Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coast Coal Harbour Hotel

1180 West Hastings Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Reception Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming Pool Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Renaud S. Couples Switzerland, July 11, 2015
Helpful staff, nice view and comfortable room

Helpful staff, nice view and comfortable room
8.7
Pleasant stay! the only down side would be the location a bit far from the next metro station (about 10 min. walk).
Report this review
Tom M. Business travelers Canada, December 16, 2014
Molly

Services/ location/
8
Great
Report this review
Jun Y. Couples South Korea, November 9, 2014
They don't know what to do when they have a proble
4.7
It was really bad. When i get in the room, heating system was broken. So i called them to fix it. And when i came back from dinner, it was broken again. And they didn't wants me to move a room. They were just reset the heating system. And next day morning, it wasn't work. So i almost got a cold. Finally they were let us move a room to lower floor. That was fine. But they didn't even help us to move our stuffs, they just gave us key card for new room. And i left some of food which my girl friend's brought from South korea. Housekeeper just through it away. Even it was brand new package. I didn't even open it... Anyway.. They don't know how to pass down what happen to customer to next person. I did explain to them everytime. It was worst hotel i have been.
Report this review
Thitirut S. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2014
Good location. Nice room.

Very good location. Nice room. Helpful staff
9
The location is great, very close to everything. The room is great! Nice, clean. The washroom is also nice esp the body wash and shampoo has a really nice smell. The staff was helpful. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Justin T. Solo travelers Canada, August 30, 2014
Excellent location, great hotel

Location, room size, staff
8.7
Staff was excellent, rooms were large with great view and very clean. Overall great experience. Will stay again.
Report this review
Judy C. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
on point!

location, value, staff
9.7
Report this review
Demi Y. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2014
The Wifi is fantastic.

Wifi, room sevice, cleaness.
6
Comfortable. I like the wifi very very very very much.
Report this review
Na Z. Couples China, May 2, 2014
Just perfect!

food sights services
10
Perfect!!!
Report this review
Cheryl K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
comfortable, close to Stanley Park, safe

proximity to harbour and to Stanley Park, room comfort and cleanliness, upscale lobby and overall feel, friendly, helpful staff
9.3
I loved this hotel because of its location, its elegance and upscale atmosphere, exceptionally clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly, helpful staff. There was a single housekeeping staff (on my floor) for all but the last day of my stay, and she even wrote a note daily thanking me for the tips left. I thought that was amazing! Concierge and bell staff were wonderful in answering questions and helping with whatever was needed or requested. I will definitely stay there again if I am able to return to Vancouver.
Report this review
Joe S. Business travelers Canada, April 1, 2013
great location in Coal Harbour

location, location, location!
9.7
great location in Coal Harbour, save a few dollars and stay here
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ReceptionCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCoast Coal Harbour Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08