Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Paradise Resort

Dimakya Island, Dimakya Island, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Facade Club Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Dugong Bar Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Facilities Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Facade Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View
Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat Facility Club Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Sunset Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat Facility Club Paradise Resort Coron - Surroundings Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Sunset View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Surroundings Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Van Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat Facility Club Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Beach Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Beach Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Beach
Area: Dimakya Island Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 285 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Vincent E. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2015
best Vacation

the staff were incredible, the island and the service was amazing
10
we were hesitant at first when booking our stay with Club Paradise. our perception change starting from bosuanga airport when we were met by the staff ( Cyrus ). he was very courteous and accommodating. the ride to the river was a surprise (rough road) but fun. when we got to the island, the welcoming staff was really great. complete with drinks and welcoming HARANA. the room was clean and properly prepared. they had an everyday surprises (origami of towel)at the room with matching sweets. a very nice touch not experience anywhere else. the food was really great. complements to chef Chickie. aqua sports were all inclusive of all gears. to say the least our three nights and four days stay with Club Paradise was incredible. we couldn't thank enough the manager Joe for the best ever vacation our family had. we are already looking forward to our return and we shall. Club Paradise will put Boracay to shame ten times over.
Report this review
Gladys G. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Perfect Experience

The Island per ce, the friendly staff and the accommodation
9.3
It was indeed perfect
Report this review
Cathal B. Groups Israel, May 25, 2015
Diving

Location, diving and beach
5.3
Report this review
Ma F. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2015
wonderful hotel experience.

The service, food and atmosphere were top notch.
10
My sisters and I had a wonderful time staying at Club Paradise. The staff were exceptional, very accomadating. The food was way too good. The resort was very relaxing, so tranquil, just the kind of resort I was looking for. If given the opportunity, my sisters and I will definitely go back to Club Paradise. I highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants to relax, have fun and enjoy the wonders of Coron, Palawan.
Report this review
Lutece B. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
great place..and staff

newly renovated rooms stayed at the garden suit, great helpful staf, complimentary nonmotorized facilities
9.3
great resort
Report this review
Mario D. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
cool

location. snorkling area. acomdation
7.7
room is ok. staff is very good. food is a llitle bit expensive. limited choices of food.
Report this review
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
Enjoyable stay with the family

Facilities, great beach, peaceful
9
Very memorable. Will definitely comeback and stay longer.
Report this review
Analiza A. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Lives up to its name

Amazing snorkeling, picturesque beach, quiet and private
9.7
Very relaxing. A tropical paradise.
Report this review
Nielsen Y. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
A taste of Paradise

Great for couples. Clear waters and fantastic scenery.nice snorkeling spots.
8.7
it was a great experience. the staff were courteous. One of the best beaches i've ever been to. fine white sand and clear waters with fantastic view of the islands in the background.
Report this review
Mark Y. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Better than Bora

Lovely Beach, Hospitable Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
Me and my fiancée had a great stay in Club paradise. I did my proposal here with the help of the hospitable staff (surprise beach front dinning experience, Bouquet of roses, Band serenade). The beach is full of corals and fishes. We even saw a baby shark swimming near the shores! :D This place is awesome. If you want a serene and tranquil place to stay, this is definitely for you...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Paradise Resort CoronClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise FacadeClub Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - Dugong BarClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - FacilitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise FacadeClub Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat FacilityClub Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Sunset Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat Facility Club Paradise Resort Coron - SurroundingsClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Sunset View Club Paradise Resort Coron - SurroundingsClub Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise VanClub Paradise Resort Coron - Boat FacilityClub Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Beach Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Beach Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - LagoonClub Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron IslandClub Paradise Resort Coron - Glow SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Glow SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Glow SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - FacilitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island Tour Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island Tour Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island Tour Club Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island TourClub Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island TourClub Paradise Resort Coron - Glow Spa Club Paradise Resort Coron - Garden Suite Cottage Club Paradise Resort Coron - Garden Suite Bathroom AmenitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - Garden Suite CottageClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Front CottageClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Front CottageClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Front CottageClub Paradise Resort Coron - Pathway Club Paradise Resort Coron - Paraiso BoatClub Paradise Resort Coron - Outdoor Dining AreaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Pool AreaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Outdoor Dining AreaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Pool Area Club Paradise Resort Coron - Crab Shop Club Paradise Resort Coron - Hillside Cottage View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Outdoor Romantic SetupClub Paradise Resort Coron - Hillside Cottage RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Hillside Cottage Club Paradise Resort Coron - Pool Area Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean RestaurantClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Front View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01