or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Paradise Resort

Dimakya Island, Dimakya Island, Coron, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Paradise Resort Coron - View Club Paradise Resort Coron - Exterior Club Paradise Resort Coron - Exterior Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach at Sunset Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beach Club Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming Pool and Clubhouse Club Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming Pool Club Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming Pool
Club Paradise Resort Coron - Exterior Club Paradise Resort Coron - Exterior Club Paradise Resort Coron - Reception Club Paradise Resort Coron - Reception Club Paradise Resort Coron - Lobby Club Paradise Resort Coron - Interior Club Paradise Resort Coron - Interior Club Paradise Resort Coron - Interior Club Paradise Resort Coron - Interior Club Paradise Resort Coron - Beachfront Cottage Club Paradise Resort Coron - Seaview Cottage Balcony Club Paradise Resort Coron - Cottage Exterior
Area: Dimakya Island Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Melona O. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Club Paradise Review- failed
2.3
It wasn't a good experience at all. The rooms look haunted and not clean, the food selection and variety was poor, the amenities are old and the hotel's products and services are all overpriced.
Honggi K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2014
Yeah, it's kinda paridise

surroundings, beach, services
7.7
Cottages are out of date, but comfortable. The beach is perfect for swimming and activities. Valuable to visit.
Hilmi D. Couples Turkey, August 12, 2014
Over priced

Friendly and attentive staff, sunset, in house scuba diving facility
7
For this price, you expect luxury but it is far from it. Coron as a destination needs lots and lots of improvement in terms of hospitality standards, not just this resort but the whole coron island and it's surrounding region need a major change; like transportation, ATMs, shopping are very primitive or not available. Beautiful nature, genuine people, but poor standards and very very very expensive. Everything was amateur. I do not recommend. Not worth it. For this kind of package there are better alternatives in the Philippines and in the world. I wouldn't come back to club paradise with all due respect to nice staff but I didn't see the value fort money. Two years ago we booked the same place, but made a mistake in our air ticket and went to wrong airport, I blame the airline but anyway, it was impossible to reach this location even after a few days. So we missed our checkin day and lost our 3 nights booking at club paradise. Since then I was wondering what I have missed, "a paradise resort, an island in coron Palawan" (!) have been echoing in my mind like a dream vacation. So this year we made a booking again and prepared ourselves for the holiday of our lives. We booked a 6 night stay. First of all, 6 nights stay is too long for here, it's not relaxing due to bad taste of music at the bar and pool and renovation works are annoying dying day time; also it gets boring easily. Food is limited and favoring the local cousin a lot, not very tasty though. Halal eaters especially would feel limited. Tours and diving are available but very expensive and not too great especially the coron island tour is something you wouldn't want to do it ever again due to substandard, although places you visit are one of a kind. Secondly, perhaps too much expectation but we could have received something complimentary for our previous booking; it was fully paid.
Florian D. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2014
Amazing

The best things are: friendliness of the staff, beautiful location, paece and quiet
9.3
Club Paradise was the perfect place to relax and unwind. WE had a welcome drink and staff serenaded us when we arrived. We also had a mini foot massage when we reached our room. The hotel staff were very cheerful and helpful, they have a ready smile and greeting each time we meet any of them. We were also offered free snacks several times. There were hardly any guests while we were there thus we had the beach to ourselves since most of the other guests were out diving or island hopping during the day. The only downside is that the food selection needs to be updated. Food choices were mostly limited to Filipino fare. WE were expecting seafood galore since its an island, but that was not the case. It was very much worth the journey though, Club Paradise really felt like a paradise.
Margaret S. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Run down resort with friendly staff.

Staff was nice, if not overly fluent in English. Round-trip transfers were reasonable. Great House Reef for snorkeling!
5.7
Disappointed that the resort is so old (25 years!) But it's now under new managment so they will be renovating. The food quality was POOR and the service staff in the restaurant were not very helpful. The bar staff (Peter and Ivan) were very friendly. And our snorkeling instructor was AMAZING! Super great House Reef! Suggestion: give guests wifi in their huts! Very friendly staff, though. Look forward to the renovations!!
Shai S. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
Not bad but expected for more

Beach beach & beach beside that nothing
5.3
Resort amenities and rooms are old No premium alcohol, no food variety at the buffet and limited options menu
Maria M. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2014
Disappointed

