, 2015
Expected better than this

Swimming pool , Garden , Location
6
It is very sorry to say that we were not happy with a/c system and the cleanliness of the room.(To many ants were all over the room)
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 23, 2015
it is very good for holyday & relaxing

every thing is good
8.7
it is very nice
Report this review
Leenjith J. Couples India, June 27, 2015
good

pack
9.3
Good
Report this review
Aboobacker S. Solo travelers India, June 18, 2015
Waw it's a beautiful place I really enjoy this Plc

Pool and beach is awesome... And room is near the pool waw that's also very cool ... I really enjoy it thanks every body
8.7
its awesome place I really enjoy it . The pool is very beautiful and the beach also and the staff also very polite they behaving ..... Waw
Report this review
1 - 10 of 119 reviews Next page
Club Hotel Dolphin WaikkalClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - VillaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - VillaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View All InclusiveClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View RoomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Superior Sea View - BathroomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Waves RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Main RestaurantClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fine DiningClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty Dining Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Specialty DiningClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - BarClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool and BarClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel View From Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Quiet Pool at nightClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming Pool by NightfallClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool areaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Activity Pool areaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel EntranceClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - ReceptionClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - SpaClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Fitness RoomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Animation ShowsClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Arial ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Sunset viewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach View From HotelClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - View from the hotelClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Villa Garden View BathroomClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach and Swimming Pool ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach/Pool beds Club Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Exterior ViewClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Hotel Exterior View by PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Sunset View from the PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Swimming PoolClub Hotel Dolphin Waikkal - Beach and Swimming Pool View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01