Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CM Apartment

9/2 Soi 7 Moon Muang Road A, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 596 reviews

180 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Alessandra V. Groups United States of America, April 24, 2016
Great value
6.7
Great location, clean facility, nice bathrooms. AC works well. Recommend
Report this review
Renan F. Couples Brazil, April 21, 2016
Good for what i paid
5.3
.
Report this review
Kurt L. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2016
Quiet,clean
5.3
Good location, clean and quiet, nice breakfast choice. Like to come again
Report this review
Gao Y. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2016
Well done
6
I missed the check out time and the girl at reception delayed half an hour for me. I do apperaciate for that girl. Maybe they should repair the tap as a little water flow out.
Report this review
Lindsey D. Groups South Africa, March 22, 2016
Really enjoyed CM

Fantastic Location, it was very clean and comfortable. The aircon is a welcome relief from the heat
8.3
Our stay was pleasant. The reception staff have a basic grasp of English. There are some nice breakfast choices available. And the location is fantastic.
Report this review
Anias L. Solo travelers France, March 7, 2016
Good location but unfriendly staff

The room was comfortable and good value for money. The hotel is also well located.
5.7
My stay would have been better with a more friendly staff. One staff member I had to deal with was not willing to help at all and his attitude toward a customer was not appropriate.
Report this review
Teh P. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2016
My stay at CM Apartment.

Clean, quiet and cosy
6.3
The staffs were friendly and helpful. This apartment was very clean and there was a peaceful and cosy area for reading or to relax at one of the floors of the apartment. There wasn't any lift and it was rather tiring to walk up to the fourth floor. The room was simple and small. I feel the apartment had overcharged.
Report this review
Edgar S. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2016
Basic but good value.
5.3
Nothing fancy, but good accommodation.
Report this review
Oana I. Solo travelers Romania, February 24, 2016
Spacious room, cleanliness, location
6.7
The hotel feels very new and clean and the room is spacious and with a lot of natural light. Nicely decorated and well furnished. You even have a small kitchenette. The breakfast is fresh and plenty. Location is great, walking distance to temples, restaurants and public transport. Fruit market just around the corner. They will only clean your room if you ask, but it would be nice if they at least brought TP and water on a daily basis or have it at hand for guests to help themselves. Will definitely come back. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Groups Canada, February 22, 2016
Perfect location to discover the old city.

Location, value for money , size of the room.
8.3
Our stay was very good. The room was large, clean and airy. It was more than we expected and had space for us to spread out and enjoy our stay. The location was in the old city but it was quiet. Breakfast was plentiful and served with a smile. We would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 180 reviews Next page
CM Apartment Chiang MaiCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04