Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the Beach Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Terrace Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living Area Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool
Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Gym Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco Palm Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach View
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
120 reviews

75 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Jurgen M. Couples Austria, January 3, 2016
Little overrated

Close to the airport, friendly staff
5.7
We stayed at the coco residences.It was a five star hotel 15 years ago.the rooms need to be renovated to call itself a 5* resort.Food is 2 expensive compared to the quality.the stuff is super friendly
Report this review
Kenneth K. Families with older children China, December 30, 2015
Great choice for midsize hotel

1. Good house reef diving, snorkeling, w friendly dice center. 2. Island villa large, clean, comfortable. 3. Attentive likable staff everywhere.
8.3
Highly enjoyable for 5-day stay. Although small island, liked choice of relaxing lounge areas on two sides of island. Staff terrifically helpful, although some were unclear what dinner themes on which nights despite Xmas brochure info. Simple short boat transfer from airport a plus. But buffet dinners overpriced for mefiocre selection (am using asia's high culinary standards, not US). Longer stayers may well tire of limited restaurant choices. I'd go again though.
Report this review
Matthew N. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Family Vacation On Paradise

Staff friendly and nice corals.
8.7
Report this review
Rashied S. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Very naice hotel

Nice view, good sea & top service
9
Naice stay but very expensive. My wallet it hurts
Report this review
Chia W. Couples Taiwan, November 22, 2015
nice resort

service food view
10
very nice resort!
Report this review
Cuong T. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2015
One of our top choice of vacation

Staff, food, beautiful property
10
Definitely recommend staying here, especially at their residence villa(best villa on the water with lots of quietness/privacy) . Worth every penny. Must go snorkeling around your villa on the deep end(above 10ft).
Report this review
Liu H. Groups Hong Kong, October 29, 2015
recommended

Nice staffs, stunning views, snorkelling around the resort
7.3
Overall is wonderful, food could be improved, All restaurants strictly need to make a reservation, otherwise no option but only buffet
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, October 27, 2015
Great hotel very friendly staff

Staff, Room, food
9
I had a very pleasnt stay i enjoyed every moment there, And what made my stay more comfirtble is the friendly and very helping staff, Specily Gowten from reciption and also everyone there was very helpful
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2015
Many disappointed for stay this hotel.
6.7
My personl feel the manage is no good, we booked two room 7 month ago and requested 2 room next to it but the hotel told us unable to arrange bc the room is full. i feel so disappointed. I staying at the Escape water villa the room only give us 1 botter of water, the weather is so hot we finish the water request one more the staff told us have to charges USD5.00 unbelivable paying USD1300++ they wanted to charge us a botter of water. and the room is so old air con not cool. anywway is an disappointed trip i have.
Report this review
An T. Families with older children Vietnam, September 16, 2015
Awesome!

friendly staff,nice location,room comfort
7
I had fun with my mom here,everything seems perfect. I will come back for my honeymoon for sure.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 75 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - TerraceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living AreaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water ResidenceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - GymCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco PalmCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Villa Exterior and Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Dive SchoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco Spa - PathwayCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01