Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CM Apartment

9/2 Soi 7 Moon Muang Road A, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
552 reviews

166 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Gerard H. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2016
basic hotel. better hotels around

its just a basic hotel
4.3
basic
Report this review
Stewart T. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2016
Excellent

Service, cleanliness, and location
10
Excellent. We found the be outstanding. We also really enjoyed Chaing Mai and the surrounding area, a lot. We had the chance to stay elsewhere a second time but we asked ourselves "why?".
Report this review
Jacob A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2016
Cheap and comfortable

Location, price, comfort
9.7
I had a very nice night at CM Apartment. Easy and helpful staff, comfortable room and bathroom, and a nice, light breakfast. Pleasant stay.
Report this review
Masaya T. Couples Japan, January 3, 2016
No worth to book again
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Brentwood R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
Nice place to stay

Location. Clean room. Price.
9.3
We just stayed a night for New Years. The room was nice. We didn't eat breakfast but it looked ok. It was a good location.
Report this review
Boris B. Couples Canada, December 30, 2015
Awesome stay!

Staff was amazing!!!!
9
Report this review
Hui H. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Big

Big,clean, comfort
7.3
Report this review
Richard H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2015
Banging

location location location
6.7
Can't complain at this price but I will anyway. Staff were fine and breakfast was also good at this price. Location is also very good. Only problem is, the world door banging championships were on while we stayed. Had very little sleep as every door bang just resonates through the building.
Report this review
Igor V. Couples Slovakia, December 21, 2015
Last minute booking

Location, location, location
8
We booked in this hotel 2rooms, which was located on 3rd floor as requested higher floor.stuff on arrival with very basic english and being busy with watching thai tv series helped us to store our luggage until check in time.we spent the time for lunch near by restaurant.the stay in hotel was pleasant,receptionists were changing all the time and was helpful.room servise-cleaning per request as a filling the water as well.breakfast -fixed selection of croissant or eggs+juice or tea or coffee.very basic but helpful specially before our daily tours which we booked through tourist agency attached to the hotel.on a check out day they keep our baggage so we can still explore the old city center before our flight back to bangkok.as a last minute booking was worth the money.might stay again but on the cruise around the city u can find many boutique hotels w better deals and conditions
Report this review
Cheng C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
strategic location with value of money accommodati

cheap, good location and surrounded by foods
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 166 reviews Next page
CM Apartment Chiang MaiCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06