Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coatel Chereville Residence

1330, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Bathroom Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Reception Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Interior Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Interior Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Bathroom Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Hit the Spot Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Lobby Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Lobby Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Seul K. Couples South Korea, September 13, 2014
Good for traveller, business

Location
6.7
It looks a bit old, but there were no flaws such as any bugs, dirty stuffs at all.
Tsai Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2014
Coatel Chereville Residence

good
7
Sze N. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Comfy room

good food , good location and excellent staff
10
with lots of restaurant nearby and close to shopping center and staff were very helpful this is the 3rd time I stayed there will definitely introduce to my friend if they go to seoul.
Adnan J. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 21, 2014
Dull

Close to market, close to restaurants, close to hospital
4.7
Chuan W. Business travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2014
Very pleasant stay and very close to subway!

nice location, nice price and spacious clean room
9
Very nice :) The hotel locates in Gangnam area and very close to subway exit which can take you to about anywhere in Seoul. I got upgraded to a family suite with a small kitchen and a laundry with a very reasonable price.
Sze N. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Very convenient

Cozy room and close to city
10
A Comfortable hotel and close to downtown easily reached all downtown sight seeing points. Hotel facilities is excellent with friendly staff my family and I had a great stay in Coatel chereville residence . This is the third time we choose to stay there and will definitely stay there again if we go to Seoul next time.
Sheng Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2013
Good location and breakfast, anything else is not

Good location and breakfast
6.3
Good - location and breakfast, Bad - Shower water is slow and not hot, table is unstable like jelly, many patches on the floor, TV is 20~ inch CRT, don't rely on their shampoo and liquid soap...
Juan J. Couples Mexico, December 1, 2013
Confortable, pleasant

Size, kitchen, washing machine
8
Plesant, confortable, although the girls on the Front Desk spoke a very limited English and were unable to answer very basic questions about Seoul and how to find places of interest in the city. The same occurred with the girls that worked as waitresses at COATEL's restaurant.
Erica Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2013
Good location

Location, convenience, cleaness
7.7
Nice and comfortable, and also very good location. I love it so much!
Nicolas K. Solo travelers France, October 20, 2013
feel like i have been stolen...

nothing
4.7
So, I arrived in that kind of lobby, with a smile on my face because I had never been to Seoul before, I say "hello" to the guys at the reception.... "your passport"...that's all i got as a greeting... Ok,big city, angry people... It happens... Then I get the lift, with some sick people. That's when I realize that the building isn't only a hotel. Some clinics are there, the hotel of course, and other offices. I reach my floor, it looks like I'm in a hospital.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coatel Chereville Residence SeoulCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - BathroomCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - ReceptionCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - InteriorCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - InteriorCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - BathroomCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Hit the SpotCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - LobbyCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - LobbyCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A08