or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Bodu Hithi

04-01 STO Trade Centre, Orchid Magu, 20-188 Malé, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the Beach Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Terrace Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living Area Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool
Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Gym Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco Palm Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach View
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Anthony F. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Surprisingly good food with love all around

Pristine water and sandy beach, relaxing and loving atmosphere, and very high quality food with good varieties
7
We were surprised to find ourselves upgraded to one of the best rooms with the best view of the resort. There were some electrical problems with the room which were dealt with quickly. The resort offers 4 restaurants but only the buffet restaurant accepts walk-in, others requires reservations. The food was very high quality even for room service.
Hania E. Couples Egypt, April 21, 2014
Magical

Private pools, freindly staff , amazing reef.
9
It was fantastic , we were apologised to for having to wait long for the check in as we came early before check in time , by being upgraded to an escape water villa, which was amazing. Staff will do anything to make ur stay worry free. Will definetly revisit this magical island.
Nuno B. Couples Portugal, April 15, 2014
Paradise of clear waters and romantic days.

Privacy. Breakfast. In top of amzing waters.
9.3
It was a dream room in top of the water, with a private pool, stairs to the water full of fish, like an aquarium. Very nice staff, very professional. No doubt an amazing experience.
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
“Paradise on earth”

Beautiful Villa, Nice Pool and Nice staff
9.7
Coco Bodu Hithi, in an Escape Water Villa. The villa is very large, well equipped was set up just a few meters from the coral reef. Snorkeling is exceptional and very easy: not need to take a boat to enjoy sea marvels. The manta rays and turtle excursion is fabulous. The private pool was amazing as well. The ocean was right at our steps, I snorkeled every day right there and it was heaven! Yes expensive and the price of deinks steep but you know that going in ! Closest to Paradise I have been
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
“Coco Bodu -- Heaven on Earth”

Nice Villa , Close to beac and nice pool
9.7
Thank you "Coco Bodu Hithi" for a Red Wine and the birthday Cake for my Birthday during my first night stay. The beach villas are stunning- huge open plan living room/bedroom with a separate toilet and walk-in shower. A huge bath is the main feature of the villa which as I loved and am sure couples have loved equally! The beautiful bed backs on to sliding doors and the private pool and "double sun bed" which was wonderful and living room backs on to my private deck which leads to my private pathway to my private sun loungers and stunning beach. The quality of everything in the room is excellent in a "rustic yet modern" way. Hereby, T like to thanked Mr Teo Wei Jie for solving my currency issue, a smiling and helpful Young Guy that handle thing professionally. I will be back to this paradise again for sure.
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Exellect ,romance ,value for money

Room, staff, breakfast
10
I would like to give more than 10 likes for this resort . We stay in island villa ,decide to upgrade water villa for other night but we didn't because island villa is just prefect enough.huge room, cleanness is just prefect, nice interior design, private pool bath tub everything is just prefect .first 5 star hotel that I stay I will highly recommended .nice and wide variety breakfast.highly give a like to their staff .. Everyone are friendly and manners to customer .. I just like this resort so muchhhhh
Maripete F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Superb best resort in maldives

Friendly staff, value of money, a lot of freebies
10
Khaled A. Couples Kuwait, March 7, 2014
excellent

staff,location and activities.
10
I like that resort so quality luxury the food was good it was very clean.
John F. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Beautiful!

Huge rooms, a beautiful island, friendly staff
10
A stunning property with amazing restaurants, beautiful rooms and very friendly staff!
John F. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Beautiful resort

Ambience, beautiful property, huge rooms
9.7
A beautiful villas are surrounded by dense tropical trees. Every villa has a plunge pool and access to the beach through a beautiful deck and gardens. Great breakfast, beautiful restaurants, amazing main pool. The water is clean. The staff is wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable. Truly a paradise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - TerraceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living AreaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water ResidenceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - GymCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco PalmCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Villa Exterior and Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - WeddingCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - SnorkelingCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Dive SchoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco Spa - PathwayCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A02