or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CM Apartment

9/2 Soi 7 Moon Muang Road A, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Bathroom CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room
CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Lau C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Friendly staffs, clean, and good location

Friendly staffs, very comfortable stay and good location
9.7
I have a very comfortable stay in CM Apartment as the room is clean , the bed is soft and the design of the room is simple and nice. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is near the Pae Gate and night markets. The only small issue is the sound proof not really good as we can hear the voice from next door or upstairs. If this not bother you, then should not be a problem. We will stay in CM Apartment again when we come to Chiangmai.
Surachet F. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good for its price

Location, Price
8.7
The hotel location is very easy for public transports, especially if you don't bring a private car. A short distance from the hotel will reach main road which public transportation provided. Parking is provided but very limited. Room condition is well compare to the price we spent. Comfortable. Breakfast is provided, from choices to select. Lovely despite it would not fill you up, but good enough to start your day. Staffs are good although we didn't need any extra service. A good small family-managed hotel.
Xinjue D. Groups China, December 4, 2014
Clean, comfotable,staffs are very nice

Room is clean and comfotable. Staffs are very nice. Lactation is convience.
10
If we come back to Chiang Mai. We will choose CM again
Ana C. Couples Brazil, November 26, 2014
better prices than average in chiang mai

location, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
It was ok. My complaining is only about breakfast that was very small and you should choose one option between croissant, eggs or cereal.
Jochen K. Couples Germany, November 25, 2014
nice Hotel with unfriendly reception kid

room, breakfast, location
7
Reception boy very unfriendly. Rest oft staff very friendly. Hotel very nice, gold value for money. Good breakfast.
Sylvain L. Couples France, November 17, 2014
fairly good

clean room comfy bed good location
6.7
Hotel is quite old and no elevator . The room itself is ok except too old aircond . Breakfast is not wonderfull especially instant cofee . But served on the time you select.
Hongqing Q. Families with young children China, November 6, 2014
A wonderful family hotel !!

Service, Breakfast, Location
9.7
I arrived in the midnight while the hotel security guardian was still awake, opened the door for me, gave me the key, and also asked me to select which kind of breakfast i would like to enjoy the next morning. So moved!! Btw the breakfast coffee is so damn good. The officer there is always with good smile with patience. The room is full of design, with toilet and restroom separated from the main bedroom place. The only downside is the water flow is a little small and sometimes you need more patience.
Julien J. Couples France, September 29, 2014
Clean. Basic.

Location inside center. Clean. Good bed
6
Very narrow street so quiet. But be careful, almost no parking lot for car (better not arrive last!) Room are clean and basic. No decoration. Breakfast is simple and basic but still ok. Location is quite central so walking distance convenient.
Jinli L. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2014
Good Location and Clean with Yummy Breakfast

Convenient, Breakfast, Good Staff
9.7
The location is very good, near the north gate of the old city. The room is big, clean. And the staff are very friendly, offering yummy breakfast. The price is good too, much more better than other hotels. I stayed there for 3 nights, very comfortable. A couple from Canada told me they have stayed there 7 months, really nice. The only thing is that the house is near the road and we did heard some sound of motor bicycle.
Chin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
room price is worth it!

1. good location 2. cheap! 3. cheap!
7.7
room price is worth it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CM Apartment Chiang MaiCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01