Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Punta Fuego

Barangay Balaytigue, Nasugbu, Batangas, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 620 reviews

545 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Kim S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2015
Nice resort, accommodating staff and great view

View, staff and clean
8
Worth the long drive
Report this review
Cherricel G. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Peninsula Punta Fuego Summer

Location Facilities Cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Marjorie Z. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2015
Awesome Place to Relax

Infinity Pool, Spacious Casitas, Clean Quiet Beach
7.3
Overall, our stay was so short that we failed to enjoy all the Resort's amenities. But the place was so nice, quiet not crowded (as expected based from other reviews). Food was good as well, we happen to enjoy both Buffet Dinner(separate payment) and their Buffet Breakfast which is included in our booking. Unfortunately, Wifi access on the rooms was not available at that time, you can only have a good signal when you stay at their Main Clubhouse Lobby. I will still come back here but not too soon for its price but the place indeed is so clean, superb and quiet.
Report this review
Simeon T. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
Wonderful day

Rooms are big. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Nice beaches and pools.
8
Report this review
Rachid B. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Showing it's age

Rooms were not spotlessly clean and had we're showing signs of ware and tear Pool area was great. No ice provided
5.3
Report this review
Christian K. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
the a.c is not cool. staff didnt mentioned exta ch

pool, beach and buffet
2
its ok
Report this review
Charina M. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2015
Overrated

beach, infinity pool and smiling staff
7.7
Not so good than my first time. I brought my relatives from the US but was disappointed. There were cockroach and flies in our food when we dined at San Diego Resto, dust in the pantry, you can almost write your name, faulty tv remote, faucet and aircon in our room. Shuttle was limited to going to the lower beach only. There is no lifeguard in the beach.
Report this review
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2015
Stress free vacation

Pool, beach, food
6.7
Breathtaking view, beach and pool very nice
Report this review
Eva M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
Quiet Getaway

view, amenities, exclusivity
8.3
We loved our stay in Club Punta Fuego! The rooms are well-kept and we were re-assigned to a better room when, initially, we were assigned to a room without a view and located in a dark corner. The food spread is just okay. It is better to opt for a la carte than avail the buffet. I always loved the amenities especially the pool at the clubhouse. The main beach has nice, golden sand but the water is not clear...we even saw some jellyfish and some trash, so watch out. Overall, we loved how the place is just quiet and very exclusive.
Report this review
Cornelio B. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2015
Heavens place

Friendly and accomodating staff , quiet and very relaxing place
8.7
Very satisfied
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 545 reviews Next page
Club Punta Fuego BatangasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - 9 Holes Club Punta Fuego Batangas - Hotel ExteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ViewClub Punta Fuego Batangas - InteriorClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Ylang-Ylang SpaClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Tennis CourtClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Guest RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Swimming PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - TerrazasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Meeting RoomClub Punta Fuego Batangas - BeachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/CafeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Kid’s clubClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Food and BeveragesClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Lower beachClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Infinity PoolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - SurroundingsClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Outdoor CabanasClub Punta Fuego Batangas - ChapelClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Barracuda BarClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Mini TheaterClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Cafe SolClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Members LoungeClub Punta Fuego Batangas - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04