or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coatel Chereville Residence

1330, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Bathroom Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Reception Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Interior Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Interior Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Bathroom Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Hit the Spot Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Lobby Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Lobby Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages Coatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Nicolas K. Solo travelers France, October 20, 2013
feel like i have been stolen...

nothing
4.7
So, I arrived in that kind of lobby, with a smile on my face because I had never been to Seoul before, I say "hello" to the guys at the reception.... "your passport"...that's all i got as a greeting... Ok,big city, angry people... It happens... Then I get the lift, with some sick people. That's when I realize that the building isn't only a hotel. Some clinics are there, the hotel of course, and other offices. I reach my floor, it looks like I'm in a hospital.
Johannes W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Condotel in a very strategic location

strategic location, well equipped like home
7.7
this "condo-hotel"'s room is equipped with kitchenette, lots of storage spaces, and washing machine, good for long stay, group or family stay. located very near to exit 5 of gangnam subway station, right at the middle of one of the newest business and entertainment district of seoul, south of the han river. although the facilities are basic and not luxurious, but good enough for comfortable stay. the staffs are helpful and friendly.
재성 하. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Good location

very convenient place to travel.
7.3
This hotel locates in very convenient place. There are plenty shops including subway stores very near from the hotel. Reasonable value for the price.
Daniel K. Solo travelers Canada, September 2, 2012
Comfortable but could be cleaner, good for price

Liked the big comfy bed and full kitchen for use in my standard room, cheapest non "love motel" in Kangnam and worth the few extra bucks over those places
6.3
overall, not a bad place considering the location and price. it is close to kangnam station and in a quiet part of it which is nice. hated how the hotel only provides you with shampoo and rinse and nothing else (you have to bring your own toothpaste, lotion, toothbrush, etc.) i had to make multiple trips to the store downstairs. breakfast restaurant was great but they coulda told you that it was on the second floor at check in. check in people coulda been nicer and spoke no english. would stay again if the only other option was love motel.
Dr D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2011
Great location but need update

location
6.3
Location of the hotel was great but the hotel need a lot of love.
Justin H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2011
Hotel room in apartment building, keep noise down

average room with average space. Closed off room to the side for smoking
7
it was nice, maybe a little pricey for the basic features of the room, but it had a kitchen setup which was nice. i would use the hotel again but if i could find a cheaper room with better features it would be nice.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2011
great location

good proximity to subway and food
8.3
great time spent here, I stay here all the time. i would recommend this to everyone that comes to seoul.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you book here if you are going to be in gangnam or apgujeong.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2011
Great hotel. My go-to-choice for Gangnam!

Large rooms. Great bathrooms!
8.3
I stay here almost all of the time when I go to Gangnam/Apgujeong. It is a easy walk from exit 4 of Gangnam Station, maybe about 3 minutes from the station.
Nightlife Tip: Stay here if you are a Gangnam exit 7 fan. The nightlife is right around the corner.
Michiko M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2011
Great Business Hotel

nice, big room, good range of TV channels, comfortable beds, nice western shower
9.3
I like Coatel a lot. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. The western style shower was great and I enjoyed the range of TV channels. I knew about this hotel because I stayed there for training with Chung Dahm before and knew it was in a convenient location in the Gangnam area.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2010
Great Place to stay

Easy commute to downtown
8.3
the hotel is located in the middle of gangnam. it has a great assortment of restaurants and nightlife around the hotel, in every direction. 3 min. walks in any direction will bring you close to great nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: All the clubs are about a 5-10 min walk away. Stumble home drunk!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coatel Chereville Residence SeoulCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - BathroomCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - ReceptionCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - InteriorCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - InteriorCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - BathroomCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Hit the SpotCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - LobbyCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - LobbyCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesCoatel Chereville Residence Seoul - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B08