Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club One Seven Phuket

9/9-10 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : C17 Phuket
Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Dining Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Lobby Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Lobby Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - View Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples Tunisia, December 1, 2014
Very helpful manager

* location * management * value for money
8
The manager didn't save any effort or time to make our holiday memorable. He guided us to the best tours in Phuket, arranged tours booking and airport transfer and even allowed us to shower after coming back from James Bond island tour and before going to airport even though we have already checked out. I will definetly come back to this hotel !!
Report this review
Suresh P. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Grewt

Location good service and friendly staff
4.7
Very good
Report this review
Kenn C. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
A Magic Stay

I felt completely welcome and at home. The staff were totally respectful of my needs and I planned and booked everything from the hotel.
9.7
I have stayed in many hotels in over 40 countries and never have I felt more welcome, cared-for or more comfortable. Congratulations to Daniel and his team!
Report this review
Chris B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
SOME LIKE IT HOT

The friendly and attentive staff, the lobby restaurant, value for money
8.7
The staff in a word - FANTASTIC! Very attentive to customer needs and wonderful friendly service. The room was well appointed and spotlessly clean with a very efficent aircon. I had booked for a 5 day stay and was happy with my choice UNTIL... on the first morning I looked forward to a nice HOT cleansing shower. It was not to be. The establishment, I was informed, relied on solar energy for it's power and, as the sun had not appeared for a few days (this was off-season and in the worst month of the year for rain - September), there was no way of`achieving the very basic requirement of a hotel stay - a hot shower. I was lucky on a couple of days to achieve a tepid warm shower late in the afternoon. The other major negative (for me) was the distance away from the night life. This may not be of concern to those who don't necessarily want to be too close to the action. The popular gay area with all the clubs and bars is situated at Paradise Complex and is a good 30 minute walk away (or a short 10 minutte THB200 taxi ride). The gay beach area (though non-existant in off-season) would be a further 10 minute walk. However, if you're not a 'bar person' or don't need to sit amongst your 'sisters' in a gay area of a beach then the location is still good as you are just 10 mins walk away from Patong Beach and surrounded by very good restaurants. But they are the negatives and, with the exception of cold showers and distance from gay scene, I'm sure most prospective guests will overcome these concerns and find this hotel to be of excellent choice - and certainly excellent value for money. But the bottom line is (for me anyway), would I choose to stay here again... probably not.. well, it wouldn't be my first choice (despite missing Daniel, Vaughn and the cute front of house boys).
Report this review
James R. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Would go again!

The three best things were: Staff, quiet but beach and shopping easily acccessible, price.
9
Our stay was wonderful and we would definitely go back. The staff were great and it was easy to get to things in 10 minutes or less. Needs some updating in landscaping and the pool is small, but still very nice. Great value for the money!
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
club one seven

the friendly staff. the food and comfortable atmosphere
9
wonderful time there,rooms are a mix of older thai style with some modern aspects with large and very comfortable beds the hotel is situated away from the main entertainment area's so a lot quieter at night than many other parts of patong. the staff very friendly with excellent service. will be staying there the next time i visit. look for the two dogs.......hero and lady
Report this review
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Groovy little place with really friendly staff

Gay friendly, close to everything, great staff
7.7
This is a really cool, friendly boutique hotel in a great location. The rooms are a little on the small side, however they have everything you need, including toiletries and a big comfy bed. There's a restaurant on site and they offer ALL DAY BREAKFAST- how awesome! It's a really substantial breakfast, which is a nice change from ore places I've been. Wifi is free & a good speed, something I like, lots of groovy sofas around to laze about on, a nice little bar & restaurant. Staff are very accommodating, friendly but not intrusive at all. They have their two gorgeous PomerIan dogs there during the day, it was really nice.
Report this review
Neil O. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Excellent value hotel, very clean and comfortable.

The staff, location and value are all great.
10
I always stay at Club17 when in Patong. Daniel and his staff make you feel at home and very well looked after. The location is good, close to the beach and entertainment areas and surrounded by eating options and bars.The hotel itself is very clean, and comfortable with good all day breakfast. The menu is good and good value.There is a small gym and a small pool as well, so all your needs are covered. I am returning soon which says it all.
Report this review
Archie Y. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Comfortable and affordable hotel

attentive staffs, fast wifi, cleanliness
7
Staffs are very attentive specially the general manager, he booked my activities as I wanted. Hotel 'lil bet old but clean. Walking distance to the beach. Breakfast needs improvement. Wifi is very fast. Nice hotel,I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Kristian T. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Best service ever

service, friendly, extremly helpful
8
This hotel is a must if you want great service and want to feel welcome. My pertner and I felt so happy staying here at this hotel and even though the room is clean but a little basic, the service of staff is excellent and whatever you want they will do for you. loved my stay here at club one seven
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club One Seven Phuket PhuketClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Dining RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - DeluxeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - DeluxeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - DeluxeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - DeluxeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - LobbyClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - LobbyClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - ViewClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - LobbyClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - LobbyClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - BathroomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03