My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club One Seven Phuket

9/9-10 Prachanukroh Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : C17 Phuket

Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Entrance to Club One Seven Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Reception within Home Dining Cafe & Lounge Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Coffee Bar Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Home Dining Cafe & Lounge Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Home Dining Cafe & Lounge Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Cakes & Italia Gelato Ice Cream Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - The Rainbow Bar Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Towel Arts Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - View from one of the Guest Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room
Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room-Bathroom Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - Toilet Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Gym & Fitness Room Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Indoor but Outdoor feeling Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Hidden Oasis Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Playground for the Adults Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool Garden Club One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool Garden
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Graeme M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Food

Staff, Location,Food
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, Enjoyed the Restaurant ( Tamarind Prawns! YUM!)
Ruth C. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
well located friendly staff good for a few nights

gym location price
8
We stayed here for four nights in September. The staff are really friendly and speak English very well. The food in the restaraunt is very nice. The price is great value for what you get. The gym is well equipped with everything you need. We didn't use the pool. The room was fine and clean. Thanks for a great stay!
Trinn S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2013
The room is a let down

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, good for gays
5
Suan K. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
nice pool for 'gay activities'' and naked sunbath

you can be naked everywhere you go
9
Super hotel for gays!!!There is a private pool in the garden where you can be naked and doing whatever you want.
Zhuo H. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2013
Cozy and friendly

Food, staff and location
7.3
I spent quite happy 2 two days there during my last visit to Phuket, very friendly staffs and great food (not only breakfast but also lunch and dinner). It has a very open atmosphere and you get quite relax during the stay.
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Friendliest service anywhere

Smiling, friendly, efficient staff members
8.3
A very nice place. The staff members make you feel at home.
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Satisfaction and fulfillment of value to money!

Breakfast, Staff and Ambient
9
I feel at home, at ease and happy with to get with what i pay! Exciting!
Wan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
A Place to relax yourself

1) Friendly Staffs 2)Place just next to 7-evelen 3)Room is clean
6
Well, this is my first time to Patong, Phuket and stay at Club One Seven. I have a great time and very enjoyable. Thanks.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Great staff, nice hotel, good breakfast included.

Staff, breakfast, happy hour
7.7
We liked this place. Friendly efficient staff, nice room, great breakfast included which can be eaten any time of day. Good deal on beer during the happy hour. A bit longer walk to Paradise complex and the gay beach than we would prefer, but not prohibitive. We will go back.
Ron L. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Very friendly atmosphere, ideally located.

The friendly staff who made us feel welcome on arrival. The location close to every amenity. Great meals and service.
8
The atmosphere was so welcoming. Any requests were quickly followed up. Advice on where to go and what to do was enthusiastic and thorough. We often stayed in for meals because it was so comfortable. Very gay friendly, yet welcoming to all guests. Climbing the stairs to the top floors became a challenge after a while. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club One Seven Phuket PhuketClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Entrance to Club One SevenClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Reception within Home Dining Cafe & LoungeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Coffee BarClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Home Dining Cafe & LoungeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Home Dining Cafe & LoungeClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - RestaurantClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Cakes & Italia Gelato Ice CreamClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - The Rainbow BarClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Superior Hip RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Towel ArtsClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - View from one of the Guest RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room-BathroomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room - ToiletClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Gym & Fitness RoomClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Indoor but Outdoor feelingClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Hidden OasisClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Playground for the AdultsClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool GardenClub One Seven Phuket Phuket - Pool Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08