or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Club Quarters in Washington D.C.

839 17th Street, NW, Washington D.C. Downtown, Washington D.C., United States 20006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Entrance Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Reception Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Meeting Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Interior Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Fitness Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Fitness Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Fitness Room
Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Fitness Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest Room
Area: Washington D.C. Downtown Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Katy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great location. Free wireless internet

Location Internet Clean
8
Great hotel, fantastic location. Easy to walk to sights
Yuhui L. Groups China, June 22, 2014
nice stay there

nice room
9
Carol H. Couples Ireland, April 29, 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location..

Location, Cleanliness. Staff.
9
Our stay was very good. Room was small but was equipped with everything we needed & was very clean. Location was excellent. Right beside Metro station and near all the major attractions. Staff were very nice and helpful.
Athit T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
nice clean close to subway

near subway, near attractions,friendly staff
8.3
efficient and convenient nice club-common room
Patrick S. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
I chose it for location - I'm glad I did

Centrally located; great rooms; near Metro Station
9.3
I chose this hotel because of its location: close (2 blocks from) to the National Mall and all the museums, the White House, etc.; has a Metro Station right next to it; a park in front; and close (2 blocks from) to the Capital Hilton where I was supposed to spend most of my time in DC. It's also near a Catholic Church, and Dupont Circle (within walking distance). I've heard that the rooms are small but I didn't really mind. When I got there, I was greeted by a friend staff, and I was given all my requests: high floor and early check-in. The room was actually spacious enough -- I've been to small rooms. The room had a good and workable study / desk; huge flatscreen TV, good window with the view of the street, large bed, well-equipped bathroom (with toiletries, enough towels, magnifying mirror, full-length mirror), and a small couch. There's a restaurant on the ground floor with a bar but I didn't try it. I believe there are amenities on the 2nd floor but I didn't use it either. Check-out was fast and easy just as the check-in. Staff were friendly (all shifts). I'd go back to this hotel again.
Jaya M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Excellent Location for the Price

Location, Price and Convinience
9.3
The hotel was located just 2 blocks from the White House. All major attractions was within walking distance, you could rent a bike as well to get around. The Hotel provided a discounted parking at a garage nearby for 24hr parking. We got the super small room, which was a bargain but to me the size didn't matter as I wasn't there to spend time in the room instead I was out sightseeing most of the time. There was a free coffee and water all day round. Other club quaters had free soda's and snacks as well but this one didn't. Check in and check out was fast took hardly 5 minutes. To sum it up, if you're in DC for sightseeing, I would definitely recommend this place.
Xiaoyu Z. Couples China, August 3, 2013
nice

kiness staff, good transit, good position, good restaurants,
9.3
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
A comfortable place

Service, environment and location
9.3
It is a very comfortable hotel for sight seeing or business trip,
Wing H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Great Location, Fast Free WiFi

Great Location, Fast Free WiFi, Coffee Machine at Hotel Room
7.7
Dmitri M. Couples Canada, May 17, 2013
greate location

clean, friendly, fast check in/out
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C.Club Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - EntranceClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - ReceptionClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Meeting RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - InteriorClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Fitness RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Fitness RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Fitness RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Fitness RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Guest RoomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - BathroomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - BathroomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - BathroomClub Quarters in Washington D.C. Washington D.C. - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08