or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Punta Fuego

Barangay Balaytigue, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Punta Fuego Batangas - 9 Holes Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Hotel Exterior Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - View Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Interior
Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang Spa Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang Spa Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda Bar Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Tennis Court Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest Room Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming Pool Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Beach Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/Cafe Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Terrazas
Area: Nasugbu Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Isabelita A. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Just the right place to relax

Pools, beach, ocean views
7.3
We always enjoy our stay at Punta Fuego, it is not too crowded. The staff at the restaurant and bar are very attentive. Housekeeping could exert more effort in meeting our needs. I asked for an extra towel for our son. The room only comes with 2 bath towels. So i called the front desk since no one was answering at housekeeping. They said they will send us the towel. The towel never came. So we had to share towels after our shower. Extra towels are charged 50 pesos. I would highly recommend bringing your own beach towel because you will also be charged 50 pesos per towel at the pool and beach. Aside from that inconvenience with towels, punta fuego is a good place to spend the weekend, relax with family. We took the Cavite-nasugbu highway and if there is no traffic you can get to Punta Fuego from Mall of Asia in 1.5 hours.
Jesus N. Families with young children Norway, March 31, 2014
Great location

Location, activities and peaceful
7.3
Charito N. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2014
relaxing

quiet, relaxing, stress free
8
all in all, it was relaxing. but we were lost for half an hour because you won't see a 'Club Punta Fuego' in the road.
Charito N. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2014
Staycation

relaxing, quiet, serene
8
relaxing. will come back again soon.
Del C. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
A kept secret

Quite
8.3
Leona H. Groups United States of America, February 7, 2014
wonderfull overnight stay we enjoyed.

ambiance, friendly staff, cleanliness
9.3
We are happy and enjoyed the resorts, food are good need more varities like international breakfast. Maybe need some fun at night like music for dancing and videoke.
Lutz H. Families with young children Germany, February 5, 2014
Short family vacation in beach resort hotel

Pleasant beach resort hotel with great beach and swimming facilties, decent rooms and restaurant outlets
6.7
We had booked two sea view suites and both were decent and covered the usual ameneties one would expect from such a hotel. Our intention was to spend one day at the beach and for this the hotel offers two so called beach clubs within the Punta Fuego Peninsula, which are accessable by regular shuttle service from the hotel complex. A further beach club is located at the Terrazas Punta Fuego, approx. 6 km away from the club, for which the hotel offers one shuttle in the morning going to and one in the afternoon coming back. So if you miss the shuttle and don't have your own transportation, it is not easy to reach. I am mentioning this because when we arrived at the lower beach club there was a company team building event going on which was pretty noisy, so we decided to go to the Terrazas. The beach at the Terrazas is really nice and the club facilities offer beach cabanas for rent. We spent a great day there with our 5 year old. Concerning the road trip to Punta Fuego I would recommend to use the Cavitex expressway and the national highway along the Hamilo Coast. This route only takes approx. 2 hours from Manila and has shortened the travel time considerably. All in all a pleasant stay and a recommendable hotel.
Eden L. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
Beautiful and relaxing place to unwind.

Breathtaking views with seascapes and greenery, good facilities, food tastes great
8
Excellent! I wish I could have stayed a bit longer. Our family loves it here. Perhaps additional food selections in the room service menu would be nice though. I would also suggest that they might want to put in additional "hanging space" or one that serves that purpose like folding clothes lines or fixtures in the rooms as well.
Youngsoon K. Families with older children South Korea, January 31, 2014
realx, nature beauty

private beach, nice swimming pool, nature beauty surroundings
6.3
It was good. They not allow any food from outside and the food menu its own restaurant is limited. That was the worst part of this resort.Except this, it is okay
Youngsoon K. Couples South Korea, January 31, 2014
private beach, nice swimming pool, nature beauty s

private beach, nice swimming pool, nature beauty surroundings
6.3
It was good. They not allow any food from outside and the food menu its own restaurant is limited. That was the worst part of this resort.Except this, it is okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Punta Fuego BatangasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - 9 Holes Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Hotel ExteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ViewClub Punta Fuego Batangas - InteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Tennis CourtClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - TerrazasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Meeting RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Kid’s clubClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Food and BeveragesClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Lower beachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Infinity PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - SurroundingsClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Outdoor CabanasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ChapelClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Mini TheaterClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Cafe SolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Members LoungeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C08