Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Sarbanon J. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Relaxing stay

peaceful.serene.calm
7.7
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
Abdulkader A. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
6
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation
Faradiba S. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
overall is excellent except for breakfast

room, location
7.3
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money
Jackson M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax

The Bali- a good place to relax
8
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Amanda M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious

pool, room, close to airport
6.7
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
Good for overnight stay.

It is near the airport.
6.3
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
Albert H. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
nice hotel

breakfast, close to the airport, and beach
6
My room it'S OK . I will back to this hotel again. My room smell not to good. But they cleaning my room every day
Patricia M. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
dim light and centrally located

nope nope nope
4.3
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).
Suharman K. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Great n nice stay

Value for money,near airport,comfort room
7
Catherine H. Groups France, August 13, 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel

Close to the airport
6
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03