or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Paradise Resort

Dimakya Island, Dimakya Island, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Facade Club Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Dugong Bar Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Facilities Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Facade Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View
Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat Facility Club Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Sunset Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat Facility Club Paradise Resort Coron - Surroundings Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Sunset View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Surroundings Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Van Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat Facility Club Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Beach Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Beach Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Beach
Area: Dimakya Island Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Alwin T. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2015
Excellent beach and diving, bad service and food

Excellent beach, great diving and snorkeling, nice rooms
7
Club Paradise lies on a beautiful island with excellent beaches.Snorkeling and diving is great. The (room)service is below standards. We asked 8 times for something like service water or tea bags (well only 3 things, but we asked in total 8 times for it), but exactly one time they really brought it to our room, 7 times we didn't hear anything. The food is also heavily overpriced and far below 4* standard. At least for foreigners, Filipinos might like it, not sure. You can choose between buffets or a la carte, the buffets give discount if you pre book before your trip. On suggestion of friends who stayed there before we didn't prebook, so we had choice. The lunch buffet always looked very bad, we never tried it. The dinner buffet is quite ok, but pricy for what you get. A la carte options is very limited and food pretty average. Drinks are ok, but also heavily priced.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Absolutely Scenic Private Island Hotel

Helpful Staff, Beautiful Scenery, Private
9
Gabor H. Families with young children Hungary, February 23, 2015
Great beach

Amazing beach, great staff
7.3
Our stay in general was good. The location is great, as other have mentioned the rooms are rather used, but still comfortable. The hotel staff is kind and really willing to help should you have any request. Great place for snorkeling. Our boat ran out of fuel returning from one of the tours we booked. Internet connection is unreliable.
Gabor H. Families with young children Hungary, February 23, 2015
Great snorkeling place

Nice beach, great staff
7.3
Our stay in general was good. The location is great, as other have mentioned the rooms are rather used, but still comfortable. The hotel staff is kind and really willing to help should you have any request. Our boat ran out of fuel returning from one of the tours we booked. Internet connection is unreliable.
Sheena M. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
sweet paradise

the beautiful beach, lots of activities you can do within the resort, and very friendly staff
8
we really enjoyed our stay in club paradise! from our arrival in the airport to our welcome drinks until we left again for the airport, we were very well-attended to. we really felt at home and relaxed while enjoying the beautiful coron. perfect for our honeymoon!
Jessica V. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Staff

Staff is great. Alert & accomodating
6
Tannetje P. Couples Netherlands, January 27, 2015
Paradise at the Beach

Personal service, atmosphere, welcom
9
Relaxed
Ben S. Couples Israel, January 26, 2015
Great resort

Staff
9.3
Just great. Amazing stuff !
Dimuth G. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Review for club paradise resort

The personalised service
10
Shaun R. Couples Canada, January 24, 2015
Awesome

SNORKELLING! Location, STAFF
8.3
This is a great place to stay. The food is pretty Average. It is Filipino Cuisine so don't expect a lot of veggies, mostly meat. Maybe 2 menus would be a good idea. One for the restaurant and one for the bar. Or at least a lunch and dinner menu because staying for any length of time you do get sick of it. Can't remember the name of the beef dish, but it was great. Also the Bihon. I wish there was more fish on the menu. Staff is wonderful. Its super relaxing and the Snorkelling is unlike nothing I have ever seen, AMAZING! Rooms are clean and spacious. Comfortable. Its a great place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Paradise Resort CoronClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise FacadeClub Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - Dugong BarClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - FacilitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise FacadeClub Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise Beach View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat FacilityClub Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Sunset Club Paradise Resort Coron - Boat Facility Club Paradise Resort Coron - SurroundingsClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Sunset View Club Paradise Resort Coron - SurroundingsClub Paradise Resort Coron - Club Paradise VanClub Paradise Resort Coron - Boat FacilityClub Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Beach Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Beach Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - LagoonClub Paradise Resort Coron - Palawan Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron IslandClub Paradise Resort Coron - Glow SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Glow SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Glow SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Resort Club Paradise Resort Coron - FacilitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island Tour Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island Tour Club Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island Tour Club Paradise Resort Coron - Calauit SafariClub Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island TourClub Paradise Resort Coron - Coron Island TourClub Paradise Resort Coron - Glow Spa Club Paradise Resort Coron - Garden Suite Cottage Club Paradise Resort Coron - Garden Suite Bathroom AmenitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - Garden Suite CottageClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Front CottageClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Front CottageClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Front CottageClub Paradise Resort Coron - Pathway Club Paradise Resort Coron - Paraiso BoatClub Paradise Resort Coron - Outdoor Dining AreaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Pool AreaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Outdoor Dining AreaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Pool Area Club Paradise Resort Coron - Crab Shop Club Paradise Resort Coron - Hillside Cottage View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Outdoor Romantic SetupClub Paradise Resort Coron - Hillside Cottage RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Hillside Cottage Club Paradise Resort Coron - Pool Area Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean Restaurant Club Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean RestaurantClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Front View


AS-AGWEB-3B03