or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Arrangement Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby Restaurant Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Facilities Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bathroom Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - View Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
794 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (794)
Sort by:
Huy P. Groups Vietnam, April 7, 2013
Comfortable but a bit noisy

Close to the airport, small but nice swimming pool
7
I decided to stay there for one night only, will move to another in town resort the morning after. The room was comfortable and clean but a bit noisy because of the busy road. Anyway, it's nice for short stay
Brittany T. Couples Canada, April 7, 2013
good for the sales price, wouldn't pay full price

Best things include nice bathroom, hot water, free wifi
7
Stephane H. Couples France, April 5, 2013
Clean, nice swimming pool

Clean,nice swimming pool, helpless staff
5.7
Coco de Heaven was a nice place to stay with room with pool view but if you need information dont ask the staff there are so helpless and they didn t do their best to help you..In other word they don t care about you !!
Everina S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2013
A hotel with small clean rooms

Clean, small rooms, well-located
6.7
We only stayed at Coco de Heaven for one night. The room was very small. Too small for someone who bring a big suitcase with her. However, the room was very clean. Its a good value of money
Mitchell T. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Average

Air con, Swimming pool, TV
3
Staff struggled to speak english when I tried to contact the hotel after booking it and gave me the usual asian directions of how to get there. The breakfast was terrible and the staff weren't friendly.
John F. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2013
Staff friendly manager changed dates no issue

close to beach; budget; clean with good shower
7.3
Advertised wi-fi not available in room had to go to reception otherwise a great place to stay close to airport and Kuta Great service arranged taxis
Anita B. Families with older children Switzerland, April 4, 2013
Small Rooms, Average Hotel

Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
4.7
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.
Dini U. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
value for money..

clean, easy access, friendly staff
7.3
Sheila K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
convenient for the airport on a very very busy roa

great and helpful staff and nice clean modern room
8.3
the road was very noisy and not too easy to get food nearby other than at a fast food macdonalds type venue. Really you would only want to stay one night if you had an early flight as nothing to do in the vicinity - staff very very nice
Leonardo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
reasonable price hotel

good room, good food, good services.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Honeymoon ArrangementCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Nearby RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - InteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ExteriorCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BathroomCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ViewCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DecorationCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Decoration

Customer Reviews - Coco de Heaven Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04