Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CM Apartment

9/2 Soi 7 Moon Muang Road A, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Bathroom CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room
CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 481 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
John F. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Great Value!

Friendly people, Great room, Excellent location
9.7
We have stayed here 3 times recently, need I say more! Friendly people, Cook has a wonderful attitude, Large clean room with excellent shower and fridge. Good location. lots of places to eat close by. A good value.
Report this review
John F. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
Good,Good,Good!

Staff, Rooms, Location
9.7
I was here before and I returned, need I say more. It's a great little hotel guesthouse, well mnaged,large clean rooms in a good location and friendly people. I will return again.
Report this review
Yi-Chin C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 14, 2015
no

no
4.3
Report this review
Yullianti H. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2015
nice place and cozy

in the old town..completw with laundry..
6.3
Very nice and good
Report this review
John F. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
A great hotel in a good location

Staff, Room size, Location
9.7
This is a great little family run hotel with friendly people and good rooms. The morning breakfast cook has a wonderful attitude. The rooms are large and comfortable. The location is great and easy to get to. Many places around it to eat and laundry service is close by. It really is a good hotel in Chaing Mai at a budget price.
Report this review
Panitsara K. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2015
good location

value, comfortable, nice
7.3
I have booked for my parents, they said here is very good hotel that great location such near the eating place, transportation but breakfast was not good enough.
Report this review
Dh D. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2015
friendly,clean and convenient !

fresh and yummy breakfast,nice staff and Thai sweet smile~
4
it's really did good choice of my whole Thai trip, will stay here if came to Chiang Mai again~
Report this review
Hua S. Couples China, February 24, 2015
Pretty good

clean, comfortable, good location
9
Pretty good experience with clean room, comfortable bed and convenient location in the old town.
Report this review
Lai M. Families with older children China, February 20, 2015
cheap

price
6
price was good, for a 3 person room
Report this review
Lai M. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
price

price, location, room
7
we order a 3 beds room, it was big and include a living room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CM Apartment Chiang MaiCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02