Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco Bodu Hithi

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the Beach Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Terrace Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living Area Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private Pool
Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence Bathroom Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - Exterior Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water Villa Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Gym Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco Palm Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival Jetty Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach View
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Couples Oman, May 25, 2015
limited choices of food and entemnt. overpriced

premises. staff. coffee shop
7
Nice rooms. AC not working properly.Weak water pressure. Skyshower not working. Was fixed.expensive buffet not many choices. 5 hour ahead of time check out until airport transfer
Angie F. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Honey moon

Friendly staff, great location and beautiful view
9.3
Kah M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Under The Sunlight & Monnlight

1) Superb location with clear water and snokelling area within easy reach
8
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Nice hotel, view is good

Nice hotel, staff are polite, food is delicious
9
We were being upgraded to villa residence from water villa which is so good, the view is wonderful, food is delicious but is a bit expensive, the COCO spa is very good also, staff are very nice and polite in the resort, we joined snorkling and the view underwater is worth to see. Overall, this is a good hotel and we have a pleasant journey there.
Shin F. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
nice place

service is very good, food delicious, very take care to customer
10
Is very nice place, we went to the 3 islands, and we feel COCO is the best. Staff service, food and view all is very good, very enjoy here.
Shin F. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Nice place and good service

Beautiful island, staff is very friendly and the food is delicious with nice view
10
We are very happy and enjoy at Coco Bodu Hithi, they service is very good and the staff is very friendly. They prepare birthday cake for me on my villa, it is unforgettable memories. Escape Water Residence is very comfortable. Nice place, we will come again.
Md R. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Most wonderful Island Stay

Villa, Marine Life and Warm Hosts
9.7
Stayed for 5 days from Monday - Friday. We were greeted warmly upon arrival. Had the most wonderful stay ever with soothing waves, calm shallows perfect for snorkelling, sunrise and sunset view. View was fantastic with the surrounding Indian Ocean. Staffs were courteous and attentive. Food and drinks were reasonably priced considering we were staying in an island where the nearest human settlement would possibly be 30 minutes away. Quite fortunate to see turtle, manta ray, stingray and other reef dwellers right under our villa. Water Villa is huge and well kept. Overall had a wonderful time in Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives. Would love to come back for more.
Teewin T. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Nicer than the picture, better than expected

1. Layout of the hotel 2. The villa 3. Buffet breakfast
7.3
What I love 1. FREE UPGRADE: We booked Water Villa for the first night and Escape Water Villa for the second and third night but we got FREE UPGRADE to Escape Water Residence on the second and third night which was very awesome! We were so impressed. 2. VIEW : The first sight we saw when we were on the buggy from the reception to our Escape Water Residence was like a PARADISE. It is absolutely beautiful, surprisingly more beautiful than what I saw on the hotel website which was totally unexpected. What I was disappointed 1. FOOD : When we arrived on the first night, we were "forced" to eat at the buffet restaurant which costs $88++ per person. The reason from the hotel was that we gotta make a reservation in advance in order to eat at the Aqua restaurant (seafood, ala carte) or Tsuki (japanese, ala carte). But we just arrived so it is impossible for such thing as 'in advance'. So, we had no choice but to eat buffet. We wouldn't be so disappointed if they served grilled seafood, given it was $88++ per person, but none! It was just chicken, pork, duck, veggie, rice. It was totally not worth $88++!!! So, it was our very bad first impression. 2. BUGGY : It is very far from the reception to our villa so I asked the buggy driver to send us but he said he was 'busy'. (I saw 4 guys were standing and chatting, maybe one guy was carrying something but one of those 3 should be able to drive us). I was so disappointed. 3. REEF : We got the villa on the sunset side and most reefs are dead :( All in all, it was a wonderful vacation. We had a great time there and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a hotel in Maldives :)
Yuki I. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
WOW......IT'S A PARADISE

HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFFS/GOOD MANAGEMENT/BEAUTIFUL ENVIORNMENT
9.3
WE TOTALY HAD FIVE FAMILY MEMBERS STAY IN COCO BUDO FROM 5-8/APR. WE DEFINETELY FELT WE WERE LIVING IN A PARADISE DURING THESE FEW DAYS. STAFFS PERFORMED VERY EFFICENCY IF YOU NEEDED THEIR HELP. WE LOST LUGGAGE UPON OUR ARRIVAL AND STAFFS FROM RESORT GAVE US A GREAT HELP ON THIS. SPEED BOAT TRANSFER FROM MALE AIRPORT TO RESORT WAS SMOOTH AND ONLY NEED TO BE WAITED AROUND 10 MINS IN AIRPORT. WE'D OUR DINNER IN AIR RESTAURANT AND FOOD WAS VARIOUS EVERY NIGHT, TASTE WAS DELIOUS. WE STAYED IN ISLAND VILLA AND ESCAPE WATER VILLA (FORTUNATELY WE'D BEEN UPGRADED TO ESCAPE WATER VILLA FROM WATER VILLA), EXPERIENCE IN BOTH VILLAS WERE 100% FANTASTIC. SNOKELING JUST AROUND THE RESORT WAS AMAZING, IT JUST SEEMS SWIMMING IN AN AQUARIUM. YOU COULD FIND MANY BEAUTIFUL COROLS AND VARIOUS FISHS HERE, WE SAW TURTLES AND BABY SHARKS , SO MUST TRY! DIVE SITES WERE MEMORABLE AND STAFFS IN DIVE CENTRE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. GUESTS MOSTLY FROM EUROPE, JAPAN AND KOREA BUT NOT MUCH CHINESE. ALL GUESTS HERE WERE BEHAVED WELL. THIS IS A PARADISE WHICH HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND I CAN'T WAIT TO BE BACK TO COCO BODU FOR MY NEXT MALDIVES TRIP!
Ngoc K. Couples Vietnam, April 7, 2015
Room is comfortable but the food is quite expensiv

Nice pool in the water villa, friendly staff, food is quite expensive
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Picnic at the BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - TerraceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Living AreaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Island Villa - Exterior and PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - Private PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Villa - BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water ResidenceCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence BathroomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Escape Water Residence - ExteriorCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View Water VillaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity Pool Coco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Infinity PoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - GymCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Club Coco PalmCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - BeachCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Villa Exterior and Beach ViewCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - WeddingCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - SnorkelingCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Dive SchoolCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco Spa - PathwayCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aerial View - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Coco SpaCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Air RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Latitude RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Aqua RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Star RestaurantCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Tsuki BarCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Altitude Wine RoomCoco Bodu Hithi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A02