Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at Night Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bar Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating Area Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gate Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay Roof Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun Lounge Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Breakfast
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 848 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Jake S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Good relaxing place for first days in bali.

Staff, location to airport
8
Our stay was surprisingly good. Some reviews weren't favourable but we found rooms clean and staff friendly. Breakfast simple but nice.
Report this review
Khew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Near to airport

Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
5.7
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.
Report this review
Mikael A. Couples Sweden, May 25, 2013
Close to the airport on a noisy street

The pool was good
5.7
We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. It's on a very busy road in Jinbaran and there's really nothing to see close to it. The hotel looks kind of stylish and at a first glance very clean. Later we discovered that we had ants all over the room. The breakfast was horrible. Rice, a few bits of tofu an tea.
Report this review
Vickie Y. Couples Canada, May 24, 2013
Cozy, functional hotel

functional, simple, easy access to airport
8.3
Report this review
Sasitorn S. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2013
good

1. close to waterbom park 2. close to biggest mall and a lot of restuarant 3. good and cheap
6
I love to stay here
Report this review
Tiew T. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Easy access to city

Pool, affordable prices
6
with the price it's considered fair enough. Pool is small but fine, 24 hrs available fr tenant which is good. Breakfast is too limited, maybe 1 or 2 more choices will be better. Believe that there are dust mites on the bed, cleanliness need to be improve.
Report this review
Altaf S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Wonderful price and nice place

Located Near Airport, nice pool and nice staff
9.3
actually i stayed for 1 night... the price very nice - cheap (for budgeting like us)... i enjoyed the pool, staff very friendly and strong recommended to other guest....
Report this review
Dianita H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Good

the room, the environment, the staff
7
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Report this review
Xiang L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Comfortable, clean room, and great service

Clean bathroom and room. large and comfortable bed, wonderful and attentive staffs
9
Generally, things are okay if not good in Coco de Heaven. The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. The bathroom is also clean. The hotel has a very nice swimming pool with mini gardens. The breakfast provided is also superb, albeit in small portion. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ramil P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2013
good transient hotel, near airport

location to airport, mall nearby, easy to locate
6.7
my stay was good. expected a good internet and cable tv but its not there. breakfast is simple, toast and coffee. its a bit noisy if you stayed in a room near the road. my room was near the laundry area and the noise from the washing machine annoys me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool at NightCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BarCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Seating AreaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GateCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Front ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DeluxeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hay RoofCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sun LoungeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BreakfastCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02