or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Budi H. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
comfy and affordable

cheap, clean and silent
6.3
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Rhiannon M. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.

Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
9.3
Jake S. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
A little disappointing

The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
5.7
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Izzaddiin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Tiada yang menarik

Boleh sewa motoSikal,ada kedai berdekatan
6
October 20, 2013 - October 24, 2013, 1 Traveler Select a partner below to visit their site and see results for your search.
Helen R. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
uncomfortable

proximity to airport
6.3
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Roselina M. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2013
just comfortable

Just close to the airport
7.7
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.
Bodil T. Couples Denmark, May 30, 2013
great for the price

swimmingpool, clean towel every day, free tee at the room
5.7
It is a cheap hotel and for that price it is great. The staff is very nice an willing to answer all you questions. Also the swimmingpool is great. The room did smell a pit but when first you put the air condition on it goes fast away. the WiFi only works in the main aria. So not at the rooms and it is very slow. That could be better, but generalnice hotel for the cheap price.
Jake S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Good relaxing place for first days in bali.

Staff, location to airport
8
Our stay was surprisingly good. Some reviews weren't favourable but we found rooms clean and staff friendly. Breakfast simple but nice.
Khew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Near to airport

Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
5.7
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.
Mikael A. Couples Sweden, May 25, 2013
Close to the airport on a noisy street

The pool was good
5.7
We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. It's on a very busy road in Jinbaran and there's really nothing to see close to it. The hotel looks kind of stylish and at a first glance very clean. Later we discovered that we had ants all over the room. The breakfast was horrible. Rice, a few bits of tofu an tea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03