or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club One Seven Phuket

9/9-10 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : C17 Phuket
Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Entrance to Club One Seven Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Home Dining Cafe & Lounge Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Cakes & Italia Gelato Ice Cream Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - The Rainbow Bar Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Towel Arts Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - View from one of the Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room-Bathroom Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room
Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - Toilet Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Indoor but Outdoor feeling Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Hidden Oasis Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool Garden Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool Garden Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Dining Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - All Day Breakfast (Open Daily at 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM) Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Lobby Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples Germany, March 19, 2014
Great value for money

Close to beach and restaurants very friendly staff
8.3
Nay N. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 12, 2014
Excellent

Nice Service, Friendly Staffs and Feels like home
9.7
Chin S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
home away home

friendly staff, breakfast round the clock,free Wi-Fi
9.7
Feel like second home, am sure will be back soon... confirm beginning May.
Chairit S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2014
Good Staff and Good Service

Breakfast, you can eat 8.00 until close the restaurant. Staff, friendly and nice service. Location, calm and next to 7/11.
8.3
I like staff here and location is not far from beach and the center of Pathong but calm. I will return here.
Ben A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel

Location, staff, atmosphere
10
Had a great stay at C17, the staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome and like we were at our own home. The hotel is gay owned and managed but we saw many people eating there as the food was lovely. I would definitely recommend this hotel to stay and eat at as it was perfectly located for the beach and the nightlife. Excellent all round.
Torsten H. Solo travelers Germany, January 8, 2014
Well worth the money!

Comfort, service, pool - all excellent!
9.7
This small hotel is run by a very service-oriented staff who spare no effort to accommodate their guests. I had one of the 2 'grade deluxe' rooms near the swimming pool which was indeed very convenient. breakfast and the food in general were really excellent! If I make it back to Phuket I will definitely stay again in this hotel! Have fun!
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Relaxed, comfortable, convenient

Staff are attentive, Good American movie channels in room, internet works well.
7.7
Room is not large, but not terribly small either. Bathroom had plumbing issues: Toilet would not flush correctly, as you had to hold down the lever and it often just would not flush. Had to get staff to assist in repair. They really seemed inexperienced for the job but they meant well and really tried to please the customer. Also the sink would not drain so I had to shove a small bar of soap between some parts to make it work. Overall the hotel was really comfortable but had no elevator, so I needed the staff to help me move my luggage to the upper floor. They were extremely helpful, but only one guy at the front desk could really speak English well. He was in charge and very gracious, professional and helpful. I think this hotel is overpriced because the pool area is kind of dumpy and the pool is too small to be useful. The gym is crowded with junk and really undesirable, even though there were free weights with a couple of machines. I would only consider coming here again if they dropped their price as I liked the location, staff, refrigerator and American TV stations in room. The shower had hot water most of the time, even though once it did not work. Because of the unkept pool and gym area, I would say you could do better for this price down the street. The breakfast which was included for me was adequate but not very much in quantity. You had your choice of eggs, bacon, and sausage or pancakes or toast and fruit or Thai soup. I would say you could get a good breakfast elsewhere for 120 Baht ($4 US) many other places nearby. The atmosphere at the hotel lobby was warm, attractive, modern, clean and had Free Wifi computers all set up for any time usage. If there was a decent sized pool instead of this excuse for one, I would stay again too.
George G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Friendly attentive staff

Location ,value for money ,great atmosphere
7.7
Pleasant two week stay here. Very attentive staff, would recommend this small hotel
Clifford B. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Very friendly hotel

good location close to beach shopping & restaraunts & a very friendly staff with exelent hotel food & menue
8.3
Graeme M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Food

Staff, Location,Food
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, Enjoyed the Restaurant ( Tamarind Prawns! YUM!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club One Seven Phuket PhuketClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Entrance to Club One SevenClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Home Dining Cafe & LoungeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - RestaurantClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Cakes & Italia Gelato Ice CreamClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - The Rainbow BarClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Towel ArtsClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - View from one of the Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room-BathroomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - ToiletClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Indoor but Outdoor feelingClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Hidden OasisClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool GardenClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool GardenClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Dining RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - All Day Breakfast (Open Daily at 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM)Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - LobbyClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07