Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Punta Fuego

Barangay Balaytigue, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Punta Fuego Batangas - 9 Holes Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Hotel Exterior Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - View Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Interior
Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang Spa Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang Spa Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda Bar Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda Bar Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Tennis Court Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Beach Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
577 reviews

507 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2014
Perfect

Perfection
10
It was absolutely perfect. My husband and I love Club Punta Fuego and the staffs were the best.
Report this review
Roberto E. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
perfect view

perfect view, very relaxing, for couples
9.3
the staff are very accomodating and friendly, the place is perfect for couples, very nice view, very relaxing
Report this review
Enrick I. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
Great Deal

Good Service
10
Great!
Report this review
Richard D. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2014
Good - with a little more could be great

Friendly staff, great views,
7.7
The staff was very well-trained. They were very helpful and courteous. Rooms were very big. I think the design just didn't make it feel very cozy (lighting was weird - room felt empty). The bathroom had a puddle before we used it and had a piece of toilet paper at the phone that was cleaned up. Breakfast was good. But the food in general was good but not great. The staff was great and helpful when it came to requests. Despite all this, I would go again.
Report this review
Jeanne V. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Family R&R and fun in the sun

huge clean rooms; child-friendly peaceful environment; very efficient, pleasing and accommodating staff
9.7
Very relaxing for the adults and so much fun for the kids! We all felt safe and secure since there were no "sleazy", rowdy guests.
Report this review
Wili Z. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
at last we made it

the place, the facilities, and the food
10
it is a wonderful stay, the very best stay we have been. nothing can compare about this place love it very much, amazing, we enjoy it thanks to club punta fuego we feel that we are so bless. we will surely come back.
Report this review
Paul P. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
A beautiful location for a relaxing weekend

Location, friendly staff
8.7
Beautiful part of the coastline and Club Punta Fuego has utilised it to the max. All the facilities within the resort were well designed and well maintained. Definatly go back there.
Report this review
Justin O. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
Awful food at Club Punta Fuego

The staff were awesome and that made that resort stand out. The view of the seaview casita was great. The pool was amazing.
6
The food was horrible..... From the breakfast selection until dinner. Very bland. The F&B manager should do something about their food. Very expensive and poor quality/taste. But the staff were very friendly and always ready to help out. The staff are the stars of the resort.
Report this review
Andreas Z. Couples Germany, October 6, 2014
ambiance ok, food bad, no recommendation

pool
5.7
The stay was a bit disappointing. If you come here just for the ambiance, it may be an acceptable choice. The Pool is nice. There is no direct access to the beach. Still there is one about 800m away where shuttles leaves every half an hour. Keeping the prices and the league in mind they wanted to play, the kitchen performs poor. The food was nicely decorated, but preparation and taste was bad. The staff made the afternoon break directly on the veranda of the guests room, not checking if the rooms may be eventually occupied. Even though the surrounding area is closed for public and only open to private house owners, frequent trespassers (for neighboring houses/lots) destroy the feeling of safety and having privacy. The hotel refuses to give refund. Ag*da claim is pending. Not worth the money, no recommendation.
Report this review
Dk N. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
Great weekend getaway!

View, Service, Amenities
8.7
Our stay was incredible! Everything and everyone was great at Punta Fuego, especially the cleanliness, view, and facilites. The only downside is that every mealtime, their F&B staff is always slow. It takes an average of 40 minutes for them to serve our meals.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 507 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Punta Fuego BatangasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - 9 Holes Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Hotel ExteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ViewClub Punta Fuego Batangas - InteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Tennis CourtClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - TerrazasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Meeting RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Kid’s clubClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Food and BeveragesClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Lower beachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Infinity PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - SurroundingsClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Outdoor CabanasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ChapelClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Mini TheaterClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Cafe SolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Members LoungeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01