or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CM Apartment

9/2 Soi 7 Moon Muang Road A, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Bathroom CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room
CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Dh D. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2015
friendly,clean and convenient !

fresh and yummy breakfast,nice staff and Thai sweet smile~
4
it's really did good choice of my whole Thai trip, will stay here if came to Chiang Mai again~
Hua S. Couples China, February 24, 2015
Pretty good

clean, comfortable, good location
9
Pretty good experience with clean room, comfortable bed and convenient location in the old town.
Lai M. Families with older children China, February 20, 2015
cheap

price
6
price was good, for a 3 person room
Lai M. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
price

price, location, room
7
we order a 3 beds room, it was big and include a living room
Sharmizi A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Simple and comfortable

Location is good inside old city
7.3
Nice and peaceful stay within proximity of temples and markets
John B. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
happy with our stay

location, location location
8
the second time i have stayed here always happy and would stay again
Alexander S. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2015
acceptable clean accommodation

The cleanliness, the food and comfortable bed
7.7
Overall the stay was acceptable. The breakfast sounded like it would be great, but it arrived late and fairly cold. Two slices of a single mushroom, does not constitute "mushrooms", the tomatoes were cooked but cold. The location was central to old town (just inside), but the walk up to the fourth floor was a challenge.
Chinhui A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
nice stay

friendly staff, easy to get around, clean and comfy
9.7
good. got washing machine, nice breakfast, clean and comfy.
Elizabethn P. Families with older children United States of America, January 14, 2015
great place for a quick stay

helpful staff, wonderful breakfast, hot showers
9.7
Ous stay and CM Apartment was perfect. We only stayed one night, and we were coming in from a long hike in the mountains. The staff was helpful and welcoming, the room was clean and the shower was HOT! All of our needs were met. The hotel is located in a lively part of town near wonderful markets and restaurants. Plus, CM's breakfast is hearty and good. The beds are a bit firm and the breakfast room is small, but neither of these details affected our comfort at all.
Mei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 10, 2015
CM Apartment

Good
2
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CM Apartment Chiang MaiCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06