or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the Beach Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Terrace Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living Area Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool
Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Gym Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco Palm Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach View
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2014
High expectations met

Gorgeous location, friendly staff, aesthetically pleasing
8.3
We had high expectations for Coco Hithi and when we arrived it was raining so we were a little cranky about our sun holiday. Regardless of the sun we had an amazing time -- it's hard to resist the Coco Hithi. Our room was clean, spacious and private. We loved snorkeling off of our private deck. The atmosphere is relaxing and all of our requests were easily met by the staff. One amazing staff member was Sarah, who made sure we had everything we needed while we were on the island. She went out of her way to be friendly to my daughter and myself...truly a professional. One note - be prepared to hemorrhage money in the Maldives. Coco needs children's menus at their restaurants.
Rashied S. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Best resort i've stayed in

Views, location, service
9.7
Unbelievable, I am lost for words
Chang C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 29, 2014
Excellent marine life!

Excellent marine life, comfortable water villa, very touching service of housekeeping
9.3
The best experience of marine life! I could see so many colorful fishes, turtles, small sharks, ..., just from the window of water villa, or snorkeling around the villa. Excellent! The pity is that the Chinese customer service persons I met were not well trained. I can't see much of their sincerity or profession. Therefore, I prefer to ask help from others though Chinese is my native language. I am so touched by their help though I only remembered one of their names which is Sara from Swiss.
Jia J. Couples China, November 24, 2014
Worst resort I have ever stayed in Maldives麻袋最差!

escape water residence, star restaurant
4.3
My husband and I planed to end up our honeymoon in coco bodu hithi but eventually it disappointed us at all!See what happening here? 5min ago, a Chinese couple asked to change the category to their water villa but failed, the front desk replied it doesn't mean you must get the room at 14, just wait there we will let you know when done! 10min ago, a Russian man asked for a volleyball, now he is still there, 5 staffs here, no one follows. Everything you need you must walk to the front desk, the phone reply always NO or unavailable. See what happened to me? 1. The staffs and service are horrible as well as the island villa. Almost all the female staffs are rude and seem that they didn't take any professional training and always in bad mood. 2. Breakfast at air is really poor. Waiters in the air are flirting and waiters in the pool bar are pushing anyway who cleaned my table quickly even if I haven't finished yet. 3. They made me walking in the rain to the farthest island villa when arriving at midnight and carrying my heavy bags all by my own. I asked if there's a buggy, the reply was we don't use buggy unless the guests don't want to walk.there's no introduction of everything process just alerting)the boy just left the big, broken luggage at the front of the door without saying goodnight. But we found there were sands in the quilt and sheet and everywhere. This is the room without proper cleaning! We have to ask for changing at almost 1 am. When I waked up, I was shocked to find there's no beach outside but sand bags naked lying beside the beach chairs. Ps, the highest category and the star restaurant are exactly nice and worthy. It makes the island like two different resorts and service systems. Everything from Coco Spa to the end of escape water residence looks normal like a real five star hotel. The resort asked us to check out at male time 11am and the transfer speed boat is on 20:45..
Jia J. Couples China, November 23, 2014
Worst resort I have ever stayed in Maldives

escape water residence, star restaurant
3.7
My husband and I planed to end up our honeymoon in coco bodu hithi but eventually it disappointed us at all!See what happening here? 5min ago, a couple asked to change the category to their water villa but failed, the front desk replied it doesn't mean you must get the room at 14, just wait there we will let you know when done! 10min ago, a man asked for a volleyball, now he is still there, 5 staffs here, no one follows. Everything you need you must walk to the front desk, the phone reply always NO or unavailable. See what happened to me? 1. The staffs and service are horrible as well as the island villa. Almost all the female staffs are rude and seem that they didn't take any professional training and always in bad mood. 2. Breakfast at air is really poor. Waiters in the air are flirting and waiters in the pool bar are pushing anyway who cleaned my table quickly even if I haven't finished yet. 3. They made me walking in the rain to the farthest island villa when arriving at midnight and carrying my heavy bags all by my own. I asked if there's a buggy, the reply was we don't use buggy unless the guests don't want to walk.there's no introduction of everything process just alerting)the boy just left the big, broken luggage at the front of the door without saying goodnight. But we found there were sands in the quilt and sheet and everywhere. This is the room without proper cleaning! We have to ask for changing at almost 1 am. When I waked up, I was shocked to find there's no beach outside but sand bags lying beside the beach chairs. Ps, the highest category and the star restaurant are exactly nice and worthy. It makes the island like two different resorts and service systems. Everything from Coco Spa to the end of escape water residence looks normal like a real five star hotel.The resort asked us to check out at male time 11am and the transfer speed boat is on 20:45..
Muhammad A. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Great water villa

The villa, The island, The food
9
It was awesome. Nice water villa. Everything was smooth and excellent until check out. We were not well inform of our boat arrival and check out time. They expect us to be aware of a coco news letter delivered by the door for the check out time which they can inform us by calling on the phone. Who would have know that we got mail.?? Over all its been great.
Valerie L. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Excellent service!

Peaceful, friendly staffs, beautiful room
7.7
We enjoyed ourselves very much and we received excellent services from all the resort staffs whom we came across.
Charlene D. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
this hotel is highly reccommended will be back

the location is really great,everything that we need is very convenient,staffs are really amazing in terms of accomodating us in the span of our stay..
9.7
The entire stay was really amazing from the airport transferring us to the hotel staffs who really assisted us,the place it self,good thing the villa that we had is just a few steps from everything..set up of the villa activities and stuffs that are available..can't wait to be back in this place..it was a great experience that i'am not expecting...
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, September 3, 2014
Tranquility @ Coco Bodu Hithi

Polite and helpful staffs, clean condition of villa and peace and tranquility of island
9
Coco Bodu Hithi really deserves the 5* that it was given. Staying in Escape Water Residence, we were given many complimentary benefits which includes private sunset cruise, spa, private movie and so on. Celebrating my birthday there, a big delicious complimentary chocolate cake were given as well alongside the food and drinks for movie time. Staffs were well-mannered and warm, giving a helping hand whenever possible, especially since I am travelling with my elderly grandma. A wheelchair was given to us for use during our stay there, and a buggy was always there to bring us around. The place is really great, and for a 5* resort, many of the things were still affordable. Thank you for making my first visit to my dream destination a wonderful and memorable experience for my family. I am already planning of a trip back! =)
Anthony F. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Surprisingly good food with love all around

Pristine water and sandy beach, relaxing and loving atmosphere, and very high quality food with good varieties
7
We were surprised to find ourselves upgraded to one of the best rooms with the best view of the resort. There were some electrical problems with the room which were dealt with quickly. The resort offers 4 restaurants but only the buffet restaurant accepts walk-in, others requires reservations. The food was very high quality even for room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - TerraceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living AreaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water ResidenceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - GymCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco PalmCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Villa Exterior and Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - WeddingCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - SnorkelingCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Dive SchoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco Spa - PathwayCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A01