Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cocco Resort

469/96 Moo 10, Soi 15 (Norway), Thapphraya Rd., Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cocco Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior and Surroundings Cocco Resort Pattaya - Night View Cocco Resort Pattaya - Room view Cocco Resort Pattaya - View of the room Cocco Resort Pattaya - Sign Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Cocco Resort Pattaya - Entrance Cocco Resort Pattaya - Fridge boiler microwave Cocco Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Cocco Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Cocco Resort Pattaya - Toilet
Cocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - Balcony Cocco Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool and Restaurant Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool at night Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room Cocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - Bedroom Cocco Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Cocco Resort Pattaya - Suite Room
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 477 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Win W. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2015
Great place.

Food, staff, price
10
Report this review
Darryl P. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Quite , Friendly & Relaxing

Quite Area, Good Food,Relaxing Pool area
7.3
This hotel has a relaxing pool area and a good restaurant beside the pool serving excellent Thai food and drinks with reasonable prices. Although the hotel and rooms are a bit dated the rooms are cleaned and made up everyday...there is no lift and abit of walking for the top floor. The hotel is in a quite area and no noise from bars ..It is approx 1 km from a main road to Pattaya or Jomtien to catch a baht bus to these areas.Taxis & motor bike taxis and hire are available at the front.The staff were always friendly ,helpful and speak good English. This hotel is good value for money and I would stay here on my return
Report this review
Swee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
too bad
4.3
nothing
Report this review
Sirin B. Groups Thailand, December 28, 2014
Nice place

value of the money
7.3
Nice place for chilling with group of friends
Report this review
Logan H. Solo travelers Canada, December 26, 2014
Great staff, had a blast

Food was amazing, staff were helpful, pool was good
9
Loved my stay. Had a blast with my friends. I will be coming back!
Report this review
Pradit T. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2014
A lot to be improved

Their photos on Agoda
2.3
Looks good from preview photos but I'm very disappointed as I arrived. Bed sheet is not clean, the bed is old and causes me a backache in next morning. The worst thing is their staff as our TV didn't worked, then I asked one of them to help but she just said "I have no idea, I can't help and I don't know where the technician is"
Report this review
Thunwa S. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
Cocco Resort

Food, Relex and Silent
6.7
Blankets are odor and Staff does not cleaning before customer arrived(I arrived at 2p.m.). But overall is fine.
Report this review
Alain M. Solo travelers Belgium, September 13, 2014
Good experience

I liked te location of the hotel, outside the city, making it very quiet. The staff was very friendly. Flexibility of the staff too, always someone available.
9
Report this review
Alain T. Families with older children France, July 31, 2014
Some worries on staff and cleaning.

Design and life style of the hotel and the rooms.
6.3
Marks on the bed at our arrival, dust behind the furnitures ; it seems due to cleaning manager under replacement. Also some difficulties during one breakfast : waiting more than 20 mns to get my wife's meal, after I've been delivered. But good reaction of the owner to minimize those bad feelings.
Report this review
Egill G. Solo travelers Iceland, July 5, 2014
Ok noting more. Geting litibit old

Swimingpole wi fie and quit suranding
5.7
Ok but not as good as last yer. The restaurant is not ther yet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cocco Resort Pattaya - view from restaurantCocco Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior and SurroundingsCocco Resort Pattaya - Night ViewCocco Resort Pattaya - Room viewCocco Resort Pattaya - View of the roomCocco Resort Pattaya - SignCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - EntranceCocco Resort Pattaya - Fridge boiler microwaveCocco Resort Pattaya - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - ToiletCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - BalconyCocco Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool and RestaurantCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Cocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool at nightCocco Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - BedroomCocco Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - Living RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomCocco Resort Pattaya - King Suite Room - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - ViewCocco Resort Pattaya - TV & Stereo SystemCocco Resort Pattaya - Relaxing chairCocco Resort Pattaya - Deluxe room - BathroomCocco Resort Pattaya - DesignCocco Resort Pattaya - Sofa and TableCocco Resort Pattaya - Sofa CornerCocco Resort Pattaya - Large 32 TV LEDCocco Resort Pattaya - view to the massageCocco Resort Pattaya - view from the jacuzziCocco Resort Pattaya - view from resting areaCocco Resort Pattaya - the lobbyCocco Resort Pattaya - resting areaCocco Resort Pattaya - along the swimming poolCocco Resort Pattaya - entrance to room buildingCocco Resort Pattaya - on the streetCocco Resort Pattaya - aerial view


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06