Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at Night Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating Area Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gate Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay Roof Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 848 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Charlene M. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
We had a good stay for just a short period.

Near the airport, easy access to taxis, near the bus stop.
6.7
We had a good stay but for a short period of time. The room is clean but not that spacious. Not that peaceful because we can hear sounds of vehicles. But its a nice hotel to stay only for quite a while. Its quite far from the beach and tourist spots. But its near the Galleria Mall,only 1 ride via bus.
Report this review
Rosaleen M. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2013
Great little hotel.

Close to the airport, easy taxi ride to the beaches and shopping and comfortable rooms.
9.3
A very clean and well kept hotel with a nicelittle pool. Very close to the airport and not very far from the beaches and shopping. I would definitely stay there again especially if I had an early morning flight.
Report this review
Ignatius B. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2013
It's quiet nice and comfort hotel.

close to airport, clean and easy access to everywhere
6
Actually it's a very nice place, with all hotel design. But, this hotel is to near with the road, so we can clearly heard the traffic. And the location also near to the beach, so we can hear the boat. Overall it's good place for staying at Coco the heaven, because we did the travel all day long, so we only stay there for sleep. But we always can hear the voice of airplane, boat and vehicle all night long.
Report this review
Sitti H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !

Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
6.3
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid
Report this review
Reinardus J. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 28, 2013
relaxing

wifi, pool, close to airport
6.3
Report this review
Eva H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
good deal, nice facilities, friendly staff

swimming pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
I booked for 1 night in case I wanted to find somewhere else to stay, but then I extended for another 4 nights. The deluxe room was small, but I got a closet, big bed, big fridge, nice bathroom, flat TV, and wifi access in the room. The breakfast is quite ordinary, not a buffet, only fried rice or toast + omelette, came with coffee or tea. Still good enough for light breakfast though. The swimming pool is not so big, but nice. They have a motorbike for rent as well. The staff is more friendly than I expected.
Report this review
Kristine P. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2013
the place is good but you will hear noise outside

clean room and cheap hotel and good place for a night
6
Coco de heaven is a good place however you will hear noise from neighboring place. but it's a good place to stay for one night. the rooms are quite small but they are clean and neat. There are only few English channels for the television. And the internet connection inside the room was not quite good.
Report this review
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Very comfort & budget room.

Comfort room, nice view & good staff service.
7
It was a great experience stayed at Coco de Heaven. At first, the staffs are very friendly. And then, I statified with the room cleanliness condition when compared to other hotels. Nevertheless, I got nice swimming pool view from my room. It is a comfort room with having romatic yellow light in the room. For the unsatisfied parts, it does not has other good places/dive in restuarant at surrounding, and also there is a constuction area just besides this hotel which causing a noisy sound at the day. In overall, it is good and highly recommend for those who searching a good hotel near to Jimbaran and airport.
Report this review
Merks H. Couples Belgium, July 16, 2013
bad wifi, rubbish breakfast,badly smell cigaratte,

bathtowels, toilet, not far from airport
4.7
the breakfast was very poor even staff kept melon for themself, serving breakfast (fried riced with a tiny of egg shredded and 2 sliced of breads with small eggs with a hot tomoto sauce which breakfast is served the same every second day )need in provement slow, poor quality of tea and coffee, staff unhealful when we need transport they offer so expensive it means try to rip of the own clients. smell of smoking everywhere, wifi is so bad we could not arranging the trip from day to day( unexceptable) , walking long distance to the beach. etc. I would not advice to any one.
Report this review
Lau L. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
quite disappointed

room is quite small but clean.
6.7
the staffs are polite and helpful but just quite disappointed with the breakfast.quite lack of hygience for the drinks and foods stuff because its expose.the staffs are eating the foods rather than serve to the customers,maybe no strict in management.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03