Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocco Resort

469/96 Moo 10, Soi 15 (Norway), Thapphraya Rd., Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cocco Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior and Surroundings Cocco Resort Pattaya - Night View Cocco Resort Pattaya - Room view Cocco Resort Pattaya - View of the room Cocco Resort Pattaya - Sign Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Cocco Resort Pattaya - Entrance Cocco Resort Pattaya - Fridge boiler microwave Cocco Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Cocco Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Cocco Resort Pattaya - Toilet Cocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - Balcony
Cocco Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool and Restaurant Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool at night Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room Cocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - Bedroom Cocco Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Cocco Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Cocco Resort Pattaya - Suite Room
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Sawitri H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Nice Hotel Shame about Location

Room Size, Clean and Presentable Away from Hussle
5.7
It's a nice hotel, a good 3 star establishment. The rooms were spacious, tidy and clean throughout. The staff were polite and spoke good English. The key issue we had with this hotel was it's location. It really is off the beat and track. Down unlit side roads, too far to walk, especially of an evening. No taxi's come near the place unless you agree to over-the-top rates. If you like quiet, being away from everyone and everything, then this is the place for you. Fair play to the hotel they did ferry us to the main road in golf buggies when we did want to go out but not ideal and it definitely spoiled our short stay of 4 nights.
Payu K. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2013
Don't have non smoking room

good location
4.7
Markus K. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 30, 2013
Relaxin green Oasis in Pattaya

Price Value, Pool, Clean
9.7
Not my first time as I visit this Hotel from time to time from my Home in Bangkok. Excellent Value a bit off busy Pattaya
Markus K. Couples Switzerland, October 28, 2013
Returnign there every couple of weeks

Pool, Price Value, Cheap
9.7
Excellent choice so I already returned 4 times to this Resort. Not far from my Home in Bangkok and a green Oasis in busy and noisy Pattaya
Markus K. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 26, 2013
Great stay in a green and quiet Area of Pattaya

Location, clean, price / value
9.7
Definitely a great little resort. Approx 10 minutes to Walking street, so it might not be the right Hotel if you want to be in the middle of the Nightlife. But it is located in a green (yes it still exists in noisy and dirty Pattaya) surrounding. Great and clean Pool in a green Garden. Good Price Value.
Somvang B. Business travelers Laos, October 7, 2013
nice environment

good aircon
5.7
it is not a walking distance and far from the entertainment center. the resort is deep inside of the street. a very time going out to the town, have to the pay for taxi. the resort staff added to much every time that we call for taxi.
Lapoln A. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2013
Great. Will visit again

Price, Clean, Peacful
8
Service pretty good. My room was very big and clean. Also the pool area is very nice. But internet was very bad couldn't connect at all.
Manabendra D. Groups India, August 11, 2013
Great budget hotel

Nice service, facilities
7.3
Pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly. It's a bit far from the main road, but they have a free shuttle service throughout the day. They also did not charge anything extra even though we checked out 2 hours late. Would stay again. A 'guest friendly' hotel.
Wong C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Cheap and good with no frills. Value for money.

Clean room, rain shower, large room and bathroom, balcony with pool view.
7
The resort is actually 2-3km away from the beach but in Pattaya you can easily rent a bike or a car to go around with a simple GPS for a start and after that you can go around easily, or you can just let your resort staff knows and she can help you. The staff at the counter can converse basic English which is good enough. I love the room design and the balcony facing the pool. I read at trip advisor on the restaurant Momento and decided not to try it till after OCT 2013. I have chosen this resort because it is 7mins walking distance located to my friend house. I honestly will prefer a beach view hotel though, but the price I got from Agoda is definitely worth the stay. The hand shower stand was spoilt even before we have the room. We did not report until the toilet flush burst suddenly in the middle of the night which shocks my spouse up. But the very next day after I reported, it was fixed, though I did not mention the shower stand, they took the initiative to fix it. When I checked in that time, I told the lady that I would like to ask what is the latest time to check out, she says she can give me till 1pm. Then upon check out with another girl, where I checked out 12.40pm, she say there is an extra charge of 200 baht, which upset me. I just give. She pointed at a laminated sheet that put there after 12AM to 2am charge 200 baht. So I know it’s wrong. I would hope the resort can be clearer in the explanatory next time and not missing out charges. This actually ruins my impression of the hotel as to be the same as people who just want to earn more money.
Eranga K. Families with young children Sri Lanka, July 23, 2013
It is a very good hotel. specialy customer service

very important thing is their kind services , then free internet facility and transport facility.
9.3
It was so fun. I am happy to say about their quality service provided was excellent. We had well designed rooms for very reasonable price. I strongly recommended that cocco resort is a very good hotel to spend your vacation with your family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cocco Resort PattayaCocco Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior and SurroundingsCocco Resort Pattaya - Night ViewCocco Resort Pattaya - Room viewCocco Resort Pattaya - View of the roomCocco Resort Pattaya - SignCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - EntranceCocco Resort Pattaya - Fridge boiler microwaveCocco Resort Pattaya - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - ToiletCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - BalconyCocco Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool and RestaurantCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool at nightCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - BedroomCocco Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - Living RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - ViewCocco Resort Pattaya - TV & Stereo SystemCocco Resort Pattaya - Relaxing chairCocco Resort Pattaya - Deluxe room - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - DesignCocco Resort Pattaya - Sofa and TableCocco Resort Pattaya - Sofa CornerCocco Resort Pattaya - Large 32 TV LED


AS-AGWEB-3C03