or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CM Apartment

9/2 Soi 7 Moon Muang Road A, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Bathroom CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room
CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior CM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Panitsara K. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2015
good location

value, comfortable, nice
7.3
I have booked for my parents, they said here is very good hotel that great location such near the eating place, transportation but breakfast was not good enough.
Dh D. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2015
friendly,clean and convenient !

fresh and yummy breakfast,nice staff and Thai sweet smile~
4
it's really did good choice of my whole Thai trip, will stay here if came to Chiang Mai again~
Hua S. Couples China, February 24, 2015
Pretty good

clean, comfortable, good location
9
Pretty good experience with clean room, comfortable bed and convenient location in the old town.
Lai M. Families with older children China, February 20, 2015
cheap

price
6
price was good, for a 3 person room
Lai M. Families with older children China, February 17, 2015
price

price, location, room
7
we order a 3 beds room, it was big and include a living room
Sharmizi A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Simple and comfortable

Location is good inside old city
7.3
Nice and peaceful stay within proximity of temples and markets
Magaly L. Families with young children United States of America, February 12, 2015
Great hotel! Highly recommend

Clean, great staff, awesome location
10
We loved everything about this place! Traveling for two Months with a young child I can tell you that it is great for families! The staff is friendly and amazing, the breakfast is filling and yummy, the whole hotel is clean is feels like a home away from home. There's laundry at 30 baht/ kilo next door, a market one street over, everything is within walking distance, nice tuktuks on this street in the day to catch a ride anywhere... Like I said, we loved staying here. Can't recommend enough!
John B. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
happy with our stay

location, location location
8
the second time i have stayed here always happy and would stay again
Priska M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 31, 2015
Lovely staff a few steps away from attractions

Staff location and quietness
7.3
Alexander S. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2015
acceptable clean accommodation

The cleanliness, the food and comfortable bed
7.7
Overall the stay was acceptable. The breakfast sounded like it would be great, but it arrived late and fairly cold. Two slices of a single mushroom, does not constitute "mushrooms", the tomatoes were cooked but cold. The location was central to old town (just inside), but the walk up to the fourth floor was a challenge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CM Apartment Chiang MaiCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomCM Apartment Chiang Mai - InteriorCM Apartment Chiang Mai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04