or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coast Coal Harbour Hotel

1180 West Hastings Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Justin T. Solo travelers Canada, August 30, 2014
Excellent location, great hotel

Location, room size, staff
8.7
Staff was excellent, rooms were large with great view and very clean. Overall great experience. Will stay again.
Demi Y. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2014
The Wifi is fantastic.

Wifi, room sevice, cleaness.
6
Comfortable. I like the wifi very very very very much.
Na Z. Couples China, May 2, 2014
Just perfect!

food sights services
10
Perfect!!!
Cheryl K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
comfortable, close to Stanley Park, safe

proximity to harbour and to Stanley Park, room comfort and cleanliness, upscale lobby and overall feel, friendly, helpful staff
9.3
I loved this hotel because of its location, its elegance and upscale atmosphere, exceptionally clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly, helpful staff. There was a single housekeeping staff (on my floor) for all but the last day of my stay, and she even wrote a note daily thanking me for the tips left. I thought that was amazing! Concierge and bell staff were wonderful in answering questions and helping with whatever was needed or requested. I will definitely stay there again if I am able to return to Vancouver.
Joe S. Business travelers Canada, April 1, 2013
great location in Coal Harbour

location, location, location!
9.7
great location in Coal Harbour, save a few dollars and stay here
Brett H. Groups Australia, February 27, 2013
Nice hotel with spacious rooms near the harbour

Room size, location & service
7.7
Rob G. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2013
Brilliant Reception Desk Service

Great Gym too
8.7
The room was large, with two very comfortable queen beds; everything you expect from a quality hotel. But the service we have received from Jeremy at the front desk was outstanding. He was so helpful in organising cycles for Stanley Park and then the bus to Whistler but once on the bus I realised that I'd left our passports in the room's safe! He then has done everything you could possibly want to assist in getting the passports back.
Travel tip: na
Glen B. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Decent Location, Good Sized rooms

Good comfort, Good Value
7.7
coast hotels almost never disappoint me. the rooms tend to spacious and well appointed. i'm always comfortable, and feel i get good value. if i had to be critical of something it's that they do seem to lack a bit of character. this location, near coal harbour, has a larger open minimalist lobby, with no one present and no activity (ie no bar...)
Steve J. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Good location

Downtown and Stanley park location
7.3
clean, comfortable hotel. good location. did not eat in the restaurant. i would stay here again. all staff were friendly and courteous.
Khin T. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Clean, Nice And Big Room

Down Town Location
8
We got a free upgrade to a bigger room. The room is spacious, clean and nice room for our 5 days stay. Front desk is helpful to show us the recommended restaurant nearby and yes we had a wonderful stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08