Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Punta Fuego

Barangay Balaytigue, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 631 reviews

557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Vincent C. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
Perfect Stay

The Room
9
Report this review
Polly C. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2015
value for money

view, facilities, service
9.7
Great!
Report this review
Dexter L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2015
Perpect!!!!

Location food friendly staff
10
Stay relaxed...
Report this review
Vivian G. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2015
Great Seaview Room!

1) seaview rooms are really good! U have rhe balcony tk enjoy the view while listening to natures sounds. 2) Staff- esp at the San Diego resto were very attentive. 3) cleanliness
8.3
had a really good time and i felt i should extend or come back next time! Or better yet retire here! Just need to change the pillows to a more thin and soft ones- theyre too bulky!
Report this review
Emerson T. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2015
nice hotel

peaceful, relaxing, comfortable
10
Very nice
Report this review
Marissa P. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2015
Relaxing Getaway near Manila

Amenities. Food. Sunset.
10
It was good. I love it here. Whenever we get a change, we always stay in Punta Fuego. Good food. Friendly Staff. Clean. Basically, you will get more than what you pay for.
Report this review
Susan M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Relaxing!

the peace and quiet, the ocean view (from 3B Casitas), the privacy
9
We needed a quiet get-away, and had one. Meals were relaxed, we didn't have to get involved with activities. Staff were attentive but not a bother. We went to the buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) an hour before it closed, but a couple of main dishes were not replaced in that last hour, even when we mentioned it to one server. We made another comment on exiting, and the next morning everything was available.
Report this review
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 24, 2015
nice fantastic good

nice clean beautiful
10
awesome
Report this review
Jailane G. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015
Had a birthday blast!!!
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful & romantic place :) we'll come back soon!..
Report this review
Elizel C. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2015
Staff are polite, efficient and quick to respond t

Polite and efficient staff from font desk to the restaurant. Food tastes great!
9.3
It was great! We will surely be back in the future. We just hope, guests can book even on Fridays and Saturdays so we can have a longer stay.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 557 reviews Next page
Club Punta Fuego BatangasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - 9 Holes Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Hotel ExteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ViewClub Punta Fuego Batangas - InteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Tennis CourtClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - TerrazasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Meeting RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Kid’s clubClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Food and BeveragesClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Lower beachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Infinity PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - SurroundingsClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Outdoor CabanasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ChapelClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Mini TheaterClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Cafe SolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Members LoungeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07