or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Ritchie K. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2013
nice budget hotel

very close to the airport, clean and simple room, reasonable price
8
very nice budget hotel. the facilities is good. hotel very near to airport, about 10 mins to airport by car. simple breakfast but it's enough. room design is simple and nice. swimming pool is the plus thing in this hotel.
Pramjit S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
It was great to stay.

Helpful staff, clean and close by the airport
7.3
It was excellent and the staff was helpful. The location is great and enable my guest to move very easily.
Jouni P. Couples Finland, May 4, 2013
Round the world travel

Cheap price, close to the airport, nice rooms
7
Hue T. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2013
Good hotel with nice swimming pool, very friendly

swimming pool, friendly staff,
9
Maria W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
All things do by yourself

Suitable for a transit and budget hotel.
3.3
I was stay for the transit to the airport, and that I have I have lots of things with me. When I checked in, they gave me the 2nd floor, but none of them helping me. I have to carry all my belongings by my self. When I'm about washing my hands, I realize that there's no water, and when I asked the staff, they reply that they are still using the water for the pool cleaning. Air-con is not cool, and then they moved me to another room which is cooler but very smelly. The room is very noisy too, because it's located just next to main road. Both linen are dirty, and the worst is toilet bowl on the second room still have pee stain on it. When I was about having my breakfast, staffs were chatting to each other, don't know whether they notice that I was there or not. I have to call them to be served.
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Annoying traffic and factory noise.

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7
Saravanakumar S. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2013
A cozy hotel, value or money, poor aircon

Customer service, internet speed, mini pool
7
Stay was pleasant, room were neat and tidy, good internet speed, aircon cooling was poor, close to int. airport.
Nicky O. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
friendly and pro active staff. quite surrounding.

clean, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
7.3
Andriansyah A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
nice bugdet hotel

nice budget hotel close to airport & at the main street
7
Mona L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
amazing with nice staff around

cheap, nice room, nice staff and nice pool
9.3
Our stay in Coco de heaven is very fantastic with nice room, pool and hotel staff specially ANGGIE who was very accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05