Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

edward K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Coco de heaven is a nice hotel with a low budget
Low price, clean room,easy access to airport
It was very nice, i'm enjoying while i stay in there. The room is clean, big enough, comfortable bed, and they have big TV too. The staff is kind and welcoming. But the breakfast is not really good, maybe because the price is low too. But most of all is good. I recommended this hotel to you guys, who went to bali as backpacker or couple backpacker, it will be nice
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Arie S. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice Hotel, close to the airport
Nice staff, good beds, swimmingpool
The staff is very friendly, there are coffee facilities in the room, the hotel is close to the airport.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Ismail D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Bali is a heaven on earth
comfort room, great location, clean
Reviewed November 20, 2013

zaiton S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
quick stay for late arrival
clean, friendly staff
Tiny room. suitable for quick stay. Fast check in & out
Reviewed November 18, 2013

SUMARNI N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Budget Hotel
Nice staff
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Lidya Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Jun L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Svetlana D. from Estonia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Jana P. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Reviewed November 07, 2013