Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocco Resort

469/96 Moo 10, Soi 15 (Norway), Thapphraya Rd., Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
504 reviews

171 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2015
came for 4 days, stayed for 10

the a/c, the tv and the other long stay guests
6.7
though very disappointing at first, ultimately the remote location may have been a trip saver. but realistically in spite of the nice room I would not have stayed long if not for the wonderfull characters I meet staying there , both tourist and staff.
Report this review
Lertlaks S. Families with older children Thailand, June 1, 2015
Broken A/C

Big room
3.7
Report this review
Bongkotratana S. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2015
All inclusive

Large comfortable bed, in room microwave, movie channel
8.3
Report this review
Alexander N. Couples Russia, April 19, 2015
Good and silent

Very silent. Good location for walk to beach, walking street and other interested places
8.3
Good place for people who like walking and sleep with silent. Big numbers with fan and conditioning. Bikes for 100thb. Clean swim pool.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 14, 2015
Pleasant place but bad location

Room, Swimming pool
6
Report this review
Supachaii K. Couples Thailand, March 19, 2015
A bit too far from mainroad

pool, private, value for money
5
Report this review
Chanchai B. Families with young children Thailand, March 1, 2015
Small and not clean enough

Friendly staff
4.7
Small and quiet resort with friendly staff The unpleasant things are: Room is not clean enough and a bit smelly. Some lamps are not working properly. Swimming pool is not quite clean. Too few parking lots. No elevator provided, and complicated/strange stairs. Water leak in the kitchen.
Report this review
Johnna M. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
You get what you pay for

The price is very affordable. The night receptionist Nana was very friendly and helpful. The pool was clean. The bed was big and comfortable.
6.3
We enjoyed our stay in Pattaya. We didn't spend time at the resort due to the awkward pool furniture placement. The chairs face away from each other. Also there are no umbrellas to get away from the searing heat. We paid day fees and spent time at another resort and at the beach. The food was good and reasonably priced. It was a bit far off of the main road but we knew this going in. We were unsatisfied with our first room which was on the top floor but were moved with no difficulties to a bungalow. The top floor room had lightbulbs out and a poorly functioning a/c. At the bargain price we knew what to expect and were fine with the place. I do however suggest that some attention needs to be paid towards maintenance. No excuse for blown lightbulbs in rooms, hallways, and balconies. It's sometimes the little things that can ruin a stay.
Report this review
Zoltan A. Business travelers Germany, February 20, 2015
3 days at Coco Resort

great room,nice pool area,friendly staff
7.3
I stayed before here and enjoy my stay,everything was great,nice rooms with everything you need,fast internet. Only the food is to expensive for this place.
Report this review
Win W. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2015
Great place.

Food, staff, price
10
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 171 reviews Next page
Cocco Resort PattayaCocco Resort Pattaya - Room viewCocco Resort Pattaya - View of the roomCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - EntranceCocco Resort Pattaya - Fridge boiler microwaveCocco Resort Pattaya - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - ToiletCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - ViewCocco Resort Pattaya - TV & Stereo SystemCocco Resort Pattaya - Deluxe room - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - DesignCocco Resort Pattaya - Sofa and TableCocco Resort Pattaya - SpaCocco Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCocco Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCocco Resort Pattaya - ViewCocco Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCocco Resort Pattaya - ViewCocco Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsCocco Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesCocco Resort Pattaya - LobbyCocco Resort Pattaya - SpaCocco Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - FacilitiesCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - FacilitiesCocco Resort Pattaya - lava cakeCocco Resort Pattaya - red curry tuna steakCocco Resort Pattaya - bruschettaCocco Resort Pattaya - french terrineCocco Resort Pattaya - ham and cheese omelette


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06