Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the Beach Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Terrace Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living Area Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool
Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Gym Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco Palm Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach View
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 95 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Chiao S. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2015
Water clean ,many coral, nice view

Sea view ,many coral, nice arround there
8.7
Relax and nice view from water Willa.
Report this review
Koay C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2015
The resort and island itself is medicore.

The size of the villa and also the staff at Coco Residence.
5.7
Overall the resort is okay in fact the staffs at Coco Residence was very friendly and attentive. They even let us check inn early and check out late which is very accommodating. Mohan, who attended to us was great and it could have been better if he gave us his number as I understand that he is also our butler. Guest should be brief about the arrangement of breakfast and also afternoon tea. However, when we went over to Latitute for late lunch I was shocked by the attitude by one of the staff when I asked for the bill. Not long after I heard some noises from behind but I choose to ignore because I was oblivious to the content. Then the voice grew louder and only I realised that the staff is asking me for my room number by shouting in not so fluent mandarin. I am an oversea Chinese and I am not fluent in mandarin therefore it took me awhile to grasp what is going on. I think it will be great if the staff ask me politely for my room number and not by shouting for it. Also, please don't simply jump to conclusion that everyone asian understand mandarin. Please be warn that you have to make meal arrangement prior to arrival unless you want to have buffet. All ala carte restaurant one day in advance reservation.
Report this review
Suramanjari N. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Paradise

The room was awesome, service by the budler was good and the view
9
Overroll was good but only we had some difficulty of food for lunch and dinner coz we are vegetarian.. The rest all was awesome
Report this review
Navneet C. Couples India, June 11, 2015
Superb

It's quality, services & maintenance
9.7
It was fantastic. The staff is friendly, helpful and cooperative. The resort has great services and activities for it's guests. The villa's are of premium quality and well maintained. Amenities in villa are well thought (including slippers and bag for the beach, etc.) We would highly recommend this resort to others for staying and relaxing.
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
nice hotel

money worth
8
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
higly recommended escape villa

money worth
9
Report this review
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Definitely value for money

Good service , beautiful environment & spacious room
10
Overall an enjoyable stay
Report this review
Hussain A. Couples Oman, May 25, 2015
limited choices of food and entemnt. overpriced

premises. staff. coffee shop
7
Nice rooms. AC not working properly.Weak water pressure. Skyshower not working. Was fixed.expensive buffet not many choices. 5 hour ahead of time check out until airport transfer
Report this review
Angie F. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Honey moon

Friendly staff, great location and beautiful view
9.3
Report this review
Kah M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Under The Sunlight & Monnlight

1) Superb location with clear water and snokelling area within easy reach
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - TerraceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living AreaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water ResidenceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - GymCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco PalmCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Villa Exterior and Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - WeddingCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - SnorkelingCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Dive SchoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco Spa - PathwayCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08