Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
821 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Alan F. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2013
provided what we needed

Comfortable big beds, pool, clean
7.3
Good overall. We arrived at 2 am and the night staff member had no knowledge of our coming. It provided some awkward moments, but he found rooms for us. The day shift was aware of our booking and then all was well in regard to our payment.
Malika A. Couples France, June 30, 2013
Budget hotel

close to the airport, clean, price.
6.7
Coco de heaven is a nice budget hotel with swimming pool but located at Jimbaran which is not a touristic area, you will have to rent a scooter or call a taxi if you want to discover Bali. Also the hotel is located on the main road, really noisy but it's ok if your room is at the back of the hotel. Our bedroom was nice and clean. Internet is working only in the lobby. Breakfast is really poor, in the morning you have a seat and they will bring you your breakfast without any explanation...you don't even know what you are eating!! Overall a good budget hotel for a short stay!
Warni H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
quite nice hotel and stay like at home

clean, big tv.
7
Cynthia V. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
This budget hotel was nice, clean and tidy

Clean, tidy, next to airport
6.3
Quite nice budget hotel, but the staff a bit less smile.. the breakfast very simple, just a french bread with eggs, but the location is near to airport, easy enough to get taxi in frot the hotel..
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
best hotel to stay

clean, comfortable room
9.3
Muhammad K. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
friendly staffs

staffs, breakfast and view
6.3
only bed sheet not so clean and have some ants coming for torn sachet of sugar. overall great!
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY

NOT NICED HOTEL
2
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Rhys J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
A good location for everywhere

Location, staff, rooms
7.3
Jimbaran is a fairly quiet non-touritsy place. It is perhaps 10-15 mins from the airport (driving) and maybe 20 mins away from the beach (walking). it is easy to access Nusa Dua in the south which has the amazing beaches as well as a Devdan (which I recommend despite being somewhat short). The room I stayed in was large however despite having Air con it was located a bit far from the bed so some (most) nights were hot and sweaty. The manager was amazing offering me a free trip to Legian which has the night clubs. He was also very helpful in giving my the 'rules-of-the-road' whilst in Bali for when I rented a car (however prices more expensive than other places). Staff's level of english was also sufficient to tell me in which directions I should go to see various attractions (admittedly most of the time you needed a taxi to reach these attractions). In short this is a good location to go see other parts of the central and southern parts of Bali, and the hotel itself was a good place to stay. I would stay there again.
Syed I. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
comfortable

clean and comfortable
8
Vk R. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Budget hotel near airpot

Location near the airport , nice small swimming pool on door step .
6.3
The location is near the airport , 5 minute drive only. Good for one night stay if your fight at late night. There is no restaurants near by and there is Burger King in 15 minute walk ,but they close at 10pm. The rooms are very small and not comfortable for couple. The propertie have a nice swimming pool and that's only good about the hotel & also friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08