Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cochichos Resort

House No. 534, Small Vagator Beach Road, Vagator, Bardez - GOA, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403509

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
71 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Neha S. Couples India, December 10, 2015
Very Poor Service

Cleanliness, all the basic requirements like iron, kettle etc was taken care of well, the swimming pool was good
4.3
Report this review
Marc S. Families with older children Netherlands, August 3, 2015
nice place to stay

Staff is helpfull, rooms are nice
7.3
Our stay here was nice. We were here in off-season and it was very quiet. Unfortunaly the pool was closed for maintanance. The park is nice and clean. Rooms are very clean. The park is in an quiet neighborhood and you realy need a taxi to go to the city.
Report this review
Satoshi H. Solo travelers Japan, May 18, 2015
Lovely!

Very kind and friendly staff, Nice pool bar, Very good condition
8.7
I stayed here for 10 days. Clean n well maintained property. Excellent value and the staff are great and very friendly. A complete family vacation or a friends group i highly recommend this resort.
Report this review
William W. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Never Again. this place is a joke.

Swimming pool.
3
Terrible.toilet seat kettle and fridge broken on arrival,but it got worse.staff service terrible. if you could find any. wasn't quiet.i move tothink we lasted 10 days and walked out.my partner paid for 18 days room only.
Report this review
Hellen T. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
w

w
8
Report this review
Siddharth C. Couples India, December 18, 2014
Nice place to spend holiday

cordial staff, best room cleaning service, peaceful location
9.3
A good resort to spend ur holiday. I liked almost everything except that the wifi was not so good as i had to login the username and password everytime i had to access the wifi otherwise a very pleasant place to stay in. I liked the room service the best as they cleaned the rooms and bed everyday. they even cleaned my personal chinese tea cups everytime. I liked the clean hygienic condition that was maintained. Staff was ofcourse good with an easy check-in.
Report this review
Dayanand B. Couples India, December 2, 2014
It was a great stay!

1. cleanliness 2.well maintained swimming pool 3.staff behaviour
9.3
Just awesome. for Indians they need to extend their menu items for lunch/dinner.
Report this review
Liz W. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Not very quiet at night due to noisy guests.

Staff, pool and gardens.
8.7
I suggest that you have tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms. Guests need to be encouraged to use the lounge room for evening get togethers instead of congregating in front of their rooms after midnight.
Report this review
Tejas S. Families with young children India, December 11, 2013
Excellent and Leisure stay..

Excellent Rooms, well maintained Garden and Pool. Food. Excellent ( Friendly and attentive) Staff. Proximity to Food joints and Vagator Beach.
10
Excellent...! Overall experience. Rooms, Property, Staff, Restaurant. Would definitely refer it to relatives and Friends. Would surely want to come back.
Report this review
Nick G. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Great stay

Close to beach wifi scooter hire
8.3
Close to beach and all other amenities anjuna is small and easy to navigate. Great little place with private pool would definitely stay again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
Cochichos Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCochichos Resort North Goa - Standard RoomCochichos Resort North Goa - Deluxe RoomCochichos Resort North Goa - RestaurantCochichos Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool BarCochichos Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCochichos Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCochichos Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Cochichos Resort North Goa - Children Playground Cochichos Resort North Goa - GardenCochichos Resort North Goa - GardenCochichos Resort North Goa - PathwayCochichos Resort North Goa - ReceptionCochichos Resort North Goa - Entrance to ReceptionCochichos Resort North Goa - ExteriorCochichos Resort North Goa - ExteriorCochichos Resort North Goa - Night ViewCochichos Resort North Goa - View from ParkingCochichos Resort North Goa - GardenCochichos Resort North Goa - View from outside resortCochichos Resort North Goa - GardenCochichos Resort North Goa - BeveragesCochichos Resort North Goa - CommodeCochichos Resort North Goa - Entrance to BathroomCochichos Resort North Goa - Garden with PathwayCochichos Resort North Goa - Honeymoon PackageCochichos Resort North Goa - Tea or Cofee in Deluxe roomCochichos Resort North Goa - Full ViewCochichos Resort North Goa -  Parking and Guest ArrivalCochichos Resort North Goa - Check InCochichos Resort North Goa - BeveragesCochichos Resort North Goa - Parking FacilitiesCochichos Resort North Goa - Pathway to RestaurantCochichos Resort North Goa - ExteriorCochichos Resort North Goa - Arrival of GuestsCochichos Resort North Goa - View from inside ResortCochichos Resort North Goa - Entrance and ParkingCochichos Resort North Goa - Standard RoomsCochichos Resort North Goa - 24Hours SecurityCochichos Resort North Goa - LoungingCochichos Resort North Goa - Guest RoomCochichos Resort North Goa - Pool Bar - Night ViewCochichos Resort North Goa - King Size BedCochichos Resort North Goa - Pool Bar - Day TimeCochichos Resort North Goa - Twin BedsCochichos Resort North Goa - King size bedCochichos Resort North Goa - Pool Bar - Night TimeCochichos Resort North Goa - RestaurantCochichos Resort North Goa - Entrance to ReceptionCochichos Resort North Goa - Shower AreaCochichos Resort North Goa - Pool BarCochichos Resort North Goa - RestaurantCochichos Resort North Goa - At the Pool barCochichos Resort North Goa - Walk in the GardenCochichos Resort North Goa - LoungingCochichos Resort North Goa - Entrance Sign BoardCochichos Resort North Goa - View from RestaurantCochichos Resort North Goa - Big Vagator Beach and Chapora FortCochichos Resort North Goa - Sunset at Ozrant - Vagator BeachCochichos Resort North Goa - Vagator BeachCochichos Resort North Goa - Ozrant - Vagator beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01