Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at Night Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating Area Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gate Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay Roof Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 835 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Jackson M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax

The Bali- a good place to relax
8
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Report this review
Amanda M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious

pool, room, close to airport
6.7
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
Good for overnight stay.

It is near the airport.
6.3
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
Report this review
Albert H. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
nice hotel

breakfast, close to the airport, and beach
6
My room it'S OK . I will back to this hotel again. My room smell not to good. But they cleaning my room every day
Report this review
Patricia M. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
dim light and centrally located

nope nope nope
4.3
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).
Report this review
Suharman K. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Great n nice stay

Value for money,near airport,comfort room
7
Report this review
Catherine H. Groups France, August 13, 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel

Close to the airport
6
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Report this review
Aprilinca A. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Comfort,clean, and quietly

Clean,friendly with customers
7
Report this review
Mami F. Solo travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
OK Hotel

Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
5.7
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.
Report this review
Chou H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great experiences with low budget

cheap, comfortable room, great facilities
7.7
it was amazing, enjoying the breakfast and swimming pool everymorning. and using the wifi connection at night. it was perfect holidays.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04