Beach, diving,view
3.3
Cynthia M. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Wonderful experience, breathtaking beach, fabulous

Clean, loved the blankets! Few steps away from the beach, wonderful Staff, everything about it, they have a system, they leave you alone and they don't try to sell you anything.
10
Best ever beach experience! My BF who's been to the most fabulous beaches in the world was blown away, we both think that it is a "Gem" in the middle of the ocean. Been to South of France and they cant compare to the beauty of this wonderful island. Great masseuse Julienne was fabulous! We had massages everyday! This is absolutely a FIVE STAR BEACH!
Xiao L. Couples China, May 16, 2014
Perfect location

Beach, friendly staff, relaxing
8.3
We stay there for 4 days, we had a perfect getaway, beautiful beach front resort, you can really relax and enjoy the sand and the beach
George S. Families with young children United States of America, April 26, 2014
Very relaxing

cottage right on the beach, quiet, great swimming and snorkeling
7.7
We have a 6 year old and it would have been better if we knew about the larger cottages for family's.The full board meals were good and plentiful. You can go a la carte but the menu is limited. Great staff, great location. I'll never go to Boracay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Paradise Resort CoronClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ExteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - ExteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beach at SunsetClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming Pool and ClubhouseClub Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming PoolClub Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming PoolClub Paradise Resort Coron - ExteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - ExteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - ReceptionClub Paradise Resort Coron - ReceptionClub Paradise Resort Coron - LobbyClub Paradise Resort Coron - InteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - InteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - InteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - InteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - Beachfront CottageClub Paradise Resort Coron - Seaview Cottage BalconyClub Paradise Resort Coron - Cottage ExteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - Conference RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Karaoke RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Karaoke RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Island SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Island SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Island SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Island SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Island SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Island SpaClub Paradise Resort Coron - Little Chapel of the FlowersClub Paradise Resort Coron - Dugong BarClub Paradise Resort Coron - Dugong BarClub Paradise Resort Coron - Jungle Bar Club Paradise Resort Coron - Crab ShopClub Paradise Resort Coron - Business CenterClub Paradise Resort Coron - DiningClub Paradise Resort Coron - Wine and DiningClub Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean RestaurantClub Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean RestaurantClub Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean RestaurantClub Paradise Resort Coron - Ocean RestaurantClub Paradise Resort Coron - Recreational Activity - KayakingClub Paradise Resort Coron - Recreational Facility - DivingClub Paradise Resort Coron - Recreational Facility - Tennis CourtClub Paradise Resort Coron - Recreational Activity - HikingClub Paradise Resort Coron - Recreational Activity - House reef DivingClub Paradise Resort Coron - Recreational Activity - SnorkelingClub Paradise Resort Coron - Boat TransfersClub Paradise Resort Coron - Boat TransfersClub Paradise Resort Coron - View from the PierClub Paradise Resort Coron - View from the PierClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - RestaurantClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - Swimming PoolClub Paradise Resort Coron - RestaurantClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - RestaurantClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - FacilitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - InteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - SurroundingsClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - SurroundingsClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - InteriorClub Paradise Resort Coron - FacilitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - SurroundingsClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - FacilitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - SurroundingsClub Paradise Resort Coron - FacilitiesClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - GLOW SPAClub Paradise Resort Coron - GLOW SPAClub Paradise Resort Coron - GLOW SPAClub Paradise Resort Coron - GLOW SPAClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - Nearby TransportClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - ViewClub Paradise Resort Coron - BeachClub Paradise Resort Coron - CALAUIT SAFARIClub Paradise Resort Coron - CALAUIT SAFARIClub Paradise Resort Coron - CALAUIT SAFARIClub Paradise Resort Coron - CALAUIT SAFARIClub Paradise Resort Coron - CALAUIT SAFARIClub Paradise Resort Coron - CORON ISLAND TOURClub Paradise Resort Coron - CORON ISLAND TOURClub Paradise Resort Coron - CORON ISLAND TOURClub Paradise Resort Coron - CALAUIT SAFARIClub Paradise Resort Coron - CORON ISLAND TOURClub Paradise Resort Coron - CORON ISLAND TOURClub Paradise Resort Coron - GLOW SPAClub Paradise Resort Coron - Garden View RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Garden View RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Garden View RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Garden View RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Garden View RoomClub Paradise Resort Coron - Garden View Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07