or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coachman Motel

4 Burnage Street, Toowoomba City Center, Toowoomba, Australia 4350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Self contained- laundry kitchen Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Exterior Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Exterior Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Exterior Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Exterior Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Outdoor Area Coachman Motel Toowoomba - BBQ Area Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Garden Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Garden Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Bathroom Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room
Coachman Motel Toowoomba - BBQ Area Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Exterior Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Garden Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Exterior Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Bathroom Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool Coachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room
Area: Toowoomba City Center Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Frank T. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
great

convenience, price, clean
8
Fabulous..........just the parking space was a bit small and not under cover.
Ian S. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
as good as anywhere

i stay there to sleep
8
a hotel is a hotel, i booked a room to shower and sleep and thats what i did
Peter Q. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
reasonably priced hotels convenient for city centr

friendly staff fast checkin and checkout clean comfortable room
6
convenient for a city centre conference. easy access to the main roads with clean comfortable rooms and very friendly service
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
A great place to stay

Friendly staff; well equipped room; pleasant suuroundings
8.3
Motel room was clean and comfortable with fridge, microwave and flat screen TV. A very relaxing stay in garden setting.
John N. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Cheap functional and a good price. No food

Pool price location for me
6.7
Just ok nothing special. A bit tired. No food available. No noise which was good.
Steve K. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Clean, tidy, good value for money and friendly

Price, firm bed and nice breakfast.
7.7
Upon arrival the Manager made me feel very welcome and my stay was relaxing and comfortable.
Mun S. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Good for my short stay

Easy access, Clean room, Friendly staff
7.7
Maria D. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
We were happy with the location

Clean quiet inexpensive central
8
We were happy with everything except would have preferred Queen/king bed. Bed too small for big people. Setting was good and nice outdoor area etc.
Scott C. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Quick and easy overnight stay

Cost, Locale,Quick check in
7.3
Was only there to sleep and it was satisfactory for cost
Catharina D. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2013
Comfortable, clean and affordable.

Cleanliness, comfort, convenience.
9.3
Pleasant and central to the wedding venue that we attended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coachman Motel ToowoombaCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Self contained- laundry kitchenCoachman Motel Toowoomba - ExteriorCoachman Motel Toowoomba - ExteriorCoachman Motel Toowoomba - ExteriorCoachman Motel Toowoomba - ExteriorCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Outdoor AreaCoachman Motel Toowoomba - BBQ AreaCoachman Motel Toowoomba - GardenCoachman Motel Toowoomba - GardenCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Swimming PoolCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Swimming PoolCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Swimming PoolCoachman Motel Toowoomba - BathroomCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCoachman Motel Toowoomba - BBQ AreaCoachman Motel Toowoomba - ExteriorCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCoachman Motel Toowoomba - GardenCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCoachman Motel Toowoomba - ExteriorCoachman Motel Toowoomba - BathroomCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Swimming PoolCoachman Motel Toowoomba - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06