Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Punta Fuego

Barangay Balaytigue, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Punta Fuego Batangas - 9 Holes Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Hotel Exterior Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - View Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Interior
Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang Spa Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang Spa Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda Bar Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Tennis Court Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Beach Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Terrazas
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Richard K. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Relaxing, Laid Back Vacation

Relaxing, quiet Hotel which my kid enjoyed, though the Food is quiet expensive for what they offer.
7.7
Chiara D. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
stay was good very relaxing atmosphere.

comfortable rooms nice view good staff
8.3
stay was generally good just that the water heater for the shower in the room was not actually hot not even warm.
Melford A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2014
Simply amazing

Friendly stuff, pea
8.3
Winnie R. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2014
great experience at Club Punta Fuego

clean, friendly staff and nature
9
They upgraded my reservation from Standard Casitas to Seaview Casitas for free. The staff are nice and the facilities are well maintained.
Louie D. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
great location

fun, clean, nice beach,
8
too expensive, everything has a value even a bucket of ice, food too expensive but not good enough,
Victor N. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
It was a good experience at Punta Fuego

big room, new aircon, 2 queen size beds
7.7
Generally, it was really good. I didn't expect the place to be so big that staying just for 1 day wasn't enough at all. But the staffs are friendly. Good service. Good food. And safe place to be with the whole family. Will definite go back but this time we'll stay for at least 2 days.
Lawrence J. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2014
It's a breathtaking stay

The infinity pool, the beach and the sunset
7.7
Lovely stay
Isabelita A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Just the right place to relax

Pools, beach, ocean views
7.3
We always enjoy our stay at Punta Fuego, it is not too crowded. The staff at the restaurant and bar are very attentive. Housekeeping could exert more effort in meeting our needs. I asked for an extra towel for our son. The room only comes with 2 bath towels. So i called the front desk since no one was answering at housekeeping. They said they will send us the towel. The towel never came. So we had to share towels after our shower. Extra towels are charged 50 pesos. I would highly recommend bringing your own beach towel because you will also be charged 50 pesos per towel at the pool and beach. Aside from that inconvenience with towels, punta fuego is a good place to spend the weekend, relax with family. We took the Cavite-nasugbu highway and if there is no traffic you can get to Punta Fuego from Mall of Asia in 1.5 hours.
Jesus N. Families with young children Norway, March 31, 2014
Great location

Location, activities and peaceful
7.3
Charito N. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2014
relaxing

quiet, relaxing, stress free
8
all in all, it was relaxing. but we were lost for half an hour because you won't see a 'Club Punta Fuego' in the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Punta Fuego BatangasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - 9 Holes Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Hotel ExteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ViewClub Punta Fuego Batangas - InteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Tennis CourtClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - TerrazasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Meeting RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Kid’s clubClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Food and BeveragesClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Lower beachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Infinity PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - SurroundingsClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Outdoor CabanasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ChapelClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Mini TheaterClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Cafe SolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Members LoungeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Club Punta Fuego, Batangas

AS-AGWEB-3A04