or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Beach Island Resort

Behiya, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Beach Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Coco Beach Island Resort Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Sunset at the beach Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Beach Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Surroundings Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Prepping for a dive at the Coco Divers Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Dive Shop Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Diving Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Turtle Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Turtle Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Turtle Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Children’s Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Children’s Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Main Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Main Pool
Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Main Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest Room
Area: Sabang Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Nida R. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
quiet and relaxing

The staff were friendly, attentive and had good service orientation. I liked it that a service family attends to our housekeeping needs. It has a variety of activities to keep guest entertained.we
9
We had a fantastic and relaxing stay. Will come back again :)
Simon B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
outstanding

staff, food, location
8.7
excellent, will return
Janina V. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
We had a fun and relaxing stay.

The staff were friendly and attentive. The place was peaceful and relaxing. Service is really excellent. Perfect for a family getaway.
8
Calen O. Groups Canada, July 10, 2014
Great experience.

Food, pool and staff
7.7
Great. The only thing people need to be aware of is that it is so remote that you need to take another ferry once you get to the island.
Jeremy A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Serene

friendly staff, rustic rooms, many activities
7.3
It was a "chillax" moment for me and my friends. I want to come back again and stay longer :)
Gia H. Groups Vietnam, June 14, 2014
The way go to resort very difficult

House keeping very nice, rooms are ok, nice view
5.3
Everything ok if have a nice way or road to resort
Ibrahim A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2014
No AC, no hot water and no refrige

Quit environment, nice swimming pool and beatch
5.7
New and nice experience. I will try it again in future.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2014
Great stay at Coco Beach, although it's so hot

service family, dives and food
7.7
Thanks for the Coco Express; they waited for me even though my alarm clock was out of function and I woke up at the time that they were about to leave Miramar Hotel. Thanks so much for the generous driver!! Big thanks!! the service family was also very special in this kind of beach resort. They were helpful and friendly. One BIG thing: the dives were SUPER GOOD!! Thanks Henry, my divemaster, who always helped me take great photos. The water visibility was excellent and the fish variety was big. I found my lovely seahorses!! I enjoyed the dives so much.
Tomi T. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice resort but hot

the view, the nature, the service
6.7
It was really hot, I guess the theme of the resort was supposed to be like that, I suggest that they should put aircons in the rooms, but the place was nice and the staff were very friendly.
Gilbert S. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
staff were nice but the beach not so good.

Friendly staff, quiet place and relaxing
5.7
It was ok but since no more available air conditioned room, it was too hot and a bit uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - BeachCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Coco Beach Island ResortCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Sunset at the beachCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - BeachCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - SurroundingsCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Prepping for a dive at the Coco DiversCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Dive ShopCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - DivingCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - TurtleCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - TurtleCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - TurtleCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Children’s PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Children’s PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Main PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Main PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Main PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - BathroomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Guest RoomCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Pub/LoungeCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - RestaurantCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Cable JeepneyCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Conference HallCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Conference HallCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - HummerCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - PajeroCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - PlaygroundCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - PlaygroundCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - BikingCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Coco JumpCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Coco JumpCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - ToursCoco Beach Island Resort Puerto Galera - Snorkeling


AS-AGWEB-3C08