or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club One Seven Phuket

9/9-10 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : C17 Phuket
Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Entrance to Club One Seven Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Home Dining Cafe & Lounge Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Cakes & Italia Gelato Ice Cream Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - The Rainbow Bar Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Towel Arts Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - View from one of the Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room-Bathroom Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room
Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - Toilet Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Indoor but Outdoor feeling Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Hidden Oasis Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool Garden Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool Garden Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Dining Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - All Day Breakfast (Open Daily at 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM) Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Lobby Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Lee M. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Groovy little place with really friendly staff

Gay friendly, close to everything, great staff
7.7
This is a really cool, friendly boutique hotel in a great location. The rooms are a little on the small side, however they have everything you need, including toiletries and a big comfy bed. There's a restaurant on site and they offer ALL DAY BREAKFAST- how awesome! It's a really substantial breakfast, which is a nice change from ore places I've been. Wifi is free & a good speed, something I like, lots of groovy sofas around to laze about on, a nice little bar & restaurant. Staff are very accommodating, friendly but not intrusive at all. They have their two gorgeous PomerIan dogs there during the day, it was really nice.
Neil O. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Excellent value hotel, very clean and comfortable.

The staff, location and value are all great.
10
I always stay at Club17 when in Patong. Daniel and his staff make you feel at home and very well looked after. The location is good, close to the beach and entertainment areas and surrounded by eating options and bars.The hotel itself is very clean, and comfortable with good all day breakfast. The menu is good and good value.There is a small gym and a small pool as well, so all your needs are covered. I am returning soon which says it all.
Archie Y. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Comfortable and affordable hotel

attentive staffs, fast wifi, cleanliness
7
Staffs are very attentive specially the general manager, he booked my activities as I wanted. Hotel 'lil bet old but clean. Walking distance to the beach. Breakfast needs improvement. Wifi is very fast. Nice hotel,I enjoyed my stay.
Kristian T. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Best service ever

service, friendly, extremly helpful
8
This hotel is a must if you want great service and want to feel welcome. My pertner and I felt so happy staying here at this hotel and even though the room is clean but a little basic, the service of staff is excellent and whatever you want they will do for you. loved my stay here at club one seven
Tianshu L. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
nice place and staaff intend to help

close to beach, close to dinning place and shopping place, nice staff
8.7
Michael K. Couples Germany, March 19, 2014
Great value for money

Close to beach and restaurants very friendly staff
8.3
Nay N. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 12, 2014
Excellent

Nice Service, Friendly Staffs and Feels like home
9.7
Chin S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
home away home

friendly staff, breakfast round the clock,free Wi-Fi
9.7
Feel like second home, am sure will be back soon... confirm beginning May.
Chairit S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2014
Good Staff and Good Service

Breakfast, you can eat 8.00 until close the restaurant. Staff, friendly and nice service. Location, calm and next to 7/11.
8.3
I like staff here and location is not far from beach and the center of Pathong but calm. I will return here.
Ben A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel

Location, staff, atmosphere
10
Had a great stay at C17, the staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome and like we were at our own home. The hotel is gay owned and managed but we saw many people eating there as the food was lovely. I would definitely recommend this hotel to stay and eat at as it was perfectly located for the beach and the nightlife. Excellent all round.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club One Seven Phuket PhuketClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Entrance to Club One SevenClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Home Dining Cafe & LoungeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - RestaurantClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Cakes & Italia Gelato Ice CreamClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - The Rainbow BarClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Towel ArtsClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - View from one of the Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room-BathroomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - ToiletClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Indoor but Outdoor feelingClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Hidden OasisClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool GardenClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool GardenClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Dining RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - All Day Breakfast (Open Daily at 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM)Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - LobbyClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